Upper East Side apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Upper East Side Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-3)

WE ARE COMPLETELY BOOKED FOR THE DATES

APRIL 9 - 18.

Please note that we do not keep a calendar for our properties. Please contact us by e-mail to determine

whether we have the days you are requesting available.

RATES:

APRIL 7 - APRIL 30, 2014 = $175 per day

MAY 1 - JULY 15, 2014 = $200 per day

JULY 16 - AUGUST 19, 2014 = $165 per day

AUGUST 20 - DECEMBER 15, 2014 = $210 per day

DECEMBER 16 - DECEMBER 25, 2014 = $165 per day

DECEMBER 26 - DECEMBER 29, 2014 = $275 per day

DECEMBER 30 & DECEMBER 31, 2014 = $350 per day

JANUARY 1, 2015 = $185 per day

JANUARY 2 - JANUARY 31, 2015 = $100 per day

NOTE:

IF YOU DO NOT HEAR BACK FROM US WITHIN 24 HOURS, THE APARTMENT IS NOT AVAILABLE. Due to the high number of inquiries we receive for our Manhattan properties, we are unable to respond to every request. We appreciate your interest.

For our other properties listed on VRBO, please refer to:

VRBO # 467845

VRBO # 213941

VRBO # 340778

THE BEST WAY TO CONTACT US IS BY E-MAIL.

If you decide to leave a voice message, please clearly state:

1. Your Name

2. Your Phone Number

3. Your E-mail Address

4. The Dates you seek Accommodations

5. The Number of Guests

For LONG TERM RESERVATION REQUESTS, please let

us know how much you wish to spend per month for accommodations in New York City.

PRICES MAY VARY BASED UPON SEASON, HOLIDAYS, and DURATION OF STAY RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED UPON AVAILABILITY

EXTRA CHARGE of $15 per day for a 3rd Guest for NOW - MARCH 31, 2014

EXTRA CHARGE of $20 per day for a 3rd Guest for APRIL 1 - JULY 15, 2014

'THIS APARTMENT IS A GEM! A LITTLE OASIS IN MANHATTAN'

Modern Spacious One Bedroom Apartment designed with SIMPLICITY and BEAUTY. This Apartment will touch your heart with its Original French Glass Doors and High Loft-like Ceilings. It combines the delights of a Bed & Breakfast with the warm inviting qualities of a residential setting. The apartment has BREATHTAKING GARDEN VIEWS and WONDERFUL NATURAL LIGHTING.

GREAT LOCATION

This Apartment is located in one of Manhattan's finest Upper East Side tree lined neighborhoods. The Apartment has EXCELLENT ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION - located within a few blocks of the Subway and Bus Stops. This Apartment is situated in close vicinity to Central Park, Museum Mile, Time Square, Lincoln Center, Madison Avenue Boutiques, Bloomingdales, Upper West Side, The United Nations, Cornell Medical Hospital, The Hospital for Joint Diseases, Memorial Sloan-Kettering and Lenox Hill Hospital. This is the safest neighborhood in Manhattan. 4 minute walk to 6 train on 68th Street. 10 minute walk to Central Park, 15 minutes to Lincoln Center, 12 minutes to Grand Central, 15 minutes to Times Square, 18 minutes to Greenwich Village and Soho.

FEATURES:

o CHARACTER One Bedroom Apartment (400 square feet) with a feeling of open space.

o Light and Airy with high loft ceilings.

o 2nd Floor Apartment with 1 Short Flight of Stairs up to the Apartment in a non-elevator building.

o Complimentary STATE-of-the-ART WIFI / HIGH SPEED INTERNET which will enable you to download e-mails & web pages instantly.

o Complimentary HIGH DEFINITION PREMIUM Television with 200 Stations (Including HBO Movies, Free Movies & Music Stations, CNN, CNBC, ESPN, TMC, TNT, A&E etc...) DVR RECORDING DEVICE provided to record your favorite movies, TV shows, and sports events.

o Complimentary DOMESTIC & LONG DISTANCE TELEPHONE Service throughout the United States, Canada & Mexico)

o Beautiful Modern European Lighting Fixtures throughout the Apartment.

o Bed and Breakfast Styled Apartment without the breakfast. Coffee & Tea provided.

