Madeira Beach condo rental - Heated Pool and Spa right on the beach
Heated Pool and Spa right on the beach
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8) Beachfront/ free Wi-Fi/ HDTV

This exquisite 3 bedroom/ 2 bath OCEANFRONT condominium sits on one of the most pristine sandy white beaches in the western Gulf of Mexico. We have spared no expense on our TOTALLY REMODELED interior to make your stay with us seem as if you were at a 5-star resort. Our smaller complex offers the seclusion and privacy of a romantic get-a-way for two or can accommodate a family vacation filled with endless activities both on-site and within walking distance from the property.

The interior features 1500 square feet of living space decorated in soft warm neutral colors to accentuate a relaxed calming atmosphere during your seaside stay. The open floor plan provides a sense of grandeur from the moment you walk through the front door.

The fully-equipped kitchen boasts granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and eat-in bar with seating for three.

The living/dining room combination offers ample seating for large groups including a luxurious dining room table with seating for six, an over sized leather sectional sofa and recliner and 52' wall mount L.E.D. television complete with DVD player.

Talk about views,The sliding glass doors in both the family room and Master bedroom allow an unobstructed view of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico.

The PRIVATE Balcony complete with patio table and seating for four along with comfortable lounge chairs for your relaxation are perfect for dolphin watching or taking in some of the most beautiful sunsets on Earth.

The master bedroom is furnished with a King size bed, L.E.D. television, walk-in closet and adjacent private dressing area with mirror and vanity stool. The completely NEW master bath features granite counter tops, glass-enclosed over sized shower and new ceramic tile.

The first guest bedroom includes a queen-size bed and t.v. and the second guest bedroom includes two double-size beds and a t.v.. Both come with ample dresser storage and the second guest bedroom includes a walk-in closet. The bedrooms are adjacent to the guest bath complete with new cabinets and granite counter tops.

This unit also has an in-suite laundry with newer washer/dryer, iron with ironing board and linens. There is also telephone service, free wireless internet, and 7/day per week on-site management and maintenance staff.

Make our condo your next destination and experience a whole new level of vacation living!

***IF YOUR DESIRED DATES ARE NOT AVAILABLE PLEASE VISIT OUR OTHER VRBO LISTING. # 3484391ha

PLEASE VISIT THE LINK BELOW TO VIEW ADDITIONAL PHOTOS OF OUR UNIT.

Feel free to email or call for last minute specials!!!

No fee's for credit cards.

Keywords: Condominium, Vacation Rental

More Details
Hide Details

My family and I have been staying at Seaview for over 10 years. We completely fell in love with Seaview after our very first visit. The small 25 unit complex along with the courteous and helpful on site management are just a few of the things that make Seaview the perfect vacation destination.

Connie Brown purchased this condo in 2011

Madeira Beach is perfectly located just 30 minutes from Tampa International Airport and Busch Gardens and just 90 minutes from Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World. Madeira Beach is also known for it's beautiful soft white sandy beach and majestic sunsets. Madeira Beach is also home to historic Johns Pass Village. There you will find countless restaurants, shops and activities.

7 Day a week on-site management. You never have to drive 5 miles out of your way to pick up your keys, If there is a problem or question, Seaview's management is there to help. The in suite Washer and Dryer are also a big plus. No sharing with 10 other units, or scrambling for quarters. At Seaview you will feel as though you have been a guest there for years, and after one stay you will be.

26 Reviews of Property 327686 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
average rating of 4.8076925 based on 26 reviews
business
Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327686vb
502-649-0008
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

My first vacation at Maderia Beach, FL/Seaview #103

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The pictures listed on VRBO and Homeaway do not do this condo justice! This is the most beautiful place I have ever stayed on a vacation. I could watch the dolphins playing in mornings and afternoons. The condo was very clean and the owners made sure that everything was readily available and all the comforts of my own home were provided. I also read journal entries from other guest who have stayed at Seaview #103 and the owners really do read the journal they have left for everyone to see and make journal entries of their own. Every single suggestion left in the journal by other guest had been achieved. Mr. and Ms. Brown have decorated the condo very, very, nice and were great persons to work with. This was my very first vacation to Mederia Beach, this was my very first rental unit through VRBO and the very first time I have ever used SeaView and/or VRBO....it was a great experience! Thank you Connie for being such a great hostess and being so friendly and helpful with my VRBO and Maderia Beach experience. You made my vacation so easy to plan and very enjoyable. I would recommend this location, Maderia Beach and Seaview Condo #103 to anyone who reads this. The staff were exceptionally friendly and everything was very clean. In fact, I left my van door open with access to all of my belongings and nothing was touched, an employee at Seaview came up stairs to notify me as soon as the door was found to be open. Small things like telling someone their car door is open and nothing missing from your vehicle is a great experience to have while on vacation! I love this place, it is the greatest place I have ever stayed!!!!!!!!!
Helen Baker, Hyden, KY
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327686vb
502-649-0008
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

We Truly Loved & Enjoyed our Stay @ Seaview #103!

