Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
New beachy furnishings, flatscreen TVs & Free WiFi too! Sleeps four with two double beds in the bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room. 2 night rental minimum

New, bright and beachy furnishings & flatscreen TVs in this ground floor, one bedroom condo at Tropic Breezes! Sleeps four with two double beds in the bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room. Free WiFi too! ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 2 night rental minimum

15 Reviews of Property 3166889 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Tropic Breezes #1 - Updated ground floor condo across from the Gulf!
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
business
Tropic Breezes #1 - Updated ground floor condo across from the Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166889
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Thonotosassa, FL
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Tropic Breezes #1 - Updated ground floor condo across from the Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166889
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Niagara Falls, ON
5

Overall happy.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall happy. This was our second time at Trpic Breezes Unit 1.

The only complaint is the pull out couch was uncomfortable to sleep on. Bot a big deal as the 4 of us shared the 2 double beds.
business
Tropic Breezes #1 - Updated ground floor condo across from the Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166889
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Greenfield, IN
4

fabulous

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a great location... The property manager there is amazing along with her husband. We had a wonderful stay. Our only complaints were that the hot water didn't stay hot long and the noise from the road was loud. But as far as property, pool, and location it was wonderful......
business
Tropic Breezes #1 - Updated ground floor condo across from the Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166889
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Marystown, NF
5

Recommended place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were pleased with Tropic Breezes 1 ,we would stay in the same building again only next time we would ask for a room on the top floor, to much road noise in No. 1. WE really enjoyed our stay.
business
Tropic Breezes #1 - Updated ground floor condo across from the Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166889
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamburg, NY
5

February @ Madeira Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo had an electrical problem as the outlets in the bedroom (3) did not not have any covers. One of them was sparking near a bed. I turned off the breaker and notified management after hours and an electrician responded the next morning. Paula was very helpful and professional.