Indian Shores condo rental - Heated Pool
Heated Pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Clean, Comfortable 3BR 2BA 5th Floor Condo with Balcony Overlooking the Gulf

Beautiful Sunsets can be viewed from the balcony off the living room and master bedroom. This home is 7 miles south of Clearwater, 9 miles north of St. Pete Beach.

The Master Bedroom has a King size bed, 2nd bedroom has a Queen size bed and the 3rd bedroom has 1 Queen bed and a Day bed with pull out. Flat screen TV in each bedroom.

There is a one-car garage with lots of Toys for playing in the sand, Beach Chairs & mats for your use. No need to drag them up to the condo.

Free Internet Connection, Bring your lap top.- Free Long Distance- 4 color TV'S with Cable. DVD/CD ( 42' Sony HDTV i n the living room.) Washer & dryer in unit, dishwasher, water softener, refrigerator with filtered crushed & cubed ice and water in the door. One car garage wi t h lots of sand toy's etc. for your enjoyment.

Wonderful place to unwind and relax . Beautifully furnished top floor condo, no overhead noise. 1425 Sq Ft of Living space.

Baby bed, high chair, hair dryers in each bath, Safe for your use, heated pool, one car garage, BBQ grill & picnic area. Cabana's available for rent on the beach.

We strive for repeat business; come sea why we consider this our home away from home!

Great beach for walking and jogging, heated pool in the winter.

Miniature golf across the street.

Sun Coast Trolley stops right out front. Takes you from Clearwater to St. Pete Beach daily with unlimited stops for one price. Nice way to spend a day seeing the area!

We are located 15.4 miles from PIE St Petersburg-C: BR B Area: /B BR Very relaxing vacation spot!

More Details
Hide Details

32 Reviews of Property 301471 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
average rating of 4.967742 based on 32 reviews
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301471
+1 352-527-2724
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Elora, ON
5

Perfect location/perfect owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This condo litterally has everything! The owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and ensure returning business. Everything from cookbooks, coupon book, toys, DVD player and movies, games etc...nothing is left out. Very clean! Highly recommend this to anyone wanting a perfect getaway and is located on the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it. Hope you plan on returning soon.
Rita
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301471
+1 352-527-2724
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, Ohio
5

A Real Home Away From Home.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Our family spent a wonderful week at Seagate 505 this summer. If there is any amenity that has been forgotten at this condo, I was unaware of it! The setting is truly beautiful....white sand, palm trees, and lovely pool. The condo has three generous bedrooms, two baths, a truly fully equipped kitchen, TV in each bedroom and the living room, internet access, beautiful balcony, and a view to dream of for months! The garage includes just about any toy one would want on the beach, and parking is convenient. The unit was spotless and obviously cared for as one would their personal home. Cannot wait to visit again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We strive to make everyone feel at home and be able to relax and truly enjoy their vacation. Our guests are truly the best!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301471
+1 352-527-2724
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Findlay, OH
5

Another great week at the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I cannot say enough about this condo. This is our third year here and we will definately be back again soon. You can't beat the price or location. The condo has ALWAYS been perfect upon arrival. Another great experience at SeaGate505!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Tonya, we are glad you and your family had a great vacation at our condo. Thanks for letting us know that everything was satisfactory upon your arrival.
We do strive for this response.
Looking forward to being part of your future vacation plans.
Rita & Rich
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301471
+1 352-527-2724
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
SC
5

Fantastic Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
I cannot say enough great things about this condo and the owners! Exceptionally clean and comfortable. The amenities far exceed those of any other place I have stayed. The kitchen was amazingly well stocked. You really don't need to bring much, because this place has it all.

Loved the garage as well, which most condos don't have. The garage has every type of beach accessory/toy you could want, from umbrellas and chairs to sand toys, boogie boards, and skim boards. You really don't need to bring or buy anything. It was very convenient to rinse the beach equipment and store it in the garage, especially with five kids in tow. Nothing to carry back and forth to and from the condo. I do recommend using one of the ziplocks from the kitchen to keep the garage door opener in, so it doesn't get full of sand.