o Galley Kitchen with Refrigerator, Convection Oven / Microwave and Range.

o Fully stocked kitchen with china, cutlery, cooking pots / skillet, coffee maker, and toaster for light food preparation.

o Charming Bathroom with Floating Glass Chrome Shelves

o Luxurious linens, comforter & towels provided.

o Aromatherapy soaps, razers, shower caps & sewing kits provided during your stay.

o Beautiful Hardwood Floors.

o Immaculate, private and quiet.

o Located in the safest & most affluent neighborhood in Manhattan. This Apartment comes fully equipped with decorative window gates and a high security dead bolt lock [with a nonduplicating key]

o Iron, Ironing Board and Hair Dryer provided.

o Off Premises Laundry.

o On Street & Garage Parking Available on this block.

o Excellent Tourist Information provided for all our Guests

Keywords:

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 340236 in Upper East Side, New York

Delightful 1 Bedroom Apt. W/ French Glass Doors @ $175 per Day
average rating of 4.8 based on 15 reviews
business
Delightful 1 Bedroom Apt. W/ French Glass Doors @ $175 per Day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340236vb
212-560-5215
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Upper East - Summer 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My husband and I stayed in the apartment for one week. The flat is exactly as shown in the website. No surprises!! We found the place very clean and cozy. The apartment is VERY well located, just a couple of blocks from the subway (Line 6) and a few blocks from Central Park. There are several shops, restaurants & markets around the building and we were so nicely welcomed by the owner, who provided us precious tips on what was going on in NYC at that period. We will certainly return and we would sure reccommend this apartment to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Delightful 1 Bedroom Apt. W/ French Glass Doors @ $175 per Day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340236vb
212-560-5215
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Summer 2012- Upper East Side

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The apartment is very well located, just a few blocks from the subway (line 6) and from Central Park. The area is surrounded by shops, restaurants, markets, etc. The flat is exactky as shown in these pictures. No surprises! The property is actually well-maintained, clean and the owner of the apartment was very kind. She has provided all sort of information about the city at that period and she was available when we had to contact her during our stay. We have been to NYC several times previously and we would sure return to this apartment.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Delightful 1 Bedroom Apt. W/ French Glass Doors @ $175 per Day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340236vb
212-560-5215
Upper East Side Manhattan
4

BEAUTIFUL AND GREAT LOCATION DEPARTMENT

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
It was our first visit to NYC (01 to 07 June) and we had all the doubts and fears in this housing system. With my wife we decided to rent with Hara and we are not mistaken. The apartment was perfect. Ideally located in one of the most beautiful neighborhoods in the city. A few blocks from Central Park and the subway. Clean, careful and in very good condition. We will do just waiting for us, gave us the beinvenida in person and gave us some tips for sightseeing. He even gave a discount coupon book for my wife shopping!! No problem, the operation of agreed rent as agreed by internet and it worked out wonders. Thanks Hara, do not hesitate to go back and stay with you. Iva & Javier.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Delightful 1 Bedroom Apt. W/ French Glass Doors @ $175 per Day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340236vb
212-560-5215
Upper East Side Manhattan
San Francisco, CA
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Clean and quiet apartment not far from the subway. We are from the west coast and were given quite a bit of helpful information regarding things to do in the city upon arrival. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Delightful 1 Bedroom Apt. W/ French Glass Doors @ $175 per Day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340236vb
212-560-5215
Upper East Side Manhattan
Mapello
5

Italy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Awesome place where to stay for long time or only for a week.
awesome is the position in the new york city, near central park, very easy to find.
The home is very sweety.
The photo are true, how you can see on the photo you find the house, very cleaning, very nice!!

Per italiani:

Consigliatissimo biloale nell'upper est side, a pochi passi da central park sulla 70° est, facile da trovare, accogliente, tranquilla, consigliatissima per lunghi periodi o anche per 3/4 giorni.
Molto pulita e curata, wifi gratuito e con segnale eccellente, bagno pulito e con asciugamani forniti dalla proprietaria.
Proprietaria che non conosce l'italiano ma ha un'amico che vi saprà dare ottimi consigli su dove andare e non andare.
a 10 minuti di camminata da central park vale davvero la pena!
Helpful votes: 5/7