Terra Verde townhome rental - Terra Verde Pool and Clubhouse
Terra Verde Pool and Clubhouse
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Terra Verde Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

Looking for a perfect family-friendly location in an upscale, gated community? Look no further! Come and stay in our Mediterranean-styled villa in the award-winning Terra Verde Resort.

The villa itself was newly constructed in late 2004 and is professionally managed by a local property management company. This two story unit sports a newly tiled first floor, has a fully-equipped kitchen with new ice-making refrigerator, dining room, living room, laundry room with full sized washer and dryer, and half bath on the first floor. The large, open first floor plan leads out to a private courtyard through two double sliding glass doors. Once outside you may enjoy the garden furniture and private 6 person hot tub. The courtyard is secured with a surrounding wall and gate for privacy. Brand new carpets cover the entire second floor where there’s a master bedroom with adjoining full bath, two bedrooms with two twin beds in each, and a full bath. New AC/heating system (Nov 2010).

Resort Facilities: When you are not visiting the nearby attractions, you can enjoy the resort’s oversized, heated swimming pool, hot tub, and spectacular tiki bar where you may order pool-side refreshments. You’ll also enjoy the beach volley ball, basketball court, and kiddie playground. The stunning resort clubhouse houses the fitness center, game/arcade room, internet café, dvd rental center, ATM, meeting rooms with kitchen facilities, restrooms, and the concierge can help you with discount attraction tickets or scheduling on-site spa treatments which include facials, manicures, pedicures. Adults and children alike will enjoy strolling on or fishing off the bridge that spans the inland lake. All of this is in walking distance of the villa!

Professional Management: The villa is professionally managed, maintained, and cleaned so you can have a relaxing, enjoyable time with your family without paying the high cost of a hotel room. All you need to do is gather your family, pack your bags, and bring your sunscreen!

This is a no smoking, no pet villa so families with allergies may rest assured.

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 327638 in Terra Verde, Florida

Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 24 reviews
business
Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327638
917 991-7272
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Des Moines, Iowa
5

Our Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family just returned from our time in Florida on vacation. Our stay at the Villa was wonderful. Although we were on a resort we were so busy with the theme parks everyday that we didn't get to enjoy their amenities…..they had plenty to offer.

To be honest, we had our own little resort at the Villa. We had the wonderful private patio with hot tub that we were able to use after the busy days we had at the theme parks. It was very relaxing.

The Villa was really comfortable and relaxing to come back to after our busy days in Orlando. It had everything and more that our family needed for our stay. It was a big help having the kitchen to cook our meals. It helped save us money since we didn't have to eat out the whole time we were in Orlando.

The washer and dryer helped also so that we didn't have to pack (or over pack) as much clothes since we could do laundry while we were there.

We are so looking forward to our next family vacation in Orlando. We will certainly call Laura and set it up in the Villa again. It was like our home away from home. We had an AMAZING vacation and I hope everyone does too!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327638
917 991-7272
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Nice Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Very nice resort. The kids really enjoyed the pool and playground. The condo was neat & clean with plenty of room for our large family. It was very easy to get to and close to attractions, restaurants, & a Wal-Mart. Upon arrival, the hot tub was not working, but upon notifying management was fixed very quickly. A Great place to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327638
917 991-7272
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

The best stay by far.......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
OMG!!!!! everything was great the area was the best right around everything, the people were very nice. we will return again next year the Level redefines the luxury hotel experience, combining intimacy, comfort and exclusivity for sure the best place we've stayed.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327638
917 991-7272
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
New Jersey
5

Our stay at Terre Verde

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My stay at Terre Verde was exceptional; the accomodations were great for my daughter and myself. The location is so convenient; we took advantage of many attractions which were very easy to get to. The onsite concierge was most helpful with any questions we had. We also enjoyed the pool and tiki bar!

Of course the obvious recommendations are Disney, Universal and my daughter also took advantage of the zipline at Gator World!

The property was immaculate and the notebook with all of the amenities and instructions was easy to read.

I would surely recommend a stay at Terre Verde.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327638
917 991-7272
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
New Hampshire
5

Great family atmosphere!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Thank you Carl & Laura. Our family had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. We had plenty of room and were able to prepare a lot of meals in the town house which saved us money. The amenities were perfect in every way. The boys played basketball and made new friends. The girls were in the pool every minute we had available. The property is close to all the parks and International Drive which made it very convenient for us. We would stay here again and probably will in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327638
917 991-7272
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Beautiful place to unwind after a full day.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Hi Carl,

Thank you so much for the use of your house. It was a wonderful well maintained, quiet neighbourhood with all the amenities we could want. We loved having all the shopping centers, Disney World, and restaurants so close and if we wanted to "stay in" the clubhouse had a good menu as well. The booklet of all the local information and attractions was a nice touch and very much appreciated.

Our party consisted of 3 adults, 2 teens and 2 girls under 5. The house was spacious enough that we never felt crowded.

The teens had a great time at the clubhouse and we spent a lot of time in the main pool. Our little ones played in the pool and park for most of our stay.

The hot tub was ready when we arrived and VERY much appreciated. The Maintence team was great answering all of our questions when they came to clean the tub daily.

Your attention to detail and friendly communications made the reservation seamless. Thank you for being so flexible in addressing all of our ever changing requests.

All in all this was a great place to come "home" to at the end of the day and I would (and do) highly recommend it.

Thank you again,

The White’s in Canada
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327638
917 991-7272
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
CT
5

Would rent again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Laura & Carl,
Thanks so much for the use of your place. We had an awesome time and loved staying in a condo with so much room. We didn't feel like we were on top of each other as you are in a hotel. I would definitely rent a condo again. Your place was spotless when we entered the door which is very important to us. We had plenty of towels and linens. Like you told us, we were so close to everything. Just absolutely loved it and if we ever go back to Orlando, I know exactly what we are going to be renting. Thanks for answering all my questions. I would highly recommend your place to my friends and family should they go Orlando. Although we didn't really use the clubhouse, we did call them to see if they had a printer in there that we could use in which they did. They were very professional and the place too was spotless. You could smell the cleanliness.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327638
917 991-7272
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
georgial
5

Terra Verde Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Our family stay here for a week over Thanksgiving break. We had a wonderful time! The townhouse was clean, bright, and sunny. Should we be in the Kissimmee area again in the future we will stay here. Very AWESOME time and a wonderfully clean and convenient place to stay! The owner was WONDERFUL to work with and was very prompt in answering any questions that I had. You won't be disappointed here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327638
917 991-7272
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Hillsborough NJ
5

Great Location-Well-Maintained!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We highly recommend this spacious townhouse. There were plenty of linens provided. The kitchen area allowed our family to stay within a reasonable food budget, and allowed us to eat healthy meals during our stay.

We felt a sense of security at the gated community. Staff at the front gate, reception desk, and pool side where kind and courteous. All correspondence with the owner of the unit was professional and positive. It is our hope to return some day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Immaculate Orlando Family Villa Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327638
917 991-7272
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Detroit, MI
5

Great place to Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Our family really enjoyed our time at the condo in Terra Verde. It's close to everything and has great amenities, for the price it is an outstanding value, and the owners are wonderful to work with. If we decide to return to the Orlando area any time soon, I will definitely book this property again. Laura and Tom, thanks for everything!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/11