Madeira Beach condo rental - Las Brisas - Gulf Blvd.
Las Brisas - Gulf Blvd.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

The crystal clear water of the Gulf of Mexico and the sugar sand of Madeira Beach form the backdrop for this stunning gulf front condominium. Our Las Brisas building is 5 stories tall with just 40 units. The 3rd floor, 1500 square foot unit was completely renovated for the 2010 season.

With three bedrooms and two baths, our condo can comfortably accommodate up to 8 guests. The master bedroom, with gulf views, has a king size bed and its own bath. The second bedroom has two double beds and its own bath as well. The third bedroom has a queen size bed. The gulf facing living room leads out to a balcony overlooking the water where you can dolphin watch in the morning and late afternoon. The balcony also provides spectacular views of the dazzling sunsets.

The baths and kitchen have all maple cabinets and granite counter tops. The kitchen is equipped with all new appliances if you feel inclined to cook. The self contained laundry room has a washer and dryer. Entertainment electronics include 3 televisions, a VHS player, a DVD player and a stereo system.

The building is within close proximity to John's Pass with it's quaint shops, restaurants and water sports activities. Shopping and movies are available at nearby Tyrone Mall (7 minute drive). An extensive selection of restaurants is available within a 10 minute drive and some within walking distance. Beautiful Clearwater is only 15 minutes north and interesting St. Petersburg is just 15 minutes south. Tampa(30 minutes) is home to Busch Gardens, Lowry Park Zoo, Straz Center(formerly Tampa Bay Performing Arts Center) and the Tampa Aquarium.

Keywords: water front, beach, Gulf of Mexico, pool, gulf view, Las Brisas

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 301381 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Paradise Found - Gulf Front Condo - Madeira Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Paradise Found - Gulf Front Condo - Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301381vb
(813) 929-0263
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Middlebury
5

Great week!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo was perfect for our family of 6 for the week! We bought groceries and had breakfast and lunch in everyday, and the kitchen was well stocked-we the only minor thing we needed and couldn't find was a pizza pan. Appreciated the chairs to take down to the beach, and the buckets and shovels for the kids. It was clean and looked as good in person as in the pictures! We would definitely come back again!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We're glad to hear that you had such a nice time. Thank you for your pleasant words. We also want to say thanks for letting us know about the pizza pan and we want you to know that we just purchased one and its in the unit now. It would be our pleasure to accommodate your party and hope to see you again soon.
Rosellen & Larry Hofman
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Found - Gulf Front Condo - Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301381vb
(813) 929-0263
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

A Week in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Renting this unit was amazing from beginning to end! Rosellen and Larry are the nicest people and so easy to work with from the booking process to checking out...which we did Not want to do! Our week in Paradise was Perfect! Their beach home is amazing. It was spotless which is very important to me. It is decorated beautifully and we couldnt have asked for a more well stocked kitchen! The appliances are new and I want a fridge just like theirs! The rooms are all decorated beautifully. Including the patio set on the balcony! I spent alot of time on that balcony! Fantastic view! Saw beautiful sunsets...saw dolphins swim by. We have been coming to Florida since 1999 and this is by far the nicest beach home we have ever stayed in. It is in the perfect location. You could stay without a vehicle very easily! Within walking distance is the Winn-Dixie grocery, Dollar Tree, 7Eleven, Hess and a Surf Style gift shop! Also Dockside Daves and Screwie Lewie's is just across the street for dining from breakfast thru late night snacking! Godfathers Pizza is in the Hess station and it was delicious! John's Pass is just a short ways and has tons of neat shops, great eateries and water activities. The beach is so nice in this area with cabanas right in front of the complex for rental. Although we didnt rent any since there were 2 chairs in the unit available to use. They have thought of everything to make their guests stay relaxing and all the amenities possible. Oh...beds are very comfy too!

We had the pleasure of actually meeting Rosellen and Larry. There was a problem with the washer and they could not have been more apologetic and altho it was not a big problem for us, they did everything in their power to make it right. I feel I have made forever friends with them! I have just returned home to Indiana and am already looking at booking with them for 2013! Hopefully twice that year. A perfect place to celebrate paying off our home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind words. We try our best to keep our unit as comfortable as possible. We can't thank you enough for your understanding and accommodation concerning the washing machine. You'll be happy to know that the new machine is bigger and quieter than the old one and works great. We look forward to seeing you next year and maybe even later this year if things work out. Thank you also for the condition that you left our unit, it was pristine. Best wishes to you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Found - Gulf Front Condo - Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301381vb
(813) 929-0263
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Flower Mound, Texas
5

Holiday Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Christmas at Madeira Beach could not have been more pleasant. This condo is well appointed and sparkling clean. The kitchen is well stocked and quite spacious. Flat screen TV's and wifi kept everyone happy on those rare moments when the weather was less than joyous, and the availability of two covered parking spaces turned out to be a real bonus. The owners were responsive, courteous and helpful throughout the rental process. I would recommend this property to anyone - as long as its not for the week I hope to return.
BL
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and we're glad that you had a great stay. We look forward to accommodating your party in the future and wish you a Happy New Year. Rosellen & Larry Hofman
business
Paradise Found - Gulf Front Condo - Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301381vb
(813) 929-0263
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Newfoundland, Canada
5

Great Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This condo was amazing. It is very spacious and clean, very up to date and the views made it seem like you were on a ocean cruise. This is a great area and very friendly people. The condo was exactly as described. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Rosellen and Larry.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Paradise Found - Gulf Front Condo - Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301381vb
(813) 929-0263
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Everything was just as described. The only negative thing I would say is that the 3rd bedroom doesn't have a TV, which was inconvenient for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed our property and thanks for the review. The reason that there was no TV in the third bedroom is because when the building was built there was no cable TV line drop in that bedroom in the entire building. All 3 rooms with cable connections had TVs. We are planning that upgrade in our next round of improvements later this year.
business
Paradise Found - Gulf Front Condo - Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p301381vb
(813) 929-0263
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. John's, NL, CA
5

Great Accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We stayed at this Las Brisas condo for a week and we couldn't have been more pleased with it. The condo was very clean and the beach front access was absolutely great, along with the view. Would definitely come back and also recommend to friends and family. Highly recommend for anyone with kids, beach chairs and toys for the kids were already in the condo for us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1