Tahoe Keys cabin rental - Relaxation with a view!
Relaxation with a view!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Tahoe Keys Cabin Rental Photos and Description
South Lake Tahoe 4 BR, 3 BA, Great for Families, Sleeps 12 (8 Adults Max)

Windows on the Water - Tahoe Keys - On the water with private boat dock, hot tub, pool table, canoe, and more. Best location in the Keys. 1 block from private Lake Tahoe Beach, 1/2 block to tennis, 1 block to indoor and outdoor pools, 5 minute paddle/cruise into Lake Tahoe. And just minutes from skiing and casinos.

Its the windows! You'll say, wow the moment you walk in. With 20 windows and a large yard, you have unmatched views of Mt Tallac, Anchor Cove and your private boat dock.

Your oasis is looking west down the waterway for unobstructed views of sunsets, reflections of the Mt. Talac and snow fall. From the dining room, kitchen, living room, play room, and master suite, all you see is the beauty of Tahoe Keys.

Relax in the private outdoor hot tub and star gaze. Or retire to the private master or guest balconys to watch the day pass.

This cabin has it all. From the 8' Olhausen pool table to the Wii entertainment system. Play, lounge, or sleep. Do it all from this beautifully maintained home.

Pet and Kid Friendly: Bring your Pet and kids. The yard is fenced (3' high) and private. (pets must stay downstairs, kids are up to you.)

In the summer, Bring your boat, kayaks, jet skis or any water craft and park it right in your back yard.

You even get free use the provided canoe to tour the keys, fish, or see the lake.

City of SLT Vacation Rental Permit 004593

More Details
Hide Details

We have owned vacation property since 1994 and have learned a lot about what makes great memories. This is our second vacation home and we can't wait to hear what you think.

RnR Vacation Rentals - Reservations purchased this cabin in 2010

We Care More. You will be hard pressed to find a family that cares as much about your satisfaction. We love our home and want you to love it as much as we do.

We have the ideal location with a private boat dock in the back yard. We are only 1 block to the lake, outdoor pool, indoor pool, volllyball cts, children's play yard, and 1/2 block to tennis. Tahoe Keys has it all. It is the best location in all of Lake Tahoe. Privacy, water, close to entertainment and all-season recreation, and easy to get to. We love all of Lake Tahoe but there is no better place than right here on Capri!

Attention to detail. From the iHome in every room to the linens and entertainment options. We want your stay to be everything you can imagine. Let us know what you think. We are continually improving the home and want your feedback.

33 Reviews of Property 344450 in Tahoe Keys, California

TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
average rating of 4.870968 based on 33 reviews
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

What a view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was a wonderful well appointed and equipped, yet comfortable home to stay in. Our stay was short and a little off season but we really enjoyed our first time to Tahoe! We could have spent days just looking at the view from the ground floor, deck or master bedroom. Sound system, tv's, pool table, hot tub were great fun. Management company was very responsive and helpful. Working with the owners could not have been easier or more pleasant! Dining at Evans (nearby) was a lovely experience, cocktails and appetizers at the marina restaurant were very good. Took the Tahoe Queen tour which was a nice way to see the lake for the first time especially with one of our group with some mobility issues. Would love to be there for ski season!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Perfect Vacation Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family and I had a fantastic weekend at this beautiful vacation home! It was very well equipped with anything we needed to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The views from all the many windows in the home are breath-taking. The home is beautiful and was in immaculate condition! We all spent alot of time relaxing and enjoying each others company, but of course had to visit the casinos near by as it was my daughters 21st birthday and had to get the gambling in! Definitely would reccomend this home and look forward to going back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Roseville, CA
4

Birthday Group Celebration

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This house was very nice and clean. Everything was easy to find, functional and of recently updated quality. We had a group of three couples and it was perfectly equipped for all. The views off the back of the house are really beautiful, more than you can tell in the pics. The living area felt a little smaller than the pics reflect but it was not an issue. Unlike some other VRBO properties the hot tub at this house is clean and works. The owners were extremely responsive throughout the entire process start to finish. We had a little trouble with the code to enter the property and had to call the property management company to get in. But they had us in within ten minutes and were on site to correct the issue immediately. I would recommend this property and look forward to staying there again myself too.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Enjoy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this home. It is well appointed and had many kitchen and bathroom items(salt/pepper/seasonings/foil/paper towels/napkins,soap/tissues,etc.) that made our stay very easy. Of course, we spent most of the time on the deck which has an umbrella, table, chairs, and lounge chairs. Our time was very relaxing, easy and fun. We even went out in the canoe! Thank you.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Awesome house inside and out

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The house is exactly as advertised it is spacious, clean and well stocked. We had a big group of 12 people, ranging in ages from 12yrs - 74 yrs old, and everyone had their own space and managed to relax and have fun. The older people loved the outside deck, and beautiful view, the younger children enjoyed the canoe and video/board games, and the 'guys' loved the pool table area. Also, the owners provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this property to anyone.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Simply Awesome

  • Submitted: May 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a wonderful time from the moment we entered into the house. It was simply awesome. From the front door to boat dock every inch of the house was so beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed and we definitely want to stay in this house for all future trips.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Great Stay at Tahoe Keys

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We rented this house for a friends week-end skiing in Heavenly and it was just perfect! Great location, very nice view, jaccuzi, .....
I strongly recommend this house.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Austin, Texas
5

Three night vacation was nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
It was easy to check in and check out of the house. The house was in great condition when we arrived. The house is as advertised: four bedrooms and three bathrooms. The kitchen and bathroom appliances were nice. There are lots of entertainment options: pool table, puzzles, board games, Wii games, hot tub, etc. The view behind the house was great. The owners were responsive and helpful. We fit eight comfortably. The only downside was that neither living room has seating for eight people without moving chairs or sitting on the floor.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Awesome Stay at Tahoe Keys Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My children and their friends and I had a wonderful stay at this lovely home in Tahoe Keys. It was very clean and comfortable, and well equipped. We lucked out that it was also a good ski weekend at Heavenly. We really enjoyed shooting pool in the excellent billiard room, and using the hot tub which has beautiful views overlooking one of the waterways that are a feature of the Keys. In fact, the location of the house at the end of the inlet with a mountain view in the distance was quite beautiful. We really liked the house and the location, and will definitely come again. Richard
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco, California
5

Our Second Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
It was surprising that the home look the same as the photos, it was clean and the view was so nice, definitely will stay here again. Thank you for the wonderful home away from home.
Helpful votes: 1/1