The pool was clean and the beach was beautiful! We will definitely be returning customers!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301471
+1 352-527-2724
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Findlay, OH
5

Love this place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
This is the second time our family has stayed at Sea Gate 505. It is a beautiful condo directly on the Gulf. The place was incredibly clean both times we rented it. There is everything you need already there, including a garage full of sand toys and beach items. We love being able to get up and go to the beach whenever we feel like it. The beach is not crowded at any point. It's a little busier during the weekend, but all week there are very few people to deal with. We hope that Rich and Rita continue to rent their condo for a long time as this has become our favorite vacation spot. We plan on returning yearly!!! PS Make sure you drive down Gulf Blvd and have some GREAT donuts from Lighthouse Donuts!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301471
+1 352-527-2724
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
canada
5

WOW WOW WOW BEAUTIFUL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
thanks so much for a wnderful week at seagate, beautiful condo clean lots of room. The heated pool, and beach were great, the weather was really warm, and we all came home nice and brown.
Lots to do in the area, great restaurant, the people so very friendly. We visited with my in-law's that are snowbird and live in Dunden Florida, the condo was about a 20min drive to where they live. We went on a dolphin cruise out of John's Pass, took drives along the coast, and loved the beautiful sunsets.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301471
+1 352-527-2724
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fairhaven, MA
5

HIghly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
This property is exactly as described by many of the other reviewers - easy to tell as soon as you enter and look around that the place is maintained. After staying in a 2 bed/2 bath condo last year, my youngest son loved having his own bedroom on vacation - instead of the couch. The pool is not huge, but we never had trouble finding chairs. There are plenty of restaurants up and down Gulf Blvd, in either direction, and mini-golf across the street. Kitchen is beautiful, washer/dryer convenient and wireless internet great for checking e-mails, etc...
It is located on the 5th floor, center of the building, great view of the gulf. Only downside is one very slow elevator.
I would highly recommend this property! Owners were very easy to communicate with, and very helpful.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301471
+1 352-527-2724
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hiawatha, IA
5

Peaceful, beautiful Condo on the Gulf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
This is the fifth time we've stayed at the condo and each visit has been wonderful. The views are great as we've seen dolphins, manatees and rays swim by from the balcony. The condo is always in immaculate shape and the owners really care about the folks staying in their "home". The only negative is the single elevator. It is about as slow as they come.
Enjoy your stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301471
+1 352-527-2724
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, Tennessee
5

Best time ever! May 31st-June 7th

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
I have stayed at several condo's in Indian Shores and at the Sea Gate and this is by far the best yet.

Everything in this condo is perfect. The rooms are spacious and very clean. I did alot of cooking since we had our son age 11 and our 3 grandchildren ages 7, 4 and 2 with us. I had everything I needed and more to make all meals. The grills out by the pool are wonderful, we had several meals out there since there was 18 of us in all. My brother in law and his family was staying in another unit at the Sea Gate. They kept coming to our unit to tell us how wonderful our unit looked.

As far as traveling around the town we didn't get out much. We stayed out at the pool and beach everyday all day until about 9:30 or 10:00 every night.

The garage was small for a van but it was wonderful for all the beach equipment and kayak we had rented. I will know next time that I don't have to bring anything for the beach because you have it all.

I have told everyone about your rental property, how it was the best and everyone should stay there for the most relaxing time ever.

I can see myself coming back again and again to your wonderful place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo, Sea Gate 505, Your Home away from home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301471
+1 352-527-2724
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Louis MO
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
The condo is nicely decorated and the beach is great! The Salt Rock Grille is a must for those looking for an excellent restaurant. The restaurant is within walking distance to the condo and it has the best crab legs. The surf & turf on the kids menu was a favorite for our kids (you can substitute shrimp for the lobster).

We would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great beachfront unit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1