Sunriver house rental - Full size slate pool table - Rack 'em up!
Full size slate pool table - Rack 'em up!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Sunriver House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms (2 king suites, 2 queen suites), 5 bathrooms, sleeps up to 16!

Sunriver's Best Vacation Home Value!

* New for Summer 2012! We just finished a $30,000 remodel and improvement project! All new premium slate, tile, and carpeting throughout, all new paint. Many new small improvements and furnishing upgrades. The house has never looked better!

* New for Summer 2011! * 6 new flat panel LCD HDTVs * Blue Ray/Surround Sound system with Netflix, Pandora capability, IPOD dock * 3 new 'Giant' brand cruiser bicycles *

Beautiful spacious, open floor plan reverse living vacation home in Sunriver's desirable North End. With 3500 square feet of living area, 5 full bathrooms plus 2 levels of roomy wood deck, this home truly has room for everyone! Why stay in one of Sunriver's many cramped 2000 - 2500 square foot 4 and 5 bedroom properties when you can enjoy the comfort and uncrowded relaxation of a property that accommodates up to 16 easily?

Here are just some of the amenities of 15 Oregon Loop:

* Large private hot tub

* Pool Table

* 2 King bedrooms, all with private bath and deck entrances

* 2 Queen bedroom, with private bath

* 1 'kids' bedroom, with 2 pyramid style futon/bunk beds - sleeps 6 kids

* Den w/queen futon, plus 2 queen hide-a-beds in living and game rooms

*Lots of bikes, including a Univega Tandem

* Extra large modern kitchen with lots of quality cookware, service for 16

* Custom dining room table w/extensions - seat 16 at once

* Central Air conditioning

Great spacious house for large groups, with lots of extra amenities. Reserve early for Summer - we fill up early!

Keywords: house, home, resort,

More Details
Hide Details

My wife Cheryl and I have operated small businesses (Sunshine Deli and Sunshine Limo Service & Wine Tours) in Eugene since 1981. We have 2 children and 1 sweet, sweet little grandbabe. We love our home in Sunriver and hope you will too!

Michael Gregory purchased this house in 1997

We have so many wonderful memories over the years that this home has been a part of. It is just a perfectly located, perfectly laid out property for large family groups. The large lot and quiet area the house is located in are perfect for our tastes as well. Lots of privacy and rarely crowded!

28 Reviews of Property 348090 in Sunriver, Oregon

3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
average rating of 4.642857 based on 28 reviews
business
3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348090vb
1-541 543-4971
Sunriver Central Oregon
5

What a nice home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed here with family - 16 total. The property was as described in the listing, and more. Everything was in nice shape, all of the bathrooms were a very nice feature, and there was plenty of room for everyone without being crowded. The rental process was very easy - the owners also operate a limousine company in Eugene, so payment and communication were very professional. We especially enjoyed the kitchen - much larger and better equipped than other places we´ve stayed in Sunriver. I would definite stay here again, and would recommend it to any of my friends.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348090vb
1-541 543-4971
Sunriver Central Oregon
5

Awesome vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I have rented many rental houses in Sunriver over the years and I thought this house was the best yet! The five bedrooms were set up perfectly for our large group of families. Kitchen was spacious and well equipped. I would highly recommend this house for large groups.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348090vb
1-541 543-4971
Sunriver Central Oregon
Olympia, WA
4

Nice place, little less than expected

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed at this property for 8 nights and did enjoy our stay. We had a total of 10 adults and 3 18-month old's and had plenty of room to move around. We really enjoyed all the bathrooms in the bedrooms (one of the big reasons we chose this house). Nice big kitchen that had plenty of room for everyone to make food and move around. Had lots of fun around the poker table at night and using the pool table.

One big dissapointment was the bed arrangements when we arrived. When we booked the house, the listing said there there are 3 king suites and 1 queen suite. Well when we arrived, we found that there were 2 king suites and 2 queen suites, we made it work, but it wasn't the most confortable. The other issue was that it was stated (and pictures showing) that there are two futons in the 'den' area downstairs. Unless there is a hidden room that we never found, there are no futons anywhere, we were planning on using these for sleeping areas and had to make other arrangements. It would have been nice to know these things before arriving, not finding out for ourselves when we walked in the door.

All-in-all we had a nice time in a nice big house. Will we stay here next year? Maybe, but we will look at other options first, who knows what else will change when we walk in the doors next time?
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to have you back again. Sorry about the things you felt were different about the house, but we are always making changes, and you are correct that things won't be the same next time (although we have never had or advertised 2 futons).

Along with removing a futon last year and replacing an old king size bed that was too big for the room it was in with a new queen size set we also upgraded our bikes, upgraded the kitchen amenities, added new electronics, redid the upholstery on the dining room set, replaced all carpeting, installed $18K in tile flooring, repainted the interior of the house, replaced the patio dining set...and many other small improvements.

We will continue making changes in the future, so if you would like to come back next year, I can guarantee only one thing - it will be different (and better) than it was this year.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348090vb
1-541 543-4971
Sunriver Central Oregon
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Wonderful stay at a great home!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348090vb
1-541 543-4971
Sunriver Central Oregon
5

Great Family Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Wonderful stay at a terrific house!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348090vb
1-541 543-4971
Sunriver Central Oregon
5

Great Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Very nice place for a family vacation. Close to Mt. Bachelor and in a very quiet neighborhood, we really enjoyed our stay. The house was perfect for our group, which included 3 families - lots of room for all. The hot tub was great! Recommend to all big families!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348090vb
1-541 543-4971
Sunriver Central Oregon
5

Nice Family Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Really enjoyed our stay here. Spacious house, loved all of the bedrooms with private baths and entrances to deck. Perfect for late night hot tub visits! The house was spotless when we arrived, even a bottle of wine as a welcome gift. Definitely recommend the Mexican restaurant in the village for seafood.
business
3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348090vb
1-541 543-4971
Sunriver Central Oregon
5

Wonderful home for big family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Great home for a large group (we had 15, including kids). We never felt crowded, the pool table was a huge hit, and the kitchen was very well set up to accommodate a big party. The snow was great on the mountain too!

Would definitely recommend, and we'll be back.
business
3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348090vb
1-541 543-4971
Sunriver Central Oregon
Bonney Lake, WA
2

Fair place for families with teens.

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The home was pretty beat up. Lots of damage. For the price, it was not what would be expected. Stayed in a nicer place, for less money a few months ago. Missing trim, tiles, carpets a wreck. Refused to get in jetted tub as there was a missing jet and mildew. The owners need to invest a little money into getting this place more "guest" ready. Only two of the 7 bikes in the garage worked. Somewhat disappointing.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Well. First I would like to say that some of the complaints in this review are warranted, and some are not. In any case, I am in Sunriver now (4/24/12) in the middle of a complete redo of the flooring (slate, tile, all new carpet) as well as a complete repainting of the interior and numerous other fixes and improvements.

In all it's about a $30,000 endeavor, it's a shame to get a bad review like this just prior to doing this work, but that's life, I guess. In any case, the issues in this review will all have been resolved, plus many other improvements will be in place as well.

We have families that stay here year after year - look at our summer calendar - I think that speaks volumes for the quality of this property. Certainly more than one bad review.

We should have new photos up in a week or so of our new features.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3500 Sq Ft Executive Style Home, 4 Suites, Pool Table, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348090vb
1-541 543-4971
Sunriver Central Oregon
Crescent City CA
5

great family home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This home is a great value. We appreciated the number of bedrooms and bathrooms. Despite having several families on our vacation it did not feel crowded at all. We plan to rent it again next year!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children