Silverthorne townhome rental - Brand New Townhouse!
Brand New Townhouse!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Silverthorne Townhome Rental Photos and Description
1588 Sq. Ft. Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 9)

Brand New! 1800 sq.ft. Be one of the first to enjoy this gorgeous unique townhouse. Built on Buffalo Mountain with stunning views and immediate access to hiking/biking trails. Included in your rental is key access to a guest clubhouse with indoor pool/hot tubs/sauna and outdoor tennis courts. Located next to Silverthorne/Dillon, the property is conveniently near restaurants, shopping and groceries. The location is close to the world-class ski resorts: Breckenridge, Keystone, Arapahoe Basin and Copper. Vail and Beaver Creek are also just a short drive away. Great fishing, mountain biking and fun activities are minutes away.

This stylishly decorated and spacious townhome comfortably sleeps 9. It has 3 private bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms. The great room has a gorgeous stone hearth gas fireplace and over-sized windows for breathtaking views of Buffalo Mountain and the White River National Forest. Every bedroom has a view.

We moved to Boulder, CO in 2006 with our two young sons. As we explored Colorado, we found there was so much to see and do in the western and central part of the state. We soon realized that staying in hotels and motels was not the best way to go, so we bought a place in Summit County because of its central location to everything we loved. We were lucky to find new construction in an amazing location. We use our place when we can, but make it available for rent, too. We hope you love staying at our place as much as we do.

David Chiow purchased this townhome in 2010

We love to hike, mountain bike and ski and that's a big reason we chose to have a place in Silverthorne. Wildernest is a beautiful setting and perfect location. A stay at our property makes you feel like you are really, really getting away. We love to sit out on the deck and take in the views of Buffalo Mountain and the glorious snow capped mountain range.

44 Reviews of Property 342682 in Silverthorne, Colorado

Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 44 reviews
business
Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342682
+720 384-6250
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Medford, NJ
5

Lodgepole.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This condo is a fantastic place to stay in Summit county. It is very close to many ski resorts and other fun family activities. It is nicely appointed and has all the amenities that you need for a great family vacation. I would absolutely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342682
+720 384-6250
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Des Moines, IA
5

Silverthorne Treehouse Duplex

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Absolutely beautiful new construction duplex in the Treehouse subdivision. Radiant heat throughout and a heated 2 car garage seal the deal. Every room has it's own private bathroom. Awesome view with a fireplace makes a great place to relax with a scotch after a hard day of skiing. Full up kitchen!! Owners were very responsive to calls (previous renters hid the clubhouse key instead of leaving it on the counter like they were supposed to). You won't be disapointed. We will definately be going back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342682
+720 384-6250
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
5

couples from Texas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This condo is amazing! I have never seen a condo so well stocked (we usually rent a condo each year for skiing). The kitchen was great with high end pans, knives, etc. Great sound systen and TV. Before going, I was concerned about fitting six adults comfortably on the sofa...but we did with no problem. The decorations are nice and up to date. The heated garage is great. Super close to Keystone and Breck (10 minute drive). The heated floors are nice too. We will stay here again when in Summit County.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342682
+720 384-6250
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Houston, Texas
5

Group Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The house was great, plenty of room. Modern but classic, very clean, new fixtures, beautiful scenic views. Very cozy home away from home feel. Don't pass this one up! We will definetly be back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342682
+720 384-6250
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Kansas City
5

Jewel of a Find

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We have never used VRBO before and now because of our experience here we will. The condo was excellent and just what our family needed. The Club was a great resource for our day off, the kids swam in the (small) pool and played in the arcade. With Wild Ernest just at the base of the mountain ski rental was cheap and easy. Diane gave lots of good suggestions for groceries,etc.

Perhaps the best part of the trip was the owner, Diane, herself. She was super responsive when I had questions before and remained engaged right up until our trip. We have family who have a home in the area and we will absolutely use this condo as a resource when friends come and beyond. Thank you for the great family vacation!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342682
+720 384-6250
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Tulsa, OK
5

Happy Campers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This townhome was a perfect choice for our family ski trip...Decor was modern.......bedrooms and family room were very comfortable if not plush and kitchen was equipped with as many essentials and extras as we have ever had in a vacation rental. The owners are super nice and very accomodating with communication, responding to requests and providing details.

We would definitely like to stay here for future trips to Summitt County.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342682
+720 384-6250
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Atlanta GA
5

Awesome Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My wife and 4 kids stayed here for 1 week prior to Christmas. The place is amazing-top notch everything. we will be renting again next year...
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342682
+720 384-6250
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
5

Awesome accommodations !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our trip was complete with the wonderful accommodations this townhome provided. It was very comfortable for our group with enough individual beds and bathrooms available to meet our group's needs, which was what I was ideally looking for. This townhome is well appointed with every detail covered. After several days of skiing at Copper Mountain, our active family relaxed, played games & laughed, while cooking dinner/breakfast; it was a great layout with the family room open to the kitchen. The heated garage was an added bonus during the single digit temperatures during our stay! We would highly recommend this TH and the owner was very pleasant to work with during the whole transaction. Thank you again for providing a 5-star townhome, which helped our trip to be very memorable.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342682
+720 384-6250
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
5

Spectacular!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
First off, the owners were a dream to work with. The unit was AMAZING!! Very nice quality, such a "homey" place. Plenty of room, very nicely furnished. I would buy this place in a heart beat, and will be going back this winter... Goes w/o saying, but I would go back again tomorrow.. We didn't want to leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! Gorgeous Townhome! Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342682
+720 384-6250
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Japan
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was our seventh vacation in the Dillon/Frisco area. This is without a doubt the best place we have stayed. The townhouse was everything advertised and more. Was great having a washer and dryer on hand, many condos in the area only have a central laundry area that you have to pay for. The owner was prompt with responses and everything was processed as we expected (this was our first time using VRBO so we were a little nervous.) There are some great family friendly hikes just minutes from the townhouse which we really enjoyed. It is obvious that the owners take pride in the appearance and comfort of the property! Stay here you won't regret it...we plan on booking again next year.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway