Gulf Shores condo rental - Front Deck Area - Front deck area.
Front Deck Area - Front deck area.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master King ~ Guest Queen ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/DVD/VCR ~ Washer/Dryer ~ High Speed Wireless Internet ~ Seasonally Heated Outdoor Pool ~ BBQ Grills ~ No Smoking ~ Elevator ~ Beachview ~ Covered Parking

1069 West Beach Boulevard ~

2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master King ~ Guest Queen ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/DVD/VCR ~ Washer/Dryer ~ High Speed Wireless Internet ~ Seasonally Heated Outdoor Pool ~ BBQ Grills ~ No Smoking ~ Elevator ~ Beachview ~ Covered Parking

63 Reviews of Property 3168161 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Sandpiper 7A
average rating of 4.6031747 based on 63 reviews
business
Sandpiper 7A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168161
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Franklin, KY
5

Vacation in Gulf Shores for the first time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent experience. I will be back
business
Sandpiper 7A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168161
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Bedford, Kentucky
5

A Great Fall Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had not been to Gulf Shores for twelve years. It was wonderful to use Bender Realty again and see that they still hold the same high standards! We enjoyed our rental property very much.
business
Sandpiper 7A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168161
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Louisville, KY
3

September vacation

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo 7A was dusty...did not like the furniture. Most disappointing was pool was NOT heated (that is until a day before we left and the OWNERS were coming in for annual mtg. Walls way too thin...heard every step that was taken right above us-starting around 5:30am. Never come again in September...nothing to do but shop and eat.

Manager responded on 10/1/2012:
The pool is heated annually starting on Oct. 1st. Hope you will join us during a time of year. Thanks for staying with us.
business
Sandpiper 7A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168161
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Greeneville, TN
5

September vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
September vacation......20 th vacation at Sandpiper

I do not like mandatory travel insurance and 30 day payment in advance.

Consider long term guests please.

Manager responded on 9/24/2012:
Travel Insurance will be offered and it will only be optional. The 30 days before arrival policy is now an industry standard and is a sound provision for the financial security for reservations.

Thanks.
business
Sandpiper 7A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168161
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Lowell, AR
5

Sandpiper 7A

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at the Sandpiper greatly and unit 7A was in the perfect location - the only better unit would be right on the end, but this is the next one up so the view was great! This is our 2nd stay at the Sandpiper and as long as we keep coming to Gulf Shores, we won't look for another condo. completely satisfied!
business
Sandpiper 7A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168161
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Rockford, Illinois
5

Sandpiper 7A

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great vacation & 7A is a beautiful unit. The only complaint we had was the king size mattress needs to be replaced or suggest a memory foam pad be put on the bed because there are permanent indentations, so it felt like you were sleeping in a hole. We even tried rotating the mattress but it didn't help.
business
Sandpiper 7A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168161
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
O'Fallon, MO
5

Sandpiper

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only complaint that I have is about my fridge. Our fridge was not cold at all, when the maintence man was in the condo right next to ours I asked him to look at my fridge because it wasn't cold. He didn't go look at it, but told me to turn it down so it can catch up with itself and it should be better. So 24 hours later and now 48 hours with a warm fridge I called the office and the maintence man was sent out. My fridge was eventually fixed but I lost milk and some food due to this. I do have a recommendation- the last night there we had to call security around 130 am because of a suspicious lady roaming around the complex asking for wire hangers and cigarettes. I couldn't find the number to security anywhere in the condo. I knew the name of the company from what I saw on their badges earlier in the week so I looked it up online. The situation was handled beautifully and quickly. I would suggest having that number posted somewhere, maybe on the fridge??
business
Sandpiper 7A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168161
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Carmel, In
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Sandpiper is a great place to stay.
business
Sandpiper 7A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168161
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Chattanooga, Tn
5

VERY PLEASED

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
4TH TIME STAYING HERE PLEASED EVERY TIME
business
Sandpiper 7A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168161
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Columbia City, IN
4

Vacation with 2 young Children

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our room was very nice with updated decor and appliances. The location was convenient with two small grocery's close. The beds were very comfortable! We have two young children and the room was perfect for us.