Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Walk the beach, watch the dolphins play, go for a swim in the pool or simply relax on the balcony of this newly remodeled corner unit while enjoying your favorite beverage. Complete another day in paradise with the breathtaking sunsets over the Gulf. About half a mile from historic John's Pass Village and only 30 minutes from the Tampa International Airport this condo is the perfect setting for an escape to the beach.

This unit is newly remodeled (2010) with a brand new kitchen including appliances, quartz countertops and tile floors. New furniture throughout with flat screen TV's, wireless internet and much more. The master bedroom has all new furniture with a king sized bed and a private bathroom. The second bedroom is new with a queen bed and the third bedroom has bunkbeds. The under building parking spot for this unit is located right next to the elevator for easy access. Your beach vacation is waiting for you!

Keywords: Condo, Beachfront Condo, Clean

We live in upstate NY so we escape to Florida as often as possible. Our kids love Madeira Beach

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

We have been coming to Madeira Beach for 30 years. It is family friendly, beautiful and clean.

The area is very family friendly, private with plenty to do and see or you can do nothing at all relaxing on the white sandy beach

18 Reviews of Property 342780 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Spotless, Newly Renovated Beachfront Three Bedroom Corner Unit
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
business
Spotless, Newly Renovated Beachfront Three Bedroom Corner Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342780vbi
5857047687
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chicago,IL
5

Superb Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The pictures are accurate and we found the condo to be extremely clean and it exceeded all of our needs. Location is great, beautiful white sand beaches and a major plus is that the beach isn't very crowded - plenty of room to play and have fun. I have stayed at several different condos and this is by far my favorite. It was also nice to not have to go out and buy the beach chairs and sand toys only to leave them behind. This is the first place I have rented that had these items available for the renters. The washer and dryer in unit was wonderful. The owners are great to work with and our stay couldn't have been any smoother. The only thing I would have done differently would be to book a longer stay. I would highly recommend this unit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spotless, Newly Renovated Beachfront Three Bedroom Corner Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342780vbi
5857047687
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Iowa
5

Once again, we were so pleased with this unit!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was our second year staying in this unit. We were so impressed last year that we were afraid we would be disappointed if we stayed somewhere else. Once again, we had a fantastic time and this condo was wonderful - very clean, comfortable and equipped with all the necessities. We spent just about every evening enjoying the beautiful sunsets from the screened in lanai. We took many walks along the beach to John's Pass and this year we took advantage of the Dolphin Quest dolpin tour. Great family enterainment and very reasonably priced.

After spending the day on beach at the condo, we drove to Clearwater and Sarasota (Long Boat Key) just to check things out. I can describe both those beaches in one word - CONGESTED! We continue to prefer the laid back atmosphere at Madeira Beach and the convinence of it being right outside our door with everything we need.

Gabrielle is such a pleasure to work with, I hope we can go back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spotless, Newly Renovated Beachfront Three Bedroom Corner Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342780vbi
5857047687
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

Rejuvenated family of five!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a fabulous time at Madeira Beach(beautiful white sand and warm ocean water) and this condo was absolutely beautiful - very clean, comfortable beds, fun beach toys and outfitted with all our necessities. We enjoyed the screened porch and saw lots of dolphins swim by and a week of glorious sunsets. We also enjoyed the heated pool. We have stayed in several condos utilizing VRBO and this one has been the best! Our three children enjoyed the leisurely walk along the beach to nearby John's Pass, particularily for icecream! It was also a short drive to see Winter (dolphin) in Clearwater and a fun day at Busch Gardens.

Working with Gabrielle was a pleasure and we have already booked to come back again in 2013!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spotless, Newly Renovated Beachfront Three Bedroom Corner Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342780vbi
5857047687
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
PA
5

Beautiful Vacation &

Beautiful Vacation &
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Two days before we were supposed to leave for vacation in North Carolina, the hurricane decided to hit and our plans had changed. I searched this site and found this unit. The owners were wonderful to deal with and understood that we were in jam and needed a place quickly. This was our first trip to Florida as a family and my family ABSOLTUELY loved our vacation. Our parents traveled with us and said "we will never go back to North Carolina and we hope we can always rent this unit." This unit is beautiful and we can't wait to return.It was great that pets were not allowed in their unit because my family is highly allergic!There is so much to do for families with children within 3 miles of the unit. The condo owners were available whenever we needed them and were always willing to let us know where all the "hot spots" were!! We can;t wait to return!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spotless, Newly Renovated Beachfront Three Bedroom Corner Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342780vbi
5857047687
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Atlanta GA
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We have the joy of staying in this unit for the ENTIRE month of June. My family- myself, husband & 3 boys (5,3,1). The condo is wonderfully furnished. I am very picky. I looked at many condos and really couldn't do someone else's old rattan furniture for a mth. I came across this unit. The beds were VERY comfortable we slept well. Furniture in the living room was comfortable and nice. There was nothing that was lacking. The view from the condo was wonderful to wake up too. A great feature of this building is that there is no public access parking near so there were no crowds. The bch itself was very calm almost like a lake. The sand was soft and white. The city has tractors that clean the sand each morning of debris. The pool is almost literally on the bch. There are bch chair rentals in front of the building. Occasionally we could hear people upstairs but it really wasn't an issue. We were pleasantly surprised to find several great restaurants - Guppy's, Salt Rock Grill, Midland grill. The condo is also convenient to the Tampa Airport. St Pete's downtown area is full of interesting spots and places to eat. We found a great photographer "Angel Lights Photography" who helped us capture our memories (very inexpensive). We had a FANTASTIC month at the beach. The owners were very responsive when we had concerns and issues. None of these items where huge but things happen when you are there for a month. They were great to work with. I feel like I know them personally now.We hope to be able to do this again and would love to be able to come back to this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spotless, Newly Renovated Beachfront Three Bedroom Corner Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342780vbi
5857047687
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Macon, GA
5

Awesome Condo On the Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The owner was extremely easy to work with. The condo was beautiful and offered many amenitites. There where beach chairs, kites, beach toys, etc. It was also close to restaurants and shopping. We took 6 people in total and everyone was comfortable in the unit. The view was incredible and we loved every minute. We will definetly return. Thanks for a great 9 days!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spotless, Newly Renovated Beachfront Three Bedroom Corner Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342780vbi
5857047687
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
LeRoy, NY
5

Great Experiences

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We have rented this unit several times and will keep going back! It's fully furnished (even has beach toys for the kids) and immaculate. Short distance walk to John's Pass and many restaurants ~ perfect location. Two thumbs up on this one!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spotless, Newly Renovated Beachfront Three Bedroom Corner Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342780vbi
5857047687
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
LeRoy, NY
5

A Little Bit of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This unit is not only spotless, it is also beautifully and comfortably decorated. The open layout is perfect to be able to see the gulf from throughout the unit. Our favorite time of the day was just before sunset, sitting on the lanai and watching dolphins swim by. It is so restful. The secure Wifi was important for us. Being a corner unit gave extra light with additional windows and lanai side screen.The sun deck in this building is also a plus. The new kitchen is perfect for making meals but there are so many great restaurants in the area, you will want to try them all! I would definitely recommend this wonderful unit and plan to come back. The owners were very helpful in recommending restaurants and any questions with the condo itself.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1