Crestwynd Bay townhome rental - Master bedroom
Master bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Crestwynd Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Newly renovated townhouse, 3 BD/2.5BA, 1.5 miles to Disney, Sleep up to 9

Our beautiful vacation home is furnished townhouse with 3 BD/2.5 BA. We are conveniently located next to all the Walt Disney World parks just 1.5 miles and we have easy access to outlet malls, golf courses and within walking distance to the main 192 route - the world of Orchids and extensive shopping and restaurants line. We are in a 24/7 gated community that offers a lot of recreational activities, nature trails, swimming pool and playgrounds. The town-home can accommodate 9 people comfortably with a Master Bedroom - King bed, Second Bedroom - Queen bed, Third Bedroom – Twin over Full Bunk bed and Great Room – Queen Sofa Sleeper. The town home has a fully equipped kitchen with all cooking utensils, full size washer/dryer, LCD TVs in every room, DVD/CD players, free wireless Internet, free US/Canada phone calling and much more! We offer very affordable rates with Daily, Weekly and Monthly Rentals. We know how precious your vacation is, if this is your first time booking a vacation home, no problem, we will make every effort to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. Contact us today!

24 Reviews of Property 3176145 in Crestwynd Bay, Florida

1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
average rating of 4.875 based on 24 reviews
business
1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176145
+1 647 629 3533
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was my first time renting a condo to stay in and I admit I was a little nervous, but Helen made it a very easy process.

My family stayed for 1 week in this property. We were very impressed, the property looked exactly the same as it did in the pictures. It was very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were beautifully decorated. My children LOVED the bunk beds. The location was perfect and very easy to find. We were approximately 10 minutes from Disney, which made it very easy to leave the parks and come back to the condo for an afternoon nap. (Essential with little kids).

Helen was wonderful to work with and responded promptly to any questions I had before we left. The property management company was also very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve a problem. (This problem had nothing to do with the condo itself, but Mario had it taken care of my the time we got back that afternoon)

The only con I had was I wish there was a couple of Tupperware containers for leftovers when we cooked our meals. Other than that it was great. The neighbors are even friendly.

I would highly recommend this property and Helen to anyone!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. We welcome you and your family coming back soon in the near future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176145
+1 647 629 3533
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great place to stay in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We enjoyed our 8-nights stay in the townhouse. The townhouse is located in a gated community with e-keys access to both community territory and the townhouse itself. The description of the unit as well as photos are accurate and precise. Starting from booking up to check-out and deposit return - everything went very smoothly and we would like to thank the owner for that. We liked the unit - it was spacious and could even accommodate more than 5 that we were. First of all and what we liked most of all, the property was fresh, new and clean (looks like it has really been recently refurbished). Spacious, newly and modernly furnished, TVs in all rooms, all modern kitchen appliances in a very good condition, enough tableware and cookware (dishes, cups, glasses, etc.). Location is excellent for visiting both Disney and Universal parks - just 15-20 minutes by car.
Helen, the owner, was very friendly and helpful when we needed assistance.
To sum up, the property is a good choice for people visiting all parks and Orlando area.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for you kind wording. We welcome you come back soon.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176145
+1 647 629 3533
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Excellent place to stay. House is located in a nice gated community and is conveniently located close to Disney World, Epcot, Animail Kingdom and lots of places to eat/shop. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay in an excellent area which is close to almost everything.
Owner's Response: Thank you for selecting our vacation home. You are welcome to come back next time soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176145
+1 647 629 3533
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Vacation home in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The whole process from making the reservation to the return of the deposit was easy and quick. Check in was simple. The unit is close to the Disney theme parks and rt 192. The description of the unit and pictures shown were very accurate.
Although it was just my wife and myself the unit can accomdate up to 8 people with comfort.
This is my second time renting thru Home Away and I will continue to do so for all my travel needs.
I give this unit 5 stars and I will chose them again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. We welcome you and your family coming back soon in the near future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176145
+1 647 629 3533
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

A wonderful vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
first of all we drove from palm beach. the direction that was giving to us came from a opposite direction. that was notg a problem. reach in the area read all the signs. it was very easy to find. the home was in a very good location. area was very quiet. when we stepped in the door we was amaze. nice and clean cool didnt even to adjust the AC. the home was fab. the owner was even great . i would recommend to home to anyone. plan to visit again next year. dining in the area was really great and inexpensive. shopping were really near by to. thanks for a wonderful trip....
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176145
+1 647 629 3533
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
abaco , bahamas
5

a wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
first of all we drove from palm beach. the direction that was giving to us came from a opposite direction. that was notg a problem. reach in the area read all the signs. it was very easy to find. the home was in a very good location. area was very quiet. when we stepped in the door we was amaze. nice and clean cool didnt even to adjust the AC. the home was fab. the owner was even great . i would recommend to home to anyone. plan to visit again next year. dining in the area was really great and inexpensive. shopping were really near by to. thanks for a wonderful trip....
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you like our vacation home. Thank you for your nice comments, We welcome you come back soon next time.
business
1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176145
+1 647 629 3533
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Nice place, great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The place is really nice and clean. The owner is super nice - very responsive, very easy to deal with.

Overall, we had a great great vacation.

Thanks, Helen! We will do it again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We would like you to come back again.
business
1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176145
+1 647 629 3533
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
Louisiana
5

Kevin Davis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Outstanding place to stay. It beats a hotel any day. Located very close to shopping, disney world, and many other attractions. Very clean with everything you need.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking time to write the reviews, welcome you come back next time!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176145
+1 647 629 3533
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
Glenburie,Ontario Canada
5

Glenburnie, Ontario family experience.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I had intended to submit this much sooner,life is to busy tho.I would like to relay our experience staying @ this lovely family oriented condo.I have not one complaint or concern to state.We enjoyed this home away from home, so close to all entertainment and shopping venues. The condo itself was spotless and fresh.When we had questions of any sort our contacts were always available and clarification was provided and resolved.We would return to this home in a heart beat and we plan to as we did not cover all the entertainment we had hoped to!
Thanks again Helen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for spending your time to write your comments, we would welcome you to come back in the near future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1.5 miles to Disney, Elegant Towmhome 3BD/3BA, Sleep Up to 9
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176145
+1 647 629 3533
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
New Jersey
5

Perfect Vacation Home and Convenient Location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was our first trip to Florida and Disney World but we had a great experience. This was a perfect vacation home for our family. It took us about 20 minutes to get to the house from Orlando Airport and was very easy to navigate to. The check in process was easy since we did not have any issues with the gate code or door code. The house was super clean and it had everything we needed for our stay. The beds were very comfortable, plenty of closet space, lots of towels, nice kitchen with everything you need to cook and eat. It was a nice quiet community close to supermarkets, Walmart, convenience stores, pharmacies, restaurants, gas stations, dollar store, etc. If you forget to pack something...no worries. My daughter got sick during our trip and we were able to go to a urgent care center which was nearby and pick up prescription from a CVS down the road from the house. Disney Parks and Downtown Disney was just 10 mins away and easy to find. The playgroud was right next to the house and the pool was just around the corner...very convenient. The owner, Helen, was very easy to deal with from day 1 and very helpful. She responded to all my questions right away and my deposit was refunded within 1 week of our check out. I would definitely stay here again next time and would recommend this house to others. Thank you Helen!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! Looking forwarding to hearing from you again, All the best!
Helpful votes: 1/1