Madeira Beach condo rental - SEAVIEW - Madeira Beach, Florida
SEAVIEW - Madeira Beach, Florida
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Lovely 3 BR 2 BA Luxury Beachfront Condo, sleeps 8

Spectacular fully loaded condo offers you over 1500 square feet (139 square meters) of spacious and comfortable living area - and is as comfortable as your own home.

Granite installed throughout kitchen and bathrooms. Stainless Steel Appliances. Full washer/dryer in unit. Ceiling fans in three rooms. All new bed linens/comforters, new kitchen small appliances-blender, coffee maker, microwave, etc...

Large living area with leather sofas, dining for six, entertainment center w/ cable TV, DVD, & private balcony which spans both the living room and master bedroom.

We have installed FREE private WiFi high-speed internet for use only by this condo. (The buildings shared connection doesn't meet the needs of our discerning guests, so we've upgraded with our own network.)

Located in a residential environment, and on the beautiful, peaceful beach, Seaview offers the tranquility you are looking for, and the option of active nightlife just a few minutes drive away! Johns Pass is 1.5 miles from the condo.

Seaview Resort is located directly on Madeira Beach! There are grocery stores, a library, shops, and many restaurants all within a five minute drive.

You can't beat our neighborhood!

Feel comfortable knowing that a responsive set of professionals is standing by to address any questions, and your every need will be met. We look forward to seeing you at Seaview!

Relax by our heated pool and Jacuzzi, or enjoy the many nearby activities, including fishing, boating, golfing, fine and casual dining, gift shops, supermarkets, and a mall.

Seaview puts the best of Florida at your doorstep, including miles of beautiful beaches to explore. There are many Florida Suncoast attractions and recreation areas within minutes of Seaview.

Spend the day enjoying these various activities, and then return to your quiet paradise in the evening for peaceful relaxation. The poolside heated Jacuzzi will restore your vitality or relax you for a restful night of sleep.

Some popular nearby attractions*

Belleview Biltmore Golf Club - Closest Championship Course to the Gulf Beaches

Buccaneer Boat Rentals - Pleasure Boats, Fishing Boats, Pontoon Boats, Waverunners

Captain Mike's Watersports - Dolphins, Sightseeing, Snorkeling, Parasail

Hubbard's Marina - Deep Sea Fishing

John's Pass Marina - A Boardwalk of Shops, Ice Cream, and Restaurants.

Smuggler's Cove - Adventure Golf with live alligators!

Sunken Gardens - Exotic tropical plants and birds.

Tyrone Square Mall - Tampa Bay's largest mall

Four of Florida's most popular attractions are within a 1-2 hour drive of Seaview: Busch Gardens, Cypress Gardens, Disney World, and SeaWorld.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 310676 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Luxury Remodeled 3BR/2BA Beachfront ***Ask about Fall Savings!!!***
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxury Remodeled 3BR/2BA Beachfront ***Ask about Fall Savings!!!***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310676
+1 (727) 369-6951
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Alpharetta
5

Great condo on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family stayed in this condo in July. We were pleased with everything. The condo is very clean and well maintained. They have done many updates and it looks great. The rental process was very smooth and easy. Seth was nice to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Remodeled 3BR/2BA Beachfront ***Ask about Fall Savings!!!***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310676
+1 (727) 369-6951
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

Beautiful Beachfront Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Spacious, beautifully decorated and updated 3 BR. Have stayed here several times; have tried others in the building. All are nice; this one is the best! Great for families. Beautiful ocean front view from the living room, master and the huge balcony is awesome!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Deb, It's always a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for your repeat business. Besides the 10% discount I offer return guests...I might need to start a frequent guest reward program for people like you! ;-) That's a nice problem for me to have. I hope the holidays and New Year are special for you. -Seth
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Remodeled 3BR/2BA Beachfront ***Ask about Fall Savings!!!***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310676
+1 (727) 369-6951
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ainsworth, Iowa
5

Amazing Sunset Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Our family had a great stay at this condo. My wife and I vacationed here for the first time 12 years ago and decided then that when we had kids old enough, we were comming back. The kids were initially disappointed that we weren't going back to the Disney resorts, but after a couple of days here, they were already planning to go back next year. The condo was just as described and Seth was very prompt with communications and transactions. We have traveled to Florida several times and this condo is at the top of our list for a relaxing and enjoyable place to spend a vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Scott, Reading your comments made my day. I didn't know the back story to this trip, but am thrilled that after 12 years our beach area lived up to your memories! I know it's fun to set up family traditions, and I would be happy to have you include Madeira Beach and my condo in your family plans. In addition to making constant improvements to the condo, and offering the most competitive rates in the building while maintaing the nicest unit, you've probably noticed that I offer a discounted rate to all repeat guests. Be sure to ask for the 10 percent discount, should you choose to return to the condo in the future. I'd love to have you back. In the meantime, have a wonderful holiday season! -Seth
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Remodeled 3BR/2BA Beachfront ***Ask about Fall Savings!!!***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310676
+1 (727) 369-6951
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
New York, NY
5

