Fajardo condo rental - Closed to Marinas - The Marinas are close to the Property
Closed to Marinas - The Marinas are close to the Property
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Fajardo Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Condo. Maximum occupancy is 6 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels, AC in the 3 bedroosm and an Ocean View Balcony!

The property is walking from Seven Seas Beach. It has a privileged location surrounded by the best leisure and entertainment amenities the northeast coast of Puerto Rico has to offer: Beaches, Marinas, Gofl Courses, Shopping and much more just steps away from El Conquistador Resort and Golden Door Spa. Enjoy the full resort-style recreational facilities including: private parking, two (2) swimming pools, kids' wading pool, whirlpools, kids' playground, sand volleyball court, tennis court and a basketball court, all lighted for night play.

47 Reviews of Property 3175757 in Fajardo, Puerto Rico

Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
average rating of 4.0851064 based on 47 reviews
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Saj Juan, PR
1

Very dissapointed

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I didn’t like what I found. On arrival, a lot of frames with instructions and restrictions. Surprisingly, no air condition as it was offered in the vacation package. I call the owner and over the phone he told me that if I wanted to have air condition in the living room I have to pay extra money per day ($75). Also, I paid a $80 cleaning fee, and there was a note saying that I have to pull out the linens from the beds on departure and leave them on a basket I never found. What was the cleaning for? The Kitchen was not at all fully equipped. There were no wine glasses. Floor was kind of dirty too. TV-DVD living room didn’t work.
None of those restrictions were specified on the initial contract. For the amount I paid $749 and 6.5% for insurance, NEVER, NEVER I will go again.


Manager responded on 7/3/2013:
Dear guest, sorry to hear your inconvenience, but aparently you did no understand the rental agreement of a vacation villa. As you may aware, since you are from Puerto Rico, electricity is really high cost. Air conditioning is included on the 3 bedrooms, however if you would like extra areas to be with air conditioning the cost for the 2 air conditioning together on living room and dining room is only $30.00 per night, but I believe you understood wrong. As per disclosed also in the web page, a cleaning fee apply for each reservation and you did not have to do anything at departure, maybe you also misunderstood as well the check out instructions. It was also a surprise of your comment of no wine glasses or dirty floor or damage tv, because we inspected the property prior to your arrival same day and everything was immaculate and after your departure we inspected the property again and tv at living room was working and wine glasses were in the kitchen cabinet. In 5 years you are the first negative comment from a guest, however, you never contacted us to complain and/or allow us to go and check your concerns during your stay. Sorry for the inconvenience.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Sandness, Norway
5

ggod value for money

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very nice location, comfortable apartment, luxury pools
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
SAN JUAN, PUERTO RICO
5

Excelente

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Mi familia y yo pasamos una estadía muy placentera. La villa con todas las amenidades necesarias para pasarla bien, incluso hasta equipos para hacer deportes. Todo muy bonito y limpio, disfrutando del aire natural. Lo recomiendo al 100% si desea darse una escapadita familiar.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
CABO ROJO, P.R.
4

vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Estaba limpia el area, es comodo, el area de la Piscina muy acogedora
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Hallstavik, Sweden
4

Ocean View Condo in Fajardo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Vi sökte någonstans att bo i Fajardotrakten och det visade sig vara fullbokat på många ställen. Till **** fick vi napp på Ocean Víew Club. Vi hade ingen aning om hur vår vistelse skulle bli men lägenheten var toppenfin, ren och fräch. Utsikten var underbar. Vi upptäckte att vi behövde hyra bil för att ta oss till matvaruaffärer. Den bästa utflykten vi gjorde var med taxibåt ut till en liten ö som var ett naturreservat utanför Fajardos hamn. Paradis! Vi paddlade också till lagunen och förundrades över självlysande plangton.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Quebec, Canada
5

A nice and quiet place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Clean, quiet, well located close to a small coastal village. Nice swimming pool in a secure place. Maybe the only down side is the furniture which is not of great quality or style but overall it is functional.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Fremont, CA California
3

Puero Rican disappointment

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family has rented many condos around the world, and the owners of this one were the most inhospitable ones we have come across. Despite extreme tropical heat, we were shocked to find that the airconditioners in the living area were locked "for exclusive use of the owners" though we were encouraged to rent them for $25 a day. A dirty dish left in the kitchen would have cost us $65, any trash left -- $50. Kitchen utensils were broken and bedding, furniture and decor was cheap. Unlike most other condos, basic supplies left over from previous renters (salt and pepper, dishwashing liquid etc) had been cleared out, and the 2 soaps and one toilet roll per bathroom was laughably basic. That being said, the location was nice, the pools and grounds were well tended and clean and the local people friendly. I would not recommend the actual unit we had, but would recommend the complex.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Estado Aragua, Venezuela
5

Luxury Condo and Great Amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Place is perfect! Close to the beach, ocean activities, light house, bio bay kayaking, and more!
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Evpolzheim, Germany
4

Nice Apartment with very good renters

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We've been very satisfied with the property. Although the Seven Seas Beach was not our favourite beach the location is very nice, calm and clean.

Absolut professional rental management, friendly and helpful.

We really enjoyed our stay here!
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Brighton, MA
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, near everything, very quiet for large complex.