Madeira Beach condo rental - Professionally decorated living room w/sofa sleeper, view of beach & John's Pass
Professionally decorated living room w/sofa sleeper, view of beach & John's Pass
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This Non-Smoking, two bedroom, 2 bath beach retreat is on the top floor (sixth level) and faces the Gulf of Mexico from a beautiful angle with spectacular views of the Gulf, John's Pass, and Village, and the bay with the Tropicana Dome in the far distance. Professionally decorated, this condo will make you feel at home. Luxury linens, custom window coverings, high speed wireless internet and cable TV are just a few of the amenities this vacation retreat has to offer.

On the South side, the condo has a long balcony off the master bedroom and living room that allows beautiful sunrise views. Within walking distance are shopping, Florida wine tasting, Casino Cruises, Sunset Cruises, Boat rentals, wave runners, para sailing, restaurants, and more.

This almost 1,000 square foot, quiet condo has all new appliances, flat screen tvs, and is set up for complete cooking, serving, and dining. Bathrooms are stocked with hair dryers. The building is totally renovated and updated with key entry required for access to elevators, stairwells, and beach with key access for guests. There is a private mailbox for the unit. It is 30 miles from the Tampa Airport, 15 miles from the St Pete airport and 100 miles from Disney World and Epcot.

The sugary white sand is soft and gentle and the beach area deep and wide with a private atmosphere. The sunsets are breathtaking and wildlife abounds. You will often see dolphins playing just outside the swim area in the evening or early morning.

Keywords: Condominium, beach, beachfront, gulf, water, condo,

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 31411 in Madeira Beach, Florida

On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
average rating of 4.962963 based on 27 reviews
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fl.
5

Madeira Norte Unit #506

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The Condo was beautiful and exactly as described and pictured. The decor was perfect and very appropriate for the beach setting. The location across from John's Pass Village was great and totally inhanced our experienced.
I have stayed at Madeira Norte on many occasions, in a different unit, so I had very high expectations as to what the this unit should be. We couldn't have been happier. I would not hesitate one minute to recommend # 506 to anyone. I hope to have the chance to rent it in years to come.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We were very happy with this condo and had a great stay! The condo is very clean and has everything that a family would need for their vacation at the beach.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
West Des Moines, IA
5

Grammy J (1/3/2012 to 1/28/2012)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The condo was tastefully decorated, clean and had a fully equipped kitchen, bath, beach towels & toys. Had guests two different times and they loved it! Right across the street from John's Pass which has shopping, restaurants, fishing & cruises available. Also close to other shopping and attractions in the area. Can take the Jolly Trolley if you don't have a car. Loved that the condo is right on the beach, has a heated swimming pool and friendly people in the complex. Hope to go again next year. Therese was great to work with in getting everything set up for my stay there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Champaign, IL
5

Excellent location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This condo had everything we wanted....and MUCH more. Ideally located right on the beach AND just across the street from all the shops and restaurants at John's Pass. We are seniors and I am handicapped and we appreciated the security of the building and the handicap accomodations. The owners were very accomodating to out wishes; the unit is extremely well furnished and very very clean. We stayed only a week this year but hope to go back next year for two weeks AND take our two grandchildren with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Iowa
5

Great location/great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Our stay was wonderful. The condo is very nicely decorated, spacious, and has everything you need. Very convenient location for beach, pool, shopping, restaurants, bars and fun! We will definitely be coming back and definitely recommend staying here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ocean City, NJ
5

AS DESCRIBED

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Very clean, very nice furniture and fully equipped. The owner, Threse, was easy to deal with and
very accomodating.
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Newfoundland, Canada
5

Second visit - Still amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This was our second stay, but came with a different couple this time. Everything was perfect just as I bragged about. Excellent location across from johns pass (We rented Seadoos) and excellent location for sitting on the balcany (which we did ALOT). Sun in early mornings but most of the day we could get some shade which was a bonus. We did notice other balcanies facing the gulf that had sun all day and looked as if people didn't take full advantage of their balcany due to the heat. Ours was superb. Getting keys was simple and parking space available. Thanks again. WE WILL BE BACK!!! And we recommend it to everyone we speak with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sarnia, Ontario
5

Madeira Norte March 13, 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had a great stay at this property. The condo is beautiful and has everything you need. The sand dune just north of the building blocked the cool wind and we were on the beach every day. Not bad for this year. Confirmation, payment, and delivery of the keys and instructions was very easy.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Richmond, Kentucky
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
What a great location! Our family had a wonderful time while at Madeira Beach. JoAnne made everything easy to rent from her. The condo is beautifully decorated and we walked to dinner and shopping everyday. The beach was wonderful and not crowded. Would recommend for a great family vacation!
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Riverview, Florida
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We had a fabulous week at Madeira. The condo was perfectly located within walking distance of shopping, dining and activities. Great views of everything from the balcony. The unit was just like home away from home. Very comfortable and we cooked dinners there almost every night. Our family enjoyed it very much. Thank you!