New Favorite Condo in SEAVIEW!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
After years of renting different units at Seaview, we were so lucky to have found Seth and this unit! We haven't been in every single condo, but we have stayed in enough to know that this unit is the nicest and cleanest. I would have expected it to be more expensive then the rest, yet for some reason it was the most competitively priced. The rental process was straight forward, payment simple through a secure website, and deposit refund was processed the day we left. (I don't want to say anything bad, but if you've been to Seaview before you'll understand this. At this unit, you don't have to deal with the unresponsive and unfriendly office staff. The unit has it's own cleaning/maintenance people which is why it's actually clean.) Thank you for opening up your vacation home to our family. We look forward to a return trip next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate your comments, and would be happy to have you and your family back. I always offer repeat guests a discount on their return, and that offer certainly applies to you.

I'll refrain from commenting on your previous experiences with the front office at this building, but I'm glad you figured out why we left the rental/management pool years ago.

I've been offering this condo at the most competitive rates I can, and I strive to ensure it is as updated, clean, and perfect as possible for your vacation needs. Every few months I put some money back into the unit, and you will certainly notice additional upgrades on your next visit.

I'll pass along your compliments on the cleanliness of the unit to my cleaning staff. They work hard at their job, and remain available during your stay should something break.

Again, thank you and I look forward to your return visit. -Seth
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Remodeled 3BR/2BA Beachfront ***Ask about Fall Savings!!!***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310676
+1 (727) 369-6951
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
WI
5

Great week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We just got back from Seaview and had a great time. The balcony is one of the largest we have had in a vacation rental, and that was my favorite spot. The pool was perfect for the kids and the beach was very relaxing for the adults. The condo was spacious enough for all of us and was exactly as described. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Sarah, Thank you for your kind words. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your beach trip, and happy to have been a small part of it. You may have noticed that I always like to offer repeat guests a discount on return trips...and that offer is certainly extended to you and your family. If your vacation plans include the beaches of west florida again, I'd love to have you back. -Seth
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Remodeled 3BR/2BA Beachfront ***Ask about Fall Savings!!!***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310676
+1 (727) 369-6951
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Montreal
4

Madeira vacation at Seaview

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
The condo was as advertised. Very spacious, and great view. The floors were very dirty which was disappointing. Kids kept their shoes on all the time or their feet would be black. Appliances were great, kitchen well equipped. Dealing with Seth and Paula was easy and simple.They were easy to reach and courtious. Overall good value for the money.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our condo. I certainly appreciate your comments and value your business. I like to offer repeat guests a 10% discount on future visits, and would be happy to extend this offer to you and your family.

I have to agree with you about the views from the condo. Sitting on the balcony and watching the sunset on Madeira Beach is one of my happiest times.

I’m very sorry to hear about your impression of the condo’s floors. Of course, being on top of the beach as we are, it is impossible to keep every spec of sand out. I will, however, take an extra close look at them on the next turnover and make them shine.

Had you mentioned your concern to us during your stay, we would have done everything we could to keep your kids feet clean. (Since we worked with you to find an unconventional means to make payment, helped you connect to the internet, drove over to show you how to use the DVD player, etc….I’m sure you would not have been surprised to see us in the condo polishing the floors to your standards.)

I am happy that your overall impression was positive, and hope we get a chance to earn a ‘5 out of 5’ rating by hosting you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Remodeled 3BR/2BA Beachfront ***Ask about Fall Savings!!!***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310676
+1 (727) 369-6951
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, TN
5

Nice Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My family & I stayed in this condo from June 26 - July 3, 2010. It was wonderful to watch the dolphins from the balcony every morning. It's a very nice condo and my experience with the owner and my contact for rental (her brother) was absolutely wonderful. They quickly addressed questions or anything else we needed. If you are traveling to Madeira Beach I highly recommend this condo. I have saved the information for future use.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We strive to provide the highest level of service to enhance your experience while staying in our condo at Madeira Beach. Thank you to our past renters for their positive comments, and for our future renters who are considering staying at our beach.
Helpful votes: 6/6