Windsor Hills house rental - SUNKISSED VILLA
SUNKISSED VILLA
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Windsor Hills House Rental Photos and Description
TOP QUALITY VACATION VILLA WITH NOTHING LOWER THAN A 5 STAR REVIEW EVER AMAZING

This new home in Windsor Hills is flat out awesome. We decorated and outfitted it ourselves. We put things in this home that we put in our own house including top of the line mattresses, bedding, and furnishings. We did not skimp on anything and we want you to enjoy it as well on your next vacation.

If you are looking at all the homes in windsor hills you will see that many of them look similar on the outside. What you get on the inside can be as varied as a side of the freeway motel to a 5 star hotel as far as comfort of the beds and furnishings are concerned. This home is 5 star without question.

We have large tv's in the king bedrooms, living area, and game room. The game room has air conditioning and a competition size slate pool table, air hockey table, and foosball table.

We have had many guests and our kids as well tell us they didn't want to leave to go anywhere while we were there because they were having so much fun at the house. Come enjoy the house soon.

Sun Kissed Villa #1: Our family and kids love coming here to vacation. This is vacationing in style for less than the price of a nice hotel. The home and community offer nearly every amenity imaginable.

Relax and soak up the Florida Sun year round with this South Facing pool and spa. We have vacationed at homes in Windsor Hills for the past 6 years and have stayed at Disney resorts as well. Once you stay here you will never want to go back to hotel or condo living while on vacation.

All the parks and sites of Orlando are very close by. We hope you have a great time on your vacation.

Game room and tv's: The game room in our home is air conditioned which makes a huge difference in these homes. Many of the homes in Windsor hills come with game rooms in the garage, however, without air conditioning it can be hard to enjoy. This house comes with wide screen tv with wii gaming system. Bring some games with you to enjoy or play the ones we have at the house.

There is also a pool table, air hockey table, and foosball table to round out the options in the game room. If you're wanting more there is a club house with fitness center, large pools, water slide, ping pong tables, game room, and movie theatre.

Windsor hills: Windsor hills is a gated community about 1.5 miles from Disney World. The grounds and facilities are maintained to the highest standard. Our home is also protected by ADT. We have stayed at homes in windsor hills for the past 5 years on vacation prior to becoming owners ourselves. We have looked for things that we liked and didn't like in the homes we stayed in and have tried to the best of our ability to make sure the homes have all the little things that will make it feel like your home away from home.

We hope you have a great time on your vacation. Please give us your feedback after you have stayed.

Thanks

More Details
Hide Details

MY WIFE AND I DECORATED AND FURNISHED THE HOME OURSELVES. AFTER STAYING IN VARIOUS HOMES WITHIN WINDSOR HILLS WE TOOK ALL OF THE GOOD THINGS WE FOUND IN THE WAY OF IDEAS AND UPGRADED THE HOME TO INCLUDE THINGS FOUND COMMONLY IN ONLY THE NICEST OF HOTELS. THE PRODUCT HAS BEEN VERY SATISFYING AND OUR FAMILY BEGS US TO GO TO THE HOUSE EVERY CHANCE WE GET. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU STAY.

Mark H Hadfield (Sun Kissed Vacation Rentals) purchased this house in 2010

YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER HOME IN ALL OF WINDSOR HILLS. TREAT YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY TO A GREAT VACATION SOON AND ENJOY THE HOUSE. WE HAVE NEVER RECEIVED A REVIEW OF LESS THAN 5 STARS. BETTER BEDS EQUALS A BETTER STAY FOR YOU.

ALL GUESTS WHO BOOK THIS HOME ARE ELIGIBLE FOR DISCOUNT AREA ATTRACTION TICKETS THRU OUR ON-SITE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY. POOL TABLE IS A COMPETITION POOL TABLE. EACH ROOM HAS A TV WITH A DVD PLAYER.

41 Reviews of Property 324749 in Windsor Hills, Florida

GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
average rating of 5.0 based on 41 reviews
business
GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324749
+1 8045439617
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

5 Stars are not enough!!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had to write to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay. The beds were amazing and the house was immaculate. We would give it 6 out of 5 stars it is that good. Thanks for a great vacation and we look forward to coming back again next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324749
+1 8045439617
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had the best time!! Love the house

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We absolutely loved the house!! It was everything we imagined and more. We will be coming to stay again soon. We have been to quite a few places in the orlando area and have now found a new home away from home.

Thanks for everything.

John B
business
GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324749
+1 8045439617
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Gainesville,FL
5

Short stay but sweet home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family and i had a great time in this home. Didnt wont for nothen just excellent place to stay cant wait till next time.
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments. We are glad you had a good stay and hope to have you again in the future.

mark
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324749
+1 8045439617
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Best Vacation We Have Had

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Absolutely love the house. We thank you for making our vacation so great. The home was neat, clean, inviting and extremely nice. Everyone was very impressed and it will be hard to stay anywhere else after this.

The kids loved the theme rooms and the adults loved their rooms.

Awesome place
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324749
+1 8045439617
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Really enjoyed the home

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Hi Mark...



We loved the house and will be back again soon. The home was everything we wished for and more. Thanks for being so responsive. The beds and the pool and the entertainment room were all amazing. Certainly a 6 star home since 5 stars is not enough.

MJ
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324749
+1 8045439617
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We love our vacation home and you will too

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Every time we are able to get down stay in our home we are reminded how nice it is. We know you will love it too. We put nothing but the finest into our home. Every time we come down we try to do something extra to ensure that our guests will have a great experience. So far it has worked out very well. All of our guests have commented on how clean and livable the home is.

We hope you will be able to come vacation soon and look forward to having you stay. Soak up the sun and relax here soon.
business
GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324749
+1 8045439617
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Best home we have stayed in

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We got this from a recent guest.

Mark,

Thanks for helping us with our vacation. The house was amazing. Everything was perfect. The home was spotless and very comfortable. We had all the comforts of a five star resort and didn't want to leave.

Our family is already asking when we can come back. We will contact you soon to book another week this fall.

We rate this 6 stars

pr
business
GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324749
+1 8045439617
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

great vacation thanks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We really can't say enough about how nice the home is. From the moment we walked in the door we were amazed at how clean and neat everything was.

The home is very comfortable and the beds were super. The entire family had a blast and we will be sure to be back soon.

Carl
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come again soon.

mark
business
GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324749
+1 8045439617
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation Thanks!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We were so pleased with our stay in your home we had to write to let you know. Sorry it took us so long to write about it. We were amazed at how nice everything in the home is. You did a great job with the furnishings.

Our entire family was tickled with the home. My kids asked me if we really got to stay here because it was so nice. Your location is great also. We liked having the private back yard with the privacy of the wall.

We hope to get back soon.

Stan
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed the house. let us know when you want to come back.

mark h hadfield
business
GRAND COLLECTION 5 STAR RATED DELUXE LUXURY VILLA SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324749
+1 8045439617
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

COMPLETE LUXURY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We really were blown away at how nice this house is. We have stayed in windsor hills for the past 5 years on vacation and have never been in a home this complete.

I used to think they were all the same as they look alike from the outside. You were right it's what's on the inside that counts. We really appreciated the difference that your furnishings and extras in the kitchen make.

The little bit extra in price for your house is well worth it. We loved every minute of our stay and can't wait to get back again soon.

ZA
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and hope you can come back again sometime.

mark