Frisco house rental - Mountainside Bills Ranch Patio Home Frisco Vacation Rentals
Mountainside Bills Ranch Patio Home Frisco Vacation Rentals
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Frisco House Rental Photos and Description
4 bed/3 bath patio home in Mountainside Complex. Queen, Queen, Queen, 2 Captain's Bunk sleeps 12. Gas fireplace, balcony, W/D, fenced backyard, WIFI. Club House access to hot tubs, sauna, pool. 1 car garage. 7 blocks to Main St/bus stop

Looking for a spacious (2,000 square feet, sleeps 12) home in a quiet Frisco location at a great price? Take a look at this comfortable four-bedroom, three-bath, multilevel home. Located near the bike path and National Forest trails, guests also enjoy many resort amenities at the Mountainside Club House located directly across the street.

The living area features a river-rock gas fireplace, large LCD-TV, cozy couches and big windows with plenty of light. The full kitchen has plenty of room and everything you need to whip up great meals after a day of skiing or hitting the trails; there's seating for six at the dining table and three more at the counter. Decks off the main level (front and back) offer plenty of space to relax and enjoy the mountain air, as well as a gas grill.

There's a full master suite upstairs with a private bathroom, jetted tub and a private balcony, as well as a second queen bedroom. Downstairs, there's a great kid's room with two captain's bunk beds and another queen bedroom, too. Amenities include a full-size washer and dryer, a one-car garage with driveway parking for another car, and complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the home.

You'll have full access to the Mountainside Club House with an indoor swimming pool, four hot tubs (indoor and outdoor), sauna, steam room, locker rooms, racquetball court and an outdoor tennis court. And Frisco's Main Street (shops, restaurants and Summit Stage bus stops) is seven blocks away.

Frisco's central location is a great choice in the winter (drive or bus to all of Summit County's great ski areas) and summer (hiking, biking, Lake Dillon and more). You won't find a better deal in town for your family or group of up to 12, so call us today!

SLEEPS 12:

UPPER LEVEL

• Master suite: queen bed, TV, private bathroom with jetted tub/shower, private balcony.

MIDDLE LEVEL

• Bedroom 2: queen bed, TV.

• Bathroom: tub/shower.

LOWER LEVEL

• Bedroom 3: two captain's bunk beds (twin upper, double lower) sleeps six total.

• Bedroom 4: queen bed.

• Bathroom: tub/shower.

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 3169352 in Frisco, Colorado

Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
average rating of 4.304348 based on 23 reviews
business
Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169352
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It's very well stocked in terms of blankets, towels and kitchen gear. The only complaint would be the heating system (very cold in the basement rooms, boiling upstairs).

Manager responded on 4/3/2012:
Thank you for your comments. They are valuable in validating our recommendations to owners what is needed to keep their properties competitive.
business
Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169352
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Columbia, MD
4

Property at Bill's Ranch Rd.

Property at Bill's Ranch Rd.
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice place with most everything you need when staying away from home (I donated a rolling pin). Location was really good!
Home could use a little more TLC (new sinks in bathrooms, otherwise, good place. For what it cost during the holidays, I don't think a "tip envelope" is necessary....that should be taken care of buy the owner!

Manager responded on 4/3/2012:
Thank you for your comments. They are valuable in validating our recommendations to owners what is needed to keep their properties competitive.
business
Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169352
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Cypress, TX
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was one of the most relaxing vacations we've had. We could walk hike and bike paths, to town, to the lake. The house was wonderfully equipped and very clean. The entire property management team worked hard to make sure our stay was great! We'd love to come back next year.
business
Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169352
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Columbus, NE
5

Very pleased

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169352
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Mt. Crested Butte, CO
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169352
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Saint-Sauveur,, Quebec
3

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
get sharper cooking knives, and our fireplace didn't work for 2 weeks of our 3 week stay.

Manager responded on 4/3/2012:
Thank you for your comments. They are valuable in validating our recommendations to owners what is needed to keep their properties competitive.
business
Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169352
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Houston, Tx
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169352
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Fort Collins, CO
5

Spring break 2009.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property was great. The problems were only with property manager. We were told by the owner that we could check in early. When we arrived, the property wasn't ready. Very inconvenient when traveling with dogs and children! They also forgot to give us a key to the pool/hot tub. Imagine standing outside in bathing suits only to realized you need a key that you weren't given. We had to call to get our $500 pet deposit back, and we are still waiting for a check or a credit on our credit card, which is totally unacceptable!

Manager responded on 4/3/2012:
Thank you for your comments. We continally look or ways to improve our service and the processes necessary to make your vacation error free.
business
Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169352
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Schwenksville, PA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we liked the place and location.Showing some wear around the edges.Could use some upgrading.

Manager responded on 4/3/2012:
Thank you for your comments. They are valuable in validating our recommendations to owners what is needed to keep their properties competitive.
business
Bills Ranch Patio Home Four Bedroom Club House WIFI Garage Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169352
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Paker, CO
5

Bills Ranch !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Bills Ranch !~Everything You Need For A Fun Mountain Getaway

We recently stayed at this property while participating in the Tubbs Romp To Stomp Out Breast Cancer.
The home was everything our group of 7 humans and 3 dogs needed for a great weekend in the mountains! We worked mainly with Chris while planning the booking, and he was very helpful, and went above and beyond helping us plan our getaway. I very much recommend asking for him when inquiring about this property! We worked with one other person in the office who had some confusion about our rental contract, but Chris took care of it immediately, and was very attentive throughout our stay at Bill's Ranch.
Upon checkin, we noticed that our fireplace did not work. The maintenance person wasn't able to make it until the next day, so we were without a fireplace for the first night. We were traded a late checkout for the inconvenience, which was very nice considering the time change happened while we were there!
The bathrooms are stocked with Aveda products, which was a nice surprise for all six of the ladies staying at the house.
The fixtures in the home are a bit dated, but the location and rental price more than made up for it! The house is walking distance to downtown Frisco, and right across the street from the clubhouse where the pool and hot tubs are located. It is also very close to a hiking trail, which was great for burning up some energy with the dogs.
We had a great time sitting around the family-style kitchen table playing games and staying up late chatting with friends and family. The views from the home are phenomenal, and it was great to have our own place with a yard for the dogs!
Thanks Summit Mountain Rentals, we hope to see you again next year!