We Truly Loved & Enjoyed our Stay @ Seaview #103!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Since this was our first visit to Madeira Beach, we did a ton of research to find the perfect condo for our vacation and we found it at Seaview #103.   It is in a perfect location, close to several restaurants and local attractions.   It is very well decorated with all the modern amenities (my husband loved the recliner and large flat screen tv :)    The condo was also well stocked with towels and the kitchen was wonderful to cook in.  My girls and I had all the cookware we needed to make dinner.

We also loved the pool and hot tub and just a few steps away from the pool was the beach.   It was great to not have to walk a block or two to get to the beach like we have at many other places we have stayed.   We also spent many hours on the large balcony enjoying the sunsets.

Connie (the owner) was a joy to work with and followed up with us after our stay to make sure everything was ok.  My reply was "It was so wonderful!!  And what do you have open for next year?".   We can't wait to return!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327686vb
502-649-0008
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
wv
5

Seaview 103

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I would definately return to Seaview Condos. The facility was well maintained and our unit was extremely clean and nicely furnished. I would absolutely recommend to friends
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327686vb
502-649-0008
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Connie,

We had the most amazing vacation!! The condo was even better than we expected. There was an enourmous amount of seaweed on the beach, I guess due to tropical storm Debbie, but thank goodness we had the pool to use. The staff was always courteous and very pleasant. We are already trying to decide which week will work to go back next year. :) Thank you again for such an easy transaction and sharing your home with us.

With regards,
Amy Reiter
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, we are very happy that you and your family had an amazing vacation. I must agree with you, I think the on-site staff is wonderful. They are always there to lend a helping hand if needed. We are already looking forward to your visit next year!! Best Wishes...Connie
business
Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327686vb
502-649-0008
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our party of six had a great stay at Seaview 103 during the last week of June. Although we had to contend with Tropical Storm Debby for the first few days we still had a wonderful time and would definitely rent this unit again. The location is very convenient and everything we wanted to do was easily accessed off of Gulf Boulevard. The unit was very clean and had everything we needed for a great vacation. There were plenty of towels and the kitchen was well-stocked. Each room had its own television with a huge television in the living room. Wireless Internet is provided and was appreciated by all. We had 2 teen boys with us and they were very pleased with everything, something that is rare with teen boys. They especially enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The covered parking spot was great for keeping our vehicle out of the hot Florida sun. While you are there make sure to walk across the street to Dockside Dave's for the onion rings and grouper reuben. John's Pass is another area not to miss.

If we ever make it back to the Madeira Beach area again, we will definitely call Connie about renting Seaview 103!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review our unit. Despite Tropical Storm Debby raining on your vacation, I am delighted that you were still able to enjoy all that the unit and Madeira Beach had to offer. You were a wonderful guest and we look forward to having you again in the near future. Best Wishes…Connie
business
Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327686vb
502-649-0008
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I just returned from a week at Seaview 103. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. The condo was extremely clean and well taken care of. I was excited when I saw the pictures of it online, and I was not disappointed when I saw it in person. All of the updates made for a great family vacation. We truly felt like we were at home. I had spent a few weeks, and many hours, trying to find the perfect place to stay for our family. Seaview was it! I loved that the balcony overlooked the pool and beach. This was super convenient for the kids too. Speaking of our kids, we have three of them (ages 16, 12, and 8). The two older ones each brought a friend, so with two 16 year-old girls, two 12 year-old girls, one 8 year old boy, myself and my husband, I was a little worried we would all be cramped in one unit...however we all had plenty of sleeping room and sitting room. I liked that the bedrooms had tv's in them because then I could send the teenagers in the bedroom when it was late and they wanted to stay up watching tv. This way they didn't bother the rest of us. There were plenty of supplies in the unit as well: towels, dishes, coffee maker, toaster, pots and pans.The pool was clean and felt great, and there were always plenty of lounge chairs available. There are also plenty of floats and beach toys for anyone in Seaview to use, which was a nice bonus.The management staff was helpful when we needed them. We ate dinner at PJ's one night, thanks to one of the management's suggestions, and we were happy with our choice. We did have quite a bit of rain during our week, but not enough to ruin our trip. As a matter of fact, we had the privilege of waking up two mornings in a row to two complete rainbows across the Gulf. It was truly amazing! Another plus about Madeira Beach, in general. It's less than two hours from Orlando. We were able to go to Universal Studios for the day and get back by 10:00 that night. No extra money wasted on a hotel stay there. I don't think there is anything negative I can say about Seaview 103, we had a great time, and I look forward to going back.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review our unit. I am very pleased that everything met or exceeded your expectations. We want our second home to feel like your second home from the moment you arrive. I am glad that your family enjoyed seeing the rainbows from your oversized balcony and watching the kids swim in the heated pool. I am also pleased that you were able to benefit from the wonderful 7 day a week onsite management that is there to serve and assist our valuable guest any way possible. It was a pleasure having you at our unit. Until next time, stay happy and safe.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327686vb
502-649-0008
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Georgia
4

Recent stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Beautiful location! The kitchen, living area, & master were nicely updated. We really enjoyed Dockside Dave's too!

