Ocean Break condo rental - View from balcony
View from balcony
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ocean Break Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, expansive common areas, sleeps 14

Our condo is uniquely large and well appointed for an Ocean City property so close to the beach. The large open areas and balconies are awesome for a large family or a two or even three family group. The roof top pool is a huge plus and it has great views and is just down the hall from the door to our condo. We have a flat screen HDTV in the main family room and master bedroom and there is a second family room downstairs all with HBO where a Wii or other games can be set up to allow the kids and adults to have their own activities if desired. Each bedroom has a TV and DVD and two have VCRs and the street is very quiet. We also allow access to our owner's storage area on the second floor where you can access and use our chairs and beach toys. Our place has awesome open areas to hang out. Please check out our reviews. Sorry we are not permitted to rent to post grad, high school or college groups.

Sorry we are not permitted to rent to post grad or student groups. This provision is included in our standard lease terms and will be strictly enforced.

More Details
Hide Details

56 Reviews of Property 349063 in Ocean Break, Maryland

Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 56 reviews
business
Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349063
Ocean Break Ocean City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We so enjoyed the use of your beautiful condo!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The weather was sunny and warm...thanks again for renting to us.
business
Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349063
Ocean Break Ocean City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank you for a wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
You have a wonderful place and we made some great memories. The weather was wondeful and the atmosphere was fantastic.
business
Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349063
Ocean Break Ocean City
Baltimore. MD
5

Friends Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I rented this condo out for my husbands 27th birthday 3 years ago and again this summer for his 30th. It is an amazing place and we couldnt have been happier. The owner is great at responding to questions and was so great accommodating to my requests for long weekends. We had a good group of friends come and they were blown away by the size and the location of the condo. It is very spacious and everyone had their own space in each of the rooms. It slept all 12 of us very comfortably, and had enough bathrooms to get us all showered and out the door for dinner or activities in a short amount of time. I love having the full kitchen and we saved a lot of money by planning meals beforehand and not having to go out the whole vacation. From the balcony you see the Ocean and it is just a half a block walk to the beach, which was my main priority ;). The place was very clean both times, with great amenities- the pool, the storage area with beach chairs and beach toys and my favorite is the wrap around balcony. The location is great because it isnt too close to the really busy areas of OC,so it isnt totally crowded on the beach- yet close enough to the boardwalk and restaurants/bars with a quick ride on the bus. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend- as long as you dont get in my way when I want to rent it again ;)Thanks Bill!!
business
Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349063
Ocean Break Ocean City
Pittsburgh, pa
5

Family friendly getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I recently stayed here! The condo had so much room that we all had the chance to unwind with some breathing room, while allowing us all to get together in any of the spacious upstairs rooms to play games or have great big dinners. The view was gorgeous from BOTH balconies! The interior was welcoming and relaxing. We are sooo pleased that we are already planning to have this as our yearly vacation destination!!
Stephanie, Pgh PA
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349063
Ocean Break Ocean City
Hoboken NJ
5

Hoboken NJ Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We loved this house and the treatment we received from the owner. From the prompt responses to the access to the beach chairs, umbrellas etc. The house is so clean and the view is amazing. With balconies everywhere. Thanks for allowing our family and friends to stay in your beautiful home and we look forward to making this a yearly tradition. Hopefully we get as lucky with the same weather. No complaints.

Thanks again, William.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349063
Ocean Break Ocean City
Linwood, NJ
5

Perfect golf getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had two foursomes for a four day three night golf getaway trip. We have been traveling to OCMD and staying in area hotels. This was our first time in a condo and it couldn't have been a better choice. The guys were blown away by this spacious, two story place with wraparound decks and views of the ocean. They were especially satisfied with the price which was about half the price of the area hotels. This place is about 20-30 minutes for all the courses in the OCMD area as well. Tons of space, kitchen (breakfast in house with our group chef every am), multiple clean bathrooms and lounge areas to relax equaled a home run for us. Our group couldn't wait to get back to the condo after a long day to relax and play cards. The accommodations made the trip that much more enjoyable. We will be back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349063
Ocean Break Ocean City
Syracuse, New York
5

Wonderful condo, better than the description!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
What a wonderul condo, the description and the pictures just don't do it justice. Beautiful views and two decks to sun oneself on! You can hear the ocean when you open the sliding glass doors too! The kitchen was well appointed with all the cookware you might need to feed a large crew. There is enough space that no one ever felt crowded. The owner is very easy to work with and is true to his word. There was an elevator for the older members of our family. The kids loved the bunk beds and that they had their own room. Lots to do, close to most everything (shopping, eateries, entertainment and ice cream!) We loved it and will return!
business
Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349063
Ocean Break Ocean City
Allentown
5

Great property for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Great property and the owner was great to deal with. Very accomadating and responsive. Nice layout for several families to share, the kids loved it.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349063
Ocean Break Ocean City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Another great week!

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Weather, water and company was wonderful! Maybe next year we will rent the whole building! Thank you for sharing your home with us!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large 5 bedroom 2 Story Condo with Roof Top Pool and Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349063
Ocean Break Ocean City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Another great week!

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Weather, water and company was wonderful! Maybe next year we will rent the whole building! Thank you for sharing your home with us!