Branson condo rental - The Lodge condo in Branson. Just 1 of our 6 condos at Notch.
The Lodge condo in Branson. Just 1 of our 6 condos at Notch.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Visit Notch Estates in Branson Mo

We (bransonweekend) are members of the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

Come stay at The Notch!

Check out our other vrbo Listing 337405ha

We can accommodate large groups. $10/day Discount for full time Clergy.

What a beautiful place to spend some time. As you look off the deck at most places, you see More Condos, More roads, More people, and hear More noise, but not at The Notch .

When you look off our decks you will see the beautiful Ozarks as they change with every season of the year. It is quiet here with no traffic going by.

Our Branson, Missouri condo is located on Hwy 76 just 1 mile from Silver Dollar City at Notch Estates. Guests will enjoy 2 swimming pools, hiking trails, play area, picnic area with shelter house and barbecue grills, and a private 5 acre lake that needs no fishing license. You can relax on our large decks and enjoy the awesome beauty of the Ozarks.

Our condo has 2 bedrooms with 1 king bed, 1 queen bed and a set of bunk beds, 2 bath, 3 tvs, vcr/dvd, and everything you will need to make you feel at home.

Condos are becoming a popular choice and a new alternative to Branson Hotel lodging. We offer Branson, Missouri condo for nightly, or weekly rental . Our Branson condo is perfect for romantic getaways, family adventures or family reunions.

Our Branson condo has fully equipped kitchens, a washer/dryer and a pullout queen-size sofa. It is professionally decorated making each visit a new experience.

For more detailed information about our Branson condo please VISIT THE LINK TO OUR WEBSITE BELOW - there you will find descriptions , rates, availability, more pictures and links to make your reservation online.

Families will enjoy an outstanding location with short distances to Branson shows, restaurants, attractions and shopping.

If you enjoy golfing, there are many great courses within minutes or our Branson Condo.

Our Branson, MO. Condo is priced comparable to Branson hotel lodging. Prices begin at $75 a night in Jan. and Feb.

Visit our site using the links below and get complete information about our condo. We look forward to accommodating your Branson, MO condo lodging needs. Enjoy your Branson Vacation.

No Smoking, and no pets, Please.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

117 Reviews of Property 36258 in Branson, Missouri

Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
average rating of 5.0 based on 117 reviews
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Sherwood, Arkansas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
We have stayed in these condos twice now, and they are fast becoming our favorite place to stay in Branson. The complex is far enough out of town to avoid the traffic but close enough to run into town for a show or shopping. The condos are very nice and offer anything a guest could possibly need to make it a week away from home. We highly recommend them.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Hemphill, TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
We highly recommend these condos. They were very clean and comfortable. This was one of the most relaxing vacations we have ever had. The condos are far enough away from the downtown area to allow us lots of quiet time, yet close enough to be convenient to the shows and local attractions. We enjoyed just spending a day reading and taking naps. We especially appreciated the extra things that were provided that kept us from making numerous trips to the store. The condo's furnishings made us feel so comfy, just like being at home!!! We look forward to another trip soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Pauls Valley, OK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
We have stayed at your condos for the past 2 years with our grandchildren. We have had such a positive experience and the accomodations have been a big part of our having such a good time. We have recommended and will continue to recommend your condos.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Painesville, Ohio
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
We were so pleased that we didn't want to leave. We have rented other units in the Notch development and none compared with this. It was in perfect condition and decorated so beautifully. We were very comfortable. This was our best vacation ever. We can't wait to come back.
Mel & Jeanne, Painesville, OH
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
We really enjoy coming to the Branson area, but this was the first time we stayed in a condominium. This time we met my brother and his family there. Larry & Joan were very gracious. Everything about the accommodations and our hosts was far beyond our expectations. The children loved the swimming pools and we felt like it was a very safe environment for the children to be in. It really seemed like the children were welcome in the community. Everyone made some very good memories. Thank you Larry & Joan ! We will certainly be back!
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Larry - Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful condo. It was a great getaway for us and our daughter and son-in-law. Thank you also to the person responsible for finding us a pack and play for our 18 month old granddaughter. The effort was greatly appreciated.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Lees Summit, MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We all enjoyed our stay last week at the Ranch (plus an additional night at the John Wells condo). This Branson West location made it easy to get to/from the things we wanted to see and do, and it was always so comfortable to come back to at the end of the day. Will definitely be back.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Loved the location and the condo. We were EXTREMELY surprised and pleased with the "fully equipped" kitchen. We are used to having to supply the little things like salt, pepper, napkins, dishwashing liquid, condiments, etc. We also were very appreciative to have a washer and dryer available--brought our own supplies and realized there was already laundry supplies there.
We will definitely be back.
Larry and Joan were very gracious in their communication with us. Larry happened to need to come by the condo to check on the internet access. He asked permission to come in and when my husband said, "Of course. It is your condo." Larry replied, "This week it is YOUR condo." Needless to say, that impressed us greatly.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Oregon, MO 64473
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
This will be an unusual review because we didn't actually stay at this condo. We made reservations as part of plans to celebrate my parent's 60th anniversary. Sadly, Mom passed away about one month before we were scheduled to go to Branson. We notified Larry that we would be unable to use the condo. He made a super effort to rent it and refunded our payment. We couldn't have asked for better treatment at a very sad time in our lives. If the condo is as nice as the owners, it's a winner.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
salem
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We had such a great time at your condo
our family was so comfortable and it
was truly a relaxing vacation. May God
bless you and keep you.