A few things: We had 6 people in the condo & only 8 towels. I had no idea I would have to bring my own towels & wash towels daily. The kitchen dishes still had food & grime on them & they were put away in the cabinets, so we had to wash everything again before using anything. We had to wait 1 hour longer to check in because our condo wasn't cleaned yet & we were checking in on time, but the condo wasn't ready. They said they would come change the air filter because it was dripping & full of dust, very gross. They never changed it. The pool was down for 2 days & we were unable to use it. The receptionist reminded me I had the whole Gulf to swim in, not so cool with children. Just a few things I think you, as the owner, should know. Not sure if I would stay in this condo or Sea View again. We have used VRBO many times & this condo was lacking in accommodations for a family. I felt like I was at home constantly cleaning.

Although, I seem negative. It was a beautiful location. It's just for the money, I expected more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: I am pleased that during your stay you enjoyed all the beautiful up grades we have made to our unit, including the kitchen, master bedroom and baths and the living room. It is our goal to give our guests a beautiful place to stay with all the comforts of home. I am sorry that you felt that the unit was lacking in towels. That is not something anyone has ever mentioned before so after your review I was so concerned that I called the current guest in the unit. This guest counted all the towels and there were 15 bath towels, plus hand towels and wash clothes. However, had you mentioned your concern to me during your stay I would have had the on-site management to get you some extra towels.
The on-site management also confirmed for me that the cleaning staff finished the unit promptly at 4:00 pm, which is the check-in time. I understand that when you arrive early you are excited to get into the unit and get your vacation started. However, the cleaning staff needs the full time to get the unit properly prepared for your arrival. That is why we state in the rental agreement, “no early check-in’s please”.
I apologize that you found food on the dishes. We have a newer dishwasher, but sometimes it does happen and previous guest may have been kind enough to put the dishes away not realizing food partials were left behind, but I will ask the cleaning staff to check the dishes more thoroughly.
Also I understand your frustrations that the pool had been shut down for a 24 hour period. I checked with management and because of tropical storm Debbie, concrete was coming off the wall and into the pool. It was for the safety of you and your family that the pool was shut down on Sunday and repaired and reopened on Monday afternoon. The office staff was only trying to encourage you to enjoy other options while the pool was shut down and not let it put a damper on your trip. Madeira Beach offers a bounty of activities far beyond the pool.
Again, had you addressed these concerns with me during your stay I would have worked with you to try and make your experience a better one.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327686vb
502-649-0008
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Great Easter Vacation spot

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was our second stay at Seaview and once again we truly enjoyed our week there. The description of condo 103 was very accurate, except for the kitchen, there was only one 9 x 13 pan, only two round corning dishes and no tupperware or rubbermaid dishes for left over storage. And we would have really appreciated having some of the mentioned pans, dishes to make cooking that much easier for our family.
The condo it self was beautiful but the bedrooms in the back of the unit carpet was so dirty that my daughters felt that they needed to vacuum prior to sleeping our first night, you could actually see junk on the bedroom carpet. The fry pans when we took them out to cook breakfast still had food stuck to them, along with two or three plates. Needless to say we had to wash everything before we could use any of the plates, glasses or silverware and pans. Also 6 of the closet doors were broken off their tracks when we arrived so my husband and son in law fixed them, except for the one in the master bedroom closet, which was actually completely off and resting on the closet wall. We also had to buy ice all week because someone prior had broken the icemaker bucket so the unit would not make ice because it was not level(you need to see it to understand). Upon our checkout I reported all of this to the office, the reason I didnot do it prior was because I really felt like it would have put a damper on our days there and we chose to make the best of it and have a wonderful Easter Family vacation. I have already recommended Seaview to my sister and we will return. Above all the condo was great and the location was great....we had a very very wonderful vacation.
Owner's Response: I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our unit, and that all in all your family had a wonderful vacation. Thank you for the suggestions for more storage containers and bake ware. I strive to make sure that our guests have all the comforts of home, and I will definitely add some of those items.
With regards to the ice-maker, closet doors and dirty carpeting, I cannot stress enough that these concerns should have been brought to the attention of the office staff immediately. As I advertise on my listing, the 7-day a week office staff is there to address any concerns or problems a guest may have. However, they cannot fix or resolve what they are not informed of. Hopefully on your next visit you will address any concerns you have immediately so that the office or myself can work to insure that your stay is a 5 star rating.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327686vb
502-649-0008
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Flushing,michigan
5

Family vacation at sea view condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo was exellent! It is just as beautiful as the pictures show and very clean.The views are wonderful. Our family will return to this condo again for vacation.
Seaview condo complex is well maintained and the staff are so kind and helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Upscale 3BR/2BA Beach Front Condo w/ heated pool and hot-tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327686vb
502-649-0008
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Appleton, WI
5

Love it love it love it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family and I stayed her in August and had a great time. We have stayed at the Seaview numerous times before but this was by far the most updated unit! The unit was very clean and well stocked with the typical pots and pans that you may need. The location of the Seaview is great; not too busy, not too crowded yet just a few minutes drive to John's Pass and only about 90 minutes to Disney. We will definitely be back one day! I highly recommend this unit if you are looking for a nice relaxing and affordable beach vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2