Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 14 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beach-Front 2BR, 2BA Condo at Ocean Sands

YOUR search is over! Are you looking for a clean and comfortable condo with fantastic views from every window in a quiet beach community, within walking distance of great restaurants and shopping?

Is it important that it has been recently remodeled, well-maintained and equipped with all that you need for a relaxing vacation on the beach?

Take a look at our photos and video. Read our guest reviews - our past guests kindly posted these to help you find your dream vacation condo.

Send us a note, or call us, and we'll tell you more about our beautiful Ocean Sands condo.

We love this condo. It is our second home.

We want our guests to feel at home as well. We are Owners who sincerely care about keeping the condo clean and well-maintained and providing all of the amenities that our guests would need for a relaxing beach vacation.

We know that you will love it as much as we do. Call us; we'll tell you about our unit and answer any questions you may have.

Marie and Lee

Marie and Lee purchased this condo in 2005

We have vacationed in the area for years -- attracted by the relaxed atmosphere, great restaurants and beautiful, clean beaches. Compared to other beach resort areas, the central Florida Gulf coast has so much more to offer -- and at more affordable prices.

Most of our guests select our unit for the huge balcony on the beach, with spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. But after their stay they consistently remark how we have provided all of the amenities that they needed and that it felt like home to them. We use 'Ocean Sands' in our advertising, because it has a long-standing reputation of being among the nicest places to stay... a quiet, secure atmosphere that attracts the nicest people

40 Reviews of Property 316365 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
average rating of 5.0 based on 40 reviews
business
Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316365
+1 610-917-3462
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ghent, MN
5

Sandy and Gary

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our month of Feb. at this condo was wonderful. It was equiped with everything we needed to relax and enjoy life away from home. There were ample linens and beach towels. Everything was available that we needed.

The Ocean Sands property is neat and clean and very well cared for. We did not have long elevator waits and we were on the 8th floor. The laundry in the condo was so handy.

The pool area and hot tub were clean and fun to share with the other residents. We made good use of the grills for several of our meals.

We would recommend this unit to anyone who wants to spend time on a beautiful beach, with a balcony where we could watch the dolphins. We could sleep with the doors to the ocean open and enjoy the sounds of the waves.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316365
+1 610-917-3462
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Elizabethton, TN
5

Oceans Sands Property 20627

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo was magnificent. The views of the ocean and the sunsets were incredibly beautiful. We really enjoyed the pool (90 deg.) and the hot tub. The beach was very well groomed and had lots of shells on it. The condo was well equipped with all that you would need on vacation and very, very clean. The parking underneath the condo was very convenient and easily accesible. We loved our time there and would return without question. The pictures of the condo were very accurate and the owners were very friendly and great to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316365
+1 610-917-3462
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Needed a rest!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
After a very stressful 2012 we needed a rest so on the spur of the moment we called for this condo and was able to book it at the last minute. Marie and Lee were wonderful to work with and made the reserving process easy. We spent two weeks in the condo at Ocean Sands. Every thing we needed was there for us from kitchen accessories to binoculars. Marie and Lee have thought of everything. Our stay was wonderful and extremely relaxing. We hope we can do it again next January.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316365
+1 610-917-3462
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
England
5

excellent value for money

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We have stayed at ocean sands many times over the past twenty years or so but not at this condo. The owners could not have been more helpful in ensuring we had a good time there and, as we are from England, the issue of deposits, and payment of the final rental usually entails some hassle with the methods of payment. However, the owners here were very accommodating and the whole process was painless. The condo itself is well presented, very clean and full of personal items that help to make the stay go smoother (especially if you have children with you; we didn't!); we would certainly go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316365
+1 610-917-3462
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bethlehem PA
5

Best Condo to stay at

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thank you to Marie and Lee for giving us such a beautiful place to stay for our 2 week vacation. The condo was well maintained, very clean and they did not overlook a thing to make the quests very comfortable. We could have not asked for a better place to stay for our vacation, would definetley come back again .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316365
+1 610-917-3462
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Illinois
5

Wonderful Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed two weeks at Marie's Condo and had a great time. It was very, very clean and well equipped. Watched the Dolphins every morning and sunsets every night. Ate all our meals on the awesome deck. Visited Clearwater Aquarium and saw Winter from Dolphin Tale....was awesome, also visited Bush Gardens, fireworks was great. Hopefully we will be able to return next year, would recommend this condo to anyone who wants a relaxing vacation. Marie was wonderful to deal with, very nice and personable. We have been visiting different areas of Florida for the last six years and this was the very best condo we have stayed at. I would rate it A++++++++, if there were a rating that high. Also need to eat at the Crap Trap over the Sky bridge.....best food I have ever had, lobster was huge and biggest shrimp I have ever seen, went there twice!! (Exit 5 and follow US 19, it's on the rght, u will not ergret it).
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316365
+1 610-917-3462
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Spruce Pine, NC US
5

Gorgeous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This Condo rental was absolutely immaculate! It was everything and more than the description gives. We loved the beautiful view and watching the dolphins play each morning. It was very quiet and family oriented and very clean! The owners have provided everthing you need for a great beach vacation. The pool was also very clean. Ocean Sands does a beautiful job of keeping their property up and so do the owners of this particular rental. It was also very nice that Ocean Sands is "secure" also. We can't wait to stay again! Thanks for a great getaway!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316365
+1 610-917-3462
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
5

Excellent vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The condo at Madeira Beach was perfect. It had a magnificent view of the Ocean and very comfortable surroundings. Walking distance to everything we needed. We had perfect weather and enjoyed watching the Dolphins & Pelicans and long walks on the beach.

Thanks so much Marie & Lee.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316365
+1 610-917-3462
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Minnesota
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Ocean Sands. The owners have provided all you will need to have a wonderful stay. All of the comforts of home but more resort-like than home. The owners were wonderful to work with. We always felt they were ready to help if we needed them but they weren't intrusive in any way, nor did we need their help as everything is well maintained!
business
Step up to Prestigious Ocean Sands!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316365
+1 610-917-3462
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
KILMARNOCK
5

Madeira Beach heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
What a fabulous condo - the website is totally accurate as the condo was so clean and well maintained. The view from the balcony was fab and daily dolphin shows were spectacular. The pool and hot tub area along with all of the common areas were maintained to a very high standard and the loungers were very comfortable. All of the linen provided including the towels was high quality and very clean. This was a relaxing holiday and the location of the condo made it easy to access all the local attractions. The best restaurant we visited was the Salt Rock Grill on the Boulevard - we ate in it 3 times and will definitely keep it on our return trip list.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2