Madeira Beach condo rental - Las Brisas Exterior
Las Brisas Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Gulf Front in Madeira Beach! Enjoy a piece of paradise from this 5th floor, 1440 square foot condo with breathtaking panoramic views and incredible sunsets. Now with 50 inch plasma TV & Free WiFi! 3 night rental minimum

Gulf Front in Madeira Beach! Enjoy a piece of paradise from this 5th floor, 1440 square foot condo with breathtaking panoramic views. Take the elevator to this top floor condo with furnished balcony, perfect for enjoying brilliant sunsets. Enjoy the new 50" Plasma HDTV in the living room and Free WiFi! Comfortable sleeping for eight with a king size bed in the master bedroom, two queen size beds in the guest bedroom and two twin beds in the third bedroom. The view from two of the bedrooms is that of the beautiful Boca Ciega Bay and the intercoastal waterway, containing a wildlife refuge that is home to a variety of birds as well as dolphins and manatees. So bring your sandals, leave your worries behind and start your vacation now! ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 3 night rental minimum

24 Reviews of Property 3166851 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
average rating of 4.4583335 based on 24 reviews
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Victoria, BC
3

5 star price with 2 star quality

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The size of the condo was great. Cleanliness was a problem in every room! Carpets were very dirty , management did not send cleaner until 3rd day. Bathroom floors in bad condition, all floors and kitchen need upgraded. Bedding and all dishes had to be washed prior to use. Once we cleaned everything are stay was great.
Location was Great!

Manager responded on 3/27/2013:
We spoke to Mrs. Cameron on Saturday afternoon when she checked in and offered to send someone in to correct the cleaning issues which were in the kitchen. She reported the unit was not clean because of the carpets being cleaned and the kitchen was not very clean. We let her know we could get the carpets cleaned on Monday and she was fine with that. I let her know if she had any other problems to please call us right away. The owner of the condo called to check on her stay on Monday and she reported more cleaning problems that she came across (which was not reported to us). She stated she cleaned everything. The carpet cleaners did go out on Monday (first business day!). We never sent a cleaner as she declied the service and were not told about further problems outside of the kitchen.
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Huntington Station, NY
5

las brisas 502

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the staff was extremely helpful when hurricane sandy altered our schedule!
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Vergennes, VT
5

Family gathering.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family rented 3 units at Las Brisas for a week after a wedding. It was a great experience. We weren't on top of each other but close by. The proerty managers were helpful and friendly. The area included things for all age groups to do. Grocery stores and a variety of restaurants were near by. The pool was small but the beach and Gulf were great!
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hugo, MN
5

we're coming back!

we're coming back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
personnel response to a request was very prompt - thanks.
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
North Sydney, NS
5

Beautiful view, very close to beach, nice deck.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great experience, Beautiful view, Spent a lot of time listening to the waves on the patio, However the patio furniture cushions were worn out and smelled and we couldn't find an iron.
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Halifax, NS
5

Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location for our stay. The owner called us to see if we were happy with his place. Plan to return again.
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Parkersburg, WV
4

Our Daughters Wedding

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo is very roomy and confortable. Although it is an older condo, my family loved our stay. Absolutely beautiful view from living area and master bedroom. The bathrooms are overdue for an update, but met our needs.
Biggest down side to this property is the parking. One spot for 8 people does not compute! We rented another parking spot from the city of Madeira, but it was 12 blocks away from the condo!
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Washington, DC
5

Look No Further for Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Best holiday ever!
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Huntington Station, NY
5

review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
waterfront staff staff always a pleasure to work w/
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Garland, TX
3

Mixed Review

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The main room was beautifully decorated. The view of the Gulf was spectacular. Kitchen was worn but functionally. Air conditioning was functioning very well. Bathrooms were old and wore. The master bathroom was adequate, but the front bathroom was below
standard and the shower was barely functional. When I rent a luxury condo for a week, I expect to get a luxury condo. All of these problems could be fixed with just a small investment in new bathroom tile and shower fixtures.