Manuel Antonio house rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps16
  • 8 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Manuel Antonio House Rental Photos and Description
7 bedroom, 8 bathroom, sleeps up to 16, ocean views, jacuzzi, gym, pool

This stunning 7 bedroom, 8bathroom home is located just a brisk walk down to reach the white sands of Manuel Antonio Beach. Picturesque ocean views are found throughout the entire house. No expense has been spared in building this one of a kind, turn key luxury estate.

There are 4 separate lockable areas of the home, each offering fully equipped kitchens. The master suite is located on the top floor and has a suspended jacuzzi which overlooks the beach and the famous Manuel Antonio National Park.

With more than 7,500 square feet of living space this home could be used in retreat, luxury vacation rental or even high end private residence.

Descriptive words for the house: relaxed elegance, modern, best view, luxurious, comfortable, private, beautiful

http://www.casadiamantecr.com/

20 Reviews of Property 3007942 in Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica

Casa Diamante,the best views!
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Casa Diamante,the best views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3007942
+1 305 677 3903
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Shalimar Florida
5

World Class Experience in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our vacation at Casa Diamante was fantastic. Our entire experience beginning with my initial inquiry to Jenny regarding the property has been superb. The home is clean, well-appointed and maintained with beautiful ocean views and is conveniently located near shopping and numerous wonderful restaurants. The ladies providing the maid service kept everything spotless and Nelson, the on property night security guard guaranteed a good night’s sleep. As an owner of beachfront vacation properties myself, I truly appreciate the level of effort required to keep a property this nice! Chris, the on-site manager, speaks perfect English and can arrange anything from tours and surfing, to shopping and dining. Need anything at all just ask and he will make it happen! He made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived and over the course of the week became a member of the family. Pura Vida Chris and we will see you again soon!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you!!
business
Casa Diamante,the best views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3007942
+1 305 677 3903
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Shalimar Florida
5

World Class Experience In Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our vacation at Casa Diamante was fantastic. Our entire experience beginning with my initial inquiry to Jenny regarding the property has been superb. The home is clean, well-appointed and maintained with beautiful ocean views and is conveniently located near shopping and numerous wonderful restaurants. The ladies providing the maid service kept everything spotless and Nelson, the on property night security guard guaranteed a good night’s sleep. As an owner of beachfront vacation properties myself, I truly appreciate the level of effort required to keep a property this nice! Chris, the on-site manager, speaks perfect English and can arrange anything from tours and surfing, to shopping and dining. Need anything at all just ask and he will make it happen! He made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived and over the course of the week became a member of the family. Pura Vida Chris and we will see you again soon!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Casa Diamante,the best views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3007942
+1 305 677 3903
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
5

Pura vida!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was a little slice of paradise....the house was comfortable, the location fantastic, and I can't wait to go back again! It was an all girls' trip, with 4 moms and several teen girls and it was really wonderful. The house met all of our varied needs, the location was super because we could get to the beach, Manuel Antonio, and the town of Quepos quite easily. I plan on taking my whole family the next time!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Tina!! It was wonderful to have you visit!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Diamante,the best views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3007942
+1 305 677 3903
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Long Beach, CA.
5

Excellent Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I recently visited Casa Diamonte in Manual Antonio Beach and the house is absolutely fabulous. The house overlooks the ocean above the jungle so in the morning you can look at the ocean while watching the monkeys swing from tree to tree. You can also see the Tucan parrots in the trees. The house is exremely comfortable with air conditioning and a chefs kitchen. The master bedroom is beautiful with a grand marble bathroom. The infinity pool is also one of the highlights because it overlooks the jungle. I would definately go back because the house is very close to all of the hotels, restaurants and the prettiest beach in the area. It is also close to Manual Antonio state park which is a great place to hike and see the monkeys up close. I will go back to Casa Diamonte because I loved the house and the location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Diamante,the best views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3007942
+1 305 677 3903
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Costa Rica
5

One of the best views in Manuel Antonio!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great view and great location! The best of both worlds: really close to downtown, restaurants & fabulous beaches, but also in the middle of the "costarican jungle" with total privacy. Very romantic....I went for my second honeymoon....and it was really worth it!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Diamante,the best views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3007942
+1 305 677 3903
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
LB, CA
5

Rainforest Heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I travelled to Casa Diamante with three girlfriends and had a wonderful time. We spent our days river rafting, hiking swimming in the beautiful pool and dining on gourmet meals prepared by the chef.
There is a lot to do in this town. The restaurants are great and the weather is too.
You can do as much or as little as you wish. The home with its built in gym, large pool with ranchero and kitchen and deluxe penthouse, would be ideal for a family reunion.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Casa Diamante,the best views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3007942
+1 305 677 3903
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
LB, CA
5

Always an Adventuress!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I have stayed at the Diamond four times and have never been disappointed. It is located in a beautiful neighborhood in the resort town of Manuel Antonio. The view is unsurpassed. The house has a fantastic new pool and spa with a ranchero and kitchen for entertaining. There is also a fully equipped gym in the home. The Penthouse has a outdoor floating hot tub that looks out over the rain forest and a breathtaking ocean view. Each floor of this magnificent home is decorated in style. There is a live-in concierge and five star chef on the premises. The home is clean and beautifully maintained. I would recommend Casa Diamante to anyone who wants to enjoy nature in the lap of luxury.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Diamante,the best views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3007942
+1 305 677 3903
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
San Jose, Costa Rica
5

Beautiful Manuel Antonio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I stayed with my girlfriend and another couple of friends for nearly a week in this house. First of all, I must say that the house is really awesome, it has a large number of rooms and all have a magnificent view. The penthouse is really luxurious and has a hanging jacuzzi on the balcony unique in its kind, creating a heavenly mood. The property also has an excellent location, being a few minutes from Manuel Antonio National Park, one of the most popular around the country, and it´s also just a few minutes from downtown Quepos. The people in charge of the house always treated us with great kindness and overall service was optimal.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Diamante,the best views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3007942
+1 305 677 3903
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Kamloops, B.C. Canada
5

A Little Piece of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Simply breathtaking both inside and out. Casa Diamante is a vacationer's dream. Ultimate luxury, spacious rooms, tastefully furnished with incredible views. We loved everything about this beautiful house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you!!
business
Casa Diamante,the best views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3007942
+1 305 677 3903
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
San Jose, Costa Rica
5

Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Casa Diamante is a magical place. I´ve been there several times and never tire of the postcard view, which is the best in Costa Rica. The house is beautiful and comfortable. The pool is fabulous and you´ll often see monkeys playing in the surrounding forest. Casual fun in the sun with all the conveniences. A perfect location with world famous Manuel Antonio National Park and some of Costa Rica´s most beautiful beaches, and best restaurants, within walking distance. Five stars!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gracias!