Aruba condo rental - Warm, Relaxing Pools Right Outside Front Door
Warm, Relaxing Pools Right Outside Front Door
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Aruba Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4

Palma Real is a short walk (exactly a 1/2 mile) or one-minute car ride to the famous Palm Beach and Casinos.

It is also within short walking distance to many great restaurants, new supermarket, banks, internet cafe, fast food, convenience store, etc!

Palma Real is a gated community with clubhouse, 2 swimming pools and one kiddie pool, lounge chairs, playground area, and 24-hour security.

It is peaceful, relaxing and tranquil but close to where all of the action is. The best of both worlds!

This six year old condo was freshly painted (inside and outside) in summer 2011.

Please click link to view our new Youtube video made since condo was painted:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TaV3Rf-G6M

Our unit is...a non-smoking, pet free home.

Two bedrooms, each with a queen-size bed, and two bathrooms (both with showers) that sleeps 4 plus port-a-crib!

Pottery Barn and Sigrid Olsen linens!

Fully air conditioned with washer and dryer, hot water tank (rare in Aruba), full size kitchen with stainless steel appliances.

Fully equipped with a kitchen that includes microwave, coffee maker, dishes, flatware, bar ware, and pots and pans, and more! Linens, beach towels, and beach chairs are provided.

Equipped with a telephone for local calling, secure wireless internet, Cable T.V., and Radio/CD/DVD player. Both bedrooms are equipped with iPod Dock/Alarm Clocks. Just place your iPod in it and it will play through the speakers.

New Supermarket, Kung Fui, has opened very close to Palma Real. You can walk right over! Condo is 1/2 mile from Palm Beach Beaches and very close to Eagle Beach. Unit is in walking distance to the many new malls in Palm Beach which include shopping, restaurants, shows, and movies!

NOTE: : There is now a Dunkin Donuts across street as well as Baskin Robbins/Subway/Little Ceasars.! Many great restaurants across street and next door as well.

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 321990 in Aruba

Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
average rating of 4.757576 based on 33 reviews
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Germany
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Dear Anita, Dear Ken,

Now we are back from your beautyful condo since few days and we want to thank you for these great days.
We enjoyed our vacation so much! We found everything what we needed in your condo and the neighbors were very nice, too!
We relexed at the pool and went also to the several beaches. Our
favourite beach was the Boca Grandi Beach.
Every day we've tried an other restaurant und we shopped around the island :-)
Thank you for all the reccommendations!

We are sure that we will come back to your condo!

Nadine + Mike (Germany)
Jo, Leo + Vince (Venezuela)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Port Jefferson, NY
5

A week in paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
What a wonder vacation we had in Aruba. The Island itself was amazing and the accomodations were even better. The condo was clean, the decor was inviting, and the pool was refreshing. We rented a car and toured the island, hitting all the beautiful beaches and restaurants. All attractions were only a short drive away. Most days we didn't even leave the complex. Great vacation!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Oakland, New Jersey
5

Very neat and quite place in ARuba

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We really enjoyed this place for 9 days in April of 2010. The apartment is fresh, neat and quite, it has everything you need. Two very nice bathrooms, two bedrooms. All rooms have separate quite and efficient air conditioning.
This apartment is on the first floor very close to the pool. You can hardly ever see anybody in the pool, but we enjoyed it with my son in the morning before heading for the beach. There is another pool with a slide a little further away.The whole community is very well maintained and you feel comfortable there.
There was free wireless internet that only worked in the master bedroom, but it was very helpful as we could make Skype calls home for free.
You definitely need a car to head to the beach, high-rise hotels or restaurants. Great snorkeling is just 5 minutes drive north.

Thank you Ken and Anita.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Woburn, MA
5

Had a wonderful time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The condo was beautiful and loved the location. Even though we had been to Aruba a zillion times before, Ken provided some recommendations on restaurants that we had never tried and we were happy with some of the choices. Wacky Wahoos was amazing; definitely going back again.

The condo was quiet and relaxing. The neighbors were so friendly and helpful.

If we don't purchase our own place, we will absolutely rent from Ken and Anita again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Boston, Ma
5

FABULOUS-FULLY LOADED-AMAZING LOCATION-IMMACULATE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The condo was MORE than we had expected. First, the location is PERFECT-right across the street from the high rise hotels and beaches. The condo itself is exactly as described and pictured. The place is fully loaded with everything you would possibly need for a day at the beach/pool, or just some fun in the sun. The entire property was spectacular, with 2 pools for the kids, one right outside the door of the condo!
The owners were amazingly accomodating with restaurant reviews, running trails, and great general island information.
I highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great, relaxing vacation!
Thank you very much!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
New Brunswick, canada
5

a little piece of heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
we just returned from our first trip to Aruba and stayed at Ken and Anita's condo. What a beautiful spot. Our door was ten steps away from the pool, short walk to the high rise and all the restaurants. Condo is very clean and spacious. Everything that you need is there. Friendly neighbours, quiet spot. There are no words to describe Aruba, my husband and I fell in love with it and we will definitely return and I would aboslutely consider renting this condo again. Gorgeous weather for 10 straight days. Loved Baby beach and eagle beach were our 2 best beaches. All the restaurants are great. Highly recommend this condo to anyone and recommend Aruba also. We miss it already, now we just need to figure out how soon we can go back. Definitely did not want to leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Connellsville, PA
4

AWESOME

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Want to get away and chill, Aruba and the Grille's condo is the place. Condo is well equipped, very clean and just a wonderful place to get away. So much to do and the beaches are lovely, no matter what age you are, there is always something to enjoy. Would recommend this property to anyone. Enjoy the experience..............
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Long Island, NY
5

Paradise in the Caribbean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
You can't ask for more than this! A wonderful, peaceful condo on the best Island in the world. We can't say enough about this place and how great of a time we had. The decor is beautiful inside and out and it is in the PERFECT location. Close to many incredible restaurants and down the road from the beach not to mention the pool right outside the front door. The owners are incredible to deal with and as trustworthy as they come. I couldn't recommend this place any higher! You will love it and you will have no regrets. It can't get any better than this!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Long Island
5

Beautiful Condo- a MUST!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
This lovely 2 bedroom condo has it all. I recently visited with my 2 little boys and we had a GREAT time! The condo is perfect for kids, couples, small families, or anyone just wanting to relax.

The bedrooms are a large and beds are VERY comfortable, air conditioners cool off the rooms in seconds!

Walk out the door and the pool is right there! Sit outside of the front door to get the last bit of sun of the day and eat dinner or have a glass of wine. A very short drive to several, 5 minutes if that. Awesome restaurants in walking distance, from casual to elegant.

The description does not do it justice!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Weston, CT
4

Great value!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
My husband and two teenage daughters visited the condo for a week. We found the condo clean, well-furnished and a safe environment. The beach was a quick drive and it was easy to find parking.
I would highly recommend this condo for seniors and parents with children. It was quiet, good location and had a cute beach decor. Everything you needed was supplied. Parking was convenient too. A very good location to both beach and restaurants.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6