Tahoe Keys condo rental - Exterior - Summer
Exterior - Summer
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Tahoe Keys Condo Rental Photos and Description
This one level end unit condominium has both marina and mountain views from the small patio off the living room. From the living room exit onto a large lawn for relaxation or playtime between the condo and the marina. Upgraded decor throughout with a CTV/V

This 2 bedroom one level end unit condominium has both marina and mountain views from the small patio off the living room. From the living room exit onto a large lawn for relaxation or playtime between the condo and the marina. Upgraded decor throughout with a CTV/VCR, W/D, and a wood-burning fireplace. There is one queen bed and 2 single beds. Parking for 2 cars in the lot. Wireless Internet available. The complex has access to a private beach and, for an additional fee to the homeowner's association, guests can access to the homeowner's amenities which include an indoor pool year-round, an outdoor pool in the summer, tennis courts and a large community hot tub. VR Permit # 103455

35 Reviews of Property 3168550 in Tahoe Keys, California

Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
average rating of 4.3142858 based on 35 reviews
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
West Hills, CA
5

Tahoe is Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo is in a great location and quiet. There is many things to do in the area.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Houston, TX
5

Solid rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall great experience. Space was clean and included all amenities as advertised.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Alsager, Staffordshire
2

Extremely disapointing!!!!!

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location of this property was superb, by the marina. This I'm afraid was the only plus point apart from ther supply of a good washer, dryer, cooker, microwave,dishwasher, tv and fridge. Unfortunately this did not compensate for the stained furniture
and dirty carpets. The exterior of the property was also in very poor repair and we had to ask for 2 extra outdoor chairs as we were a party of 4 and there were only two plastic dirty chairs provided. The reservation process was handled well and one of the
ladies was helpful in providing 2 extra chairs and listening to our comments. Unfortunatley other members of staff were not so professional when we checked out and I do not feel that our complaints were fairly heard or accepted. Unfortunately this did reflect
on our overall view of this rental. Having spent two weeks travelling through California I am pleased to say that other accommodation and with other rental companies was far superior and this experience did not taint our holiday.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Lebanon, OR
5

Lake Tahoe Keys #92 Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
No wine glasses/ missing light bulbs/water heater makes a lot of noise at 3am/other wise it was very nice and I would return
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Rumsey, CA
4

Good Time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location. Needs more lawn chairs and larger grill. If bringing a boat, find out your expense upfront. Nice having the dock close to condo.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco, CA
4

August 2011 Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property is in a great location.

Beds were very comfortable. Nice TVs in the bedrooms.
Living room furniture was not clean, and some of the other furniture was in various states of disrepair, light bulbs were missing in fixtures, vacuum didn't work, and kitchen supplies (glasses, flatware) were lacking (and some were not clean).

Had to request additional towels (only one set per person for an entire week). First person at property management informed that was the allocated amount; a second person was more helpful and supplied additional sets.

No wi-fi for internet access.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Davis, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Fremont, CA
5

Very Inviting and Comfortable Condo for a ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very Inviting and Comfortable Condo for a Great Price and Manager was Very Helpful and Nice to work with, I am going back
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Greenbrae, CA
5

Summer trip with daughters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I loved it..beautiful inside and out..generously stocked with towels, etc. Renovations great inside.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Jose, CA
4

A few more miles for perfection..

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
1. It would have been great, if someone from the reservation counter also gave us an overview of the places we could visit, the good restaurants around, things to do, etc.
2. Internet connectivity would have made things easier for us.