Madeira Beach condo rental - Spectacular view from the 4th floor corner unit
Spectacular view from the 4th floor corner unit
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort

Totally redone and updated, this corner unit with two balconies will provide everything you need for a fantastic vacation. The entire interior, from bedrooms to bathrooms, has been updated and upgraded to be one of the nicest units in the whole resort. A corner unit on the 4th floor, the layout spans the entire width of the building, and gives you a huge space to relax and spread out. Get the best of both views, with a large private balcony looking out towards the beach and Gulf, and giving a totally unobstructed view of the most magnificent sunsets in the world, and a second smaller private balcony off the master bedroom giving you a first-class view of Boca Ciega bay.

The condo is designed to accommodate up to eight guests, with two queen size beds in the master bedroom, and two full size beds in the second bedroom. The master bath has been remodeled with a glass block walk-in shower, updated fixtures, and double sinks. The second full bath is spacious and updated, and provides plenty of space for additional guests.

You'll find all new and updated stainless appliances in the kitchen, all the cookware, plates and utensils you'll need, toaster, microwave, blender, coffee maker, you name it! There's a large granite-top dining room table, new couches, and a big flat screen TV. Everything is here, ready to go, and ready for you to call home.

Sea Breeze is a true beachfront resort, with plenty of parking, year-round heated pool and spa, and a large deck for relaxing. We provide beach chairs, and a few beach toys for your use.

More Details
Hide Details
Other Activities:

SHOPPING ~ FISHING ~ DINING ~ ENTERTAINMENT

22 Reviews of Property 3474491 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 22 reviews
business
Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474491
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ocala, Fl
5

Great place, great value!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We only spent three nights, but we found the property well kept, clean and well equiped. The gulf is an easy walk away with plenty of beach. The complex has good parking. The pool may be a little small in peak season, but was fine while we were there and had umbrellas when you need to get out of the sun. It's close to restaurants and shopping, and grocery shopping is reasonably close. This will be a place we go back to.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474491
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Winter Haven, Fl.
5

CarolynIt was

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
It was a great stay. The condo was very nice and had all the things we needed in it. The corner unit was wonderful. We have stayed in many other condos but this was the best stocked in the kitchen of any we have stayed in. We would definitely stay in this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474491
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hillsboro Ohio
5

Shelly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We very much enjoyed our stay at Sea Breeze! The view was amazing. The condo we stayed in was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this place to friends and family and I would come back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474491
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fort Wayne, IN
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo was awesome! Very clean and spacious with beautiful views! Within walking distance of Johns Pass and restaurants. Liz was very accommodating and easy to work with. We will definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474491
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Atlanta
5

Great condo for family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo is very clean and well equipped. The number of beds is a huge bonus. 2 doubles and 2 queens.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474491
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing view of Madeira Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were pleased with all this condo had to offer, especially the amazing view of Madeira Beach! It was very spacious and accomodated our party of 7 well. Having 2 beds in each bedroom was a plus. We also loved having the double vanity/sinks in the master bathroom. The only thing we really missed was having a washer & dryer in the unit to wash sandy beachwear and towels, but there were centrally located laundry facilities on our floor. Otherwise the condo was perfect! We loved being right on the beach and being so close to St. John's Pass which was a great place to shop for souveneirs and dine. We would stay here again and would definitely recommend it!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474491
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa
5

Alena ,Tampa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very nice,clean,comfortable unit. Located right on the beach with big balcony. Will be back soon.
business
Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474491
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Avon, IN
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our first visit to Madeira Beach and this location and this condo, in particular, were perfect! Everything was as pictured on the website. The view from the condo was wonderful for sitting and drinking coffee first thing in the morning. We loved being able to walk right out on the beach.

The area offered many nice restaurants, several within walking distance. I would recommend 408 Sea Breeze to anyone. It was awesome!

The only thing we found lacking was there were no pitchers in the kitchen so we could mix up lemonade or make ice tea.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474491
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Exceeded expectations!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful stay at 408 Sea Breeze. My nephew and his wife were visiting from Nova Scotia, Canada; and it was so nice for all of us to be together right on the beach and watching the beautiful sunset together. We enjoyed our entire stay despite the cool weather. The condo exceeded our expectations and was exceptionally neat and clean - a great home away from home. Thank you so much for arranging this for us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Outstanding Corner Unit in the Sea Breeze Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474491
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Loved this unit! Very attractive, neat, clean and COMFORTABLE! The facilities simply could not have been nicer and suited our family's visit to a T. The pool was a nice size and VERY clean; the whirlpool -- oh my, the whirlpool. It was so nice to have a place with one of these as it was so beneficial after a long drive. Really, it was one of the nicest I've ever been in - and BIG!

The grounds were very well tended and the people we met were so nice. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone and we will definitely put this first on our list of places to stay on our next visit. It is conveniently located to several of our favorite restaurants, the grocery is not far, and the beach is beautiful and right outside your door. Loved not having to lug a key with us everytime we left the condo. The only downside and it is a VERY SMALL one, was not having a washer/dryer in the condo. However, there is a coin operated washer/dryer on two of the floors and it was not overly expensive and actually took very little time. As a "down side" goes, this was very minimally and certainly would not ever stop me from booking again.

Reserving the place and the instructions for arrival were easy and very well thought out. Working with Liz was a breeze. Thanks for all of your help in making this a very special vacation. I am positive we will be repeat customer!
Helpful votes: 2/2