McCall cabin rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Martin's on the River - This Updated Log Cabin is located on the Payette River. It features 3 bedroom and 2 bathrooms, Sleeps 7 with 1 Queen, 1 Fulll, 1 Twin and 1 Bunk.

This updated "LOG" cabin is located on the Payette River. It features 3 Bdrm, 2 Ba, Sleeps 7 with 1 Qu, 1 Dbl, 1 Tw and 1 Bunk. Washer/Dryer, TV/DVD/Cable, microwave, BBQ, large woodstove with fireplace screen, double car carport and an upper deck. The perfect place to relax and enjoy a river setting in the mountains! Pet Friendly "small dog prefered" Rates for this home start at $175.00 per night for 4, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 7 people.

21 Reviews of Property 3173174 in McCall, Idaho

Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
average rating of 4.428571 based on 21 reviews
business
Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173174
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Dallas, TX
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location on the river. Great deck and views. Rustic cabin that was very fun but really needs some TLC and updating particularly in the kitchen.
business
Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173174
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Elko, NV
1

Horrible Experience

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 0002
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed in many rental cabins and this was by far the worst experience I have ever had. The apartment was filthy, spider webs inside, dead flies and other bugs, huge holes in the screens, the decks were filthy with barbecues left with old food in them. The bedding was dirty and smelled horrible. There was no AC and you couldn't open the doors because the screens had holes in them and you would get hounded by the zillion mosquitos. Do not stay here, we left early after a very unsatisfying weekend where we could not reach management.
business
Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173174
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

Martin's

Martin's
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a classic log cabin with 3 bedrooms. it's comfortable but not extravagant- actually its pretty basic. nice spot on the river.
business
Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173174
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Emmett, ID
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173174
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Star, ID
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 1970
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at the Martins on the river cabin. The cabin was perfect. They just need to update the VCR to a DVD player.
business
Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173174
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, Idaho
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173174
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Meridian, Id
4

Quaint Get Away Cottage

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Would really have liked a dishwasher. Didn't have enough face towels. The wood burning stove was great for generating heat. The sound of the river was calming.
business
Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173174
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, Idaho
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173174
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
South Jordan, Utah
5

Great location on the river.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location on the river. The bathrooms need a little work. Also, the trail to the river deck was a little scary in spots. Overall a great place to stay.
business
Martins on the River - Relax and enjoy this Log Cabin nestled in the Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173174
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
5

I was very pleased with the staff.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was very pleased with the staff. My suggestion to the staff would be to influence the property owner to make improvements consistent with the high rental rates.