Town Centre Reserve villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Town Centre Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)

Simple Electronic Check-in. Just go straight to our home!! This private home is located in a quiet gated neighborhood for maximum privacy. With two master suites, each with a king-sized bed, two families can be easily accommodated. The home includes a fully equipped kitchen, a private pool in a screened-in lanai, washing machine and dryer, free wireless Internet, free international phone calls, a Wii game station, PlayStation 2, flat screen plasma TV, DVD players, propane grill, alarm system, keypad entry, and lots of room to relax and unwind after a full day of activity.

It is kid friendly, too, with a Pack 'n Play crib, high chair, stroller, safety gate around the pool, and door alarms. It is located in a suburb of Orlando, so it is close to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, dinner theaters, and all of the other attractions in central Florida. In 90 minutes, you can also drive to the beach at Clearwater on the gulf side, or Cocoa Beach on the Atlantic side.

All new

Our home has been totally updated, although our home is very young (built in 2003). We have just repainted the entire home inside and out. We have replaced the carpet, and replaced all the furniture and amenities (TVs, DVD, Wii, dishes, etc).

View our website!

For more details, please see our website listed under Further Details. We hope to hear from you soon!

Free for your use!

Cooler, Pack n play, high chair, stroller, gas grill, beach towels. The stroller will save you $15 a day in rental fees at the theme parks.

Keywords: villa, value, orlando, Town Center Reserve.

More Details
Hide Details

We thought renting property near Disney not only would be a good investment, but give people a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2010

This location is great!! It is close to the attractions as well as a quiet community

22 Reviews of Property 329980 in Town Centre Reserve, Florida

Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
average rating of 4.909091 based on 22 reviews
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We enjoyed our time while staying at this vacation rental. Everything was exactly as advertised. It is 15-20 min to all the attractions. We liked that it was also far away enough to go to the grocery store right around the corner without having to deal with the crowds at Walmart. (We made the mistake of going to Walmart in the tourist area BAD IDEA!!!) We will definitely consider staying here again next time we plan a trip to Florida
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Maryland
5

Jackie, Maryland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
House is great for a family vacation. We stayed from 6/9/12-6/16/12. We have stayed in Davenport before and we enjoyed our stay a lot more this year. THank you Donna & Cliff!! Kids loved the pool and the gated community made us feel safe. Lovely home and near to everything.

We look forward to coming back next year :)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a great vacation! We look forward to having you back next year.
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Stamford, Lincolnshire
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My wife and I stayed here for 2 weeks over Easter 2012 with our infant daughter, whilst visiting all of the Disney parks and other theme parks. Everything about our stay at the home, from the first enquiry, making the booking, confirming payment and details, staying at the home, to checking out and receiving the security deposit back has been absolutely first class. The home is extremely well equipped, and very, very comfortable. The size of the rooms and the layout in general just made us extremely envious, and sad to go home. We have no hesitation in recommending this home, or either of Cliff and Donna's other properties, as although we haven't stayed at them, we are sure that the quality and attention to detail is just as good. We will not look anywhere else when booking our next Florida holiday.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our vacation home. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Ashburn, Virginia
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This was by far the best house we ever rented! If you are looking for a house where you will feel like being home look no further. You have everything you need. Beds are very comfortable, everything works and was purchased for the house, not used up and moved from other houses. Flat screen on every room with cable, Wii and PS2 with games and DVD player in the living room. In the kitchen you have everything you need. The pool is great. The house was exactly what is described in the listing, everything works and very clean.
Cliff and Donna, thank you! We will certainly return.
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Roomy, comfortable, peaceful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We enjoyed a 1 week vacation in this excellent 3 bedroom rental home. The home is as described with a fantastic outdoor covered porch with pool. The home is decorated to a high standard with all the amenities you require when away from your own home including a large flat screen TV in the living room as well as a washer & dryer. The home is very clean, roomy & comfortable. There were plenty of towels and lines available. The location cannot be beat being only 15 minutes away from Disney and close to shopping. I would definitely recommend this home to anyone planing a Disney vacation you will not be disappointed!
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay again soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

WOW what a place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
House was way more than we expected, house was clean and well decorated if you like the pictures wait till you get there and see it in person again WOW. Everything you could want was in there, the kids loved the game systems and the pool was awesome. Best vacation ever, only down side was the day we had to leave but all good things have to come to a end. I highly recommend this property the owner was great to deal with and like I said house was awesome. cant wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review, Rick! We look forward to welcoming you back again real soon.
Cliff and Donna
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Our stay in the villa was fantastic! It was even better than we expected!
Everything we could possibly need was available and the kids enjoyed the pool as well as the Wii and Playstation!
On top of that, we found the location ideal, close to all the parks, a supermarket nearby as well as some restaurants.

We were sad when we had to go home, and we hope to be able to come back soon!

Thanks a lot for the stay!

Greetings,

D'Hoogh family
Belgium
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! You were a pleasure to do business with, and we look forward to having you stay again soon!
Cliff and Donna
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Toledo,Ohio
5

Enjoyable Home with all the amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My wife and I stayed in this beautiful home for a week in May 2011. The house was centrally located close to everything n the Disney area. All of the furniture was so comfortable and new. I wish we had a 6 yr old child with us to show us how to play the wii and playstation games. The wi-fi worked wonderful with my laptop, and the swimming pool worked out well The home came with plenty of pans, plates,glasses etc for a family of 4+. I would totally recommend this property to rent from Cliff and his wife.

Bill/Connie Toledo ,Ohio
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Bill and Connie,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your vacation at our house, and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
Cliff and Donna
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Glide, Oregon
5

What a wonderful home, Thanks so much!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
A beautiful villa in a quiet location yet close to I-4 which made it easy to travel to the parks, shopping and restaurants. The house was immaculately clean and the very comfortable. The villa was even better than we imagined from the description and photos. Cliff was very nice and easy to work with and made the renting experience a pleasure. I would very highly recommend staying here! Thank You, Bill & Denise
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Bill and Denise -
Thank you for the wonderful review! We strive to make your vacation a pleasure, and we are glad you enjoyed your time, and we hope you will stay again with us in the future.

Cliff & Donna
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
US
5

What a Great Home, Made my vacation even better

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The pictures do this home NO justice. It is absolutely beautiful. The interior is very well decorated with very nice, comfortable furnishings. A very warm feeling of home.

The property is well secured, Alarm, gated community, easy access and close to the highway.

Simply put, I dont think I could find a more perfect location to rent a home for my stay in Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great comments! We enjoyed having you stay in our vacation home. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
-- Cliff and Donna
Helpful votes: 4/4