Tannersville house rental - Fully Stocked Kitchen
Fully Stocked Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Tannersville House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 bath, Sleeps 10-16 + convertible beds, Florida Room, Game Room!

Great getaway house for all seasons & occasions. 45 minutes from Manhattan. 10 minutes away from Mount Airy Casino, Shawnee, Camelback, Big Bolder, Jack Frost & a huge strip mall with over 100 stores. The house is located within easy driving distance of the Delaware River (Delaware Water Gap). Other activities nearby include hiking, biking, horseback riding, tennis, swimming, basketball, volleyball, mountain climbing, and golf.

Features 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Game room equipped with brand new full size pool table, ping pong table, dart board, and a variety of board games. Living/Family room equipped with a huge brand new sectional, and a 46 inch LCD TV (with cable, Playstation3/DVD/BlueRay Player, and Wifi) sitting on a beautiful mantle. Kitchen with stainless steel brand new refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, range, coffee maker, and all serving and silverware. Dining room will allow for all your gourmet needs with a 12 person table, stocked with all kitchen & dinning needs. All bedrooms come with brand-new platform queen size beds, and standing mirrors (all linens included)

Accommodations:

5 bedroom, 3 bath, stainless steel appliances, amenities & game room. Additional sleeping room available (Sleeps 10-16)

Features:

Second Floor

The Yellow Room (Room 1) – Queen bed, Nightstands, Mirror, Closet

The Brown Room (Room 2) – Queen bed, Nightstands, Mirror, Closet

The Purple Room (Room 3) – Queen bed, Nightstands, Mirror, Closet

Baby Blue Room (Room 4) – Queen bed, Nightstands, Mirror, Closet, Dresser

Skyline Room (Room 5) - Queen bed, Nightstands, Mirror, Closet, Dresser, Skylight, Sofa, Walk-in Closet

First Floor

Game room with brand new full size pool table, ping pong table, dart board, and board games

Dining room with family size table, comfortably fits 12

Living room with large sectional, beautiful new fireplace & mantle which houses a 46 inch LCD flat screen (Cable & Wi-Fi enabled, and Playstation3)

Large Stainless Steel kitchen with table and 4 chairs

One bathroom

Florida Room

Backyard

Brand new stainless steel gas grill with utensils, with patio table and chairs for all your BBQ needs.

More Details
Hide Details

We are a small boutique firm with a focus on customer satisfaction. We will make sure you will have the most amazing time and will come back again and again celebrating life with us.

Reservations purchased this house in 2012

This particular property has a large backyard and a large florida room. In case of any percipitation you can still enjoy the outdoors in the comfortable florida room with plenty of seating for your entire group.

24 Reviews of Property 3006842 in Tannersville, Pennsylvania

Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
average rating of 4.6086955 based on 24 reviews
business
Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006842
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great Start to Summer '13

Great Start to Summer '13
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
First thing's first, the house was exactly what it looked like in the photos. As soon as we walked in, we automatically felt at home. The vibe in the house was so positive and relaxing. Dimitry was a very big help. We had the time of our lives in this house. Ping pong, the jacuzzi, the Florida room at night! Everything! As soon as we hit the road on our way back home, we wanted to go back! This house was our home away from home! We loved the hospitality so much that we're looking forward to staying in other properties this summer! Great first time experience in the poconos! This is definitely not our last time in the poconos!
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006842
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

Warm house with large bedrooms for both kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed here over MLK weekend and couldn't have asked for a better place to enjoy the long weekend! We arrived in the evening to a spotless house with a warm feel. All the ammenities and comforts of a modern home are available, but it still has a nice pocono feel and setting. The 5 bedrooms are huge, we had our 2 kids, ages 7 and 11 and they loved their huge bedrooms with queen size beds. Having 2 washrooms with showers was also handy for getting everyone up and going when heading out. The first night here we saw 3 deer by the road. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006842
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

This is a great, clean and an affordable house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I have traveled all over PA and NJ trying to find the perfect house for my fiends and I to party. Luckily I think I have found this house. I love to ski so the close proximity to the slopes is a real plus. The fireplace, clean bedrooms, and spacious dinning room and kitchen made me feel right at home. The pool table, and florida room are great amenities for those rainy nights. I would not hesitate to recommend this house to others, well that's pretty much what I'm doing now :-)
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006842
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
A group of friends, and my family rented this house... had an amazing time. The house was extremely spacious for us. We even had more space than we thought. With the directions provided by the owner we got there in no time, & without getting lost. The Owner was amazing, & very helpful. Very attentive, even with all our annoying questions!!!...
The house was so comfy we barely went out. It was well kept & very clean. We are definately planning on going back! (:
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006842
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

Comfortable & Clean Stay

Comfortable & Clean Stay
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Booked this house for a birthday weekend celebration with some friends. House was easy to find - located inside a gated community (a factor that tends to ease the mind).

Upon arrival, I immediately noticed the house was clean and the air conditioning was already comfortably preset for our arrival. I've been to houses in the summertime where you arrive to a hot and soggy home filled with dust and dirty bathrooms - so it's always a pleasure where the owner has those things taken care of beforehand (first impressions matter!).

Besides that - we all had a relaxing weekend. We played a little pool in the billiard room, some basketball at the community court and even fished at the lake (arrive early morning and expect Bass).

Oh, and god bless that grill. For me, the Poconos signifies meat, meat and more meat.

If i can gather together a group like that again, I'll definitely contact the owner for a stay this winter.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006842
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was a great house. My friends and I rent a house in the poconos every year to just get away for a couple of days. The house was able to accomodate all of us and the owner was very helpful and wanted to make sure we had everything we needed. The house was very large and had central air conditioning which was a huge benefit from prior experiences. It also has a pool table and was in a community with great ammenadies and no one to really bother us. Full Kitchen and flat screen TV, which again was more than we expected. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitly recommend the property to family and friends and will be coming back next year again.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006842
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

Very Comfortable with Tons of things to do

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Spent a few days in this gorgeous house. I was expecting it to be super hot based on prior experience in the poconos. However, this house miraculously had CENTRAL AIR!!! which is not standard for this area. It was like winter time in July inside the house, it felt absolutely wonderful the whole time. I highly recommend this house to anyone who wants to spend some time in the Poconos. I'm definately coming back in the winter for our annual skii trip!
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006842
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
NJ
4

Nice house but some necessaties were missing

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
House was overall very large and nice. Located in gated community with ammenties such as pool, tennis court, basketball court. Bedroom were very big and spacious. All rooms were very clean great house for a getwaway! 2

Some things were missing in the house. Owner had a grill with no grilling utensiels and girll was not cleaned prior to arrival.. Bring extra pots,pot covers, and utensiels because only the bare minimum was provided. Not all pool passes were provided as said.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Lisa for staying with us and for your review. We took note of your comments and purchased new grilling utencils which can be found in the kitchen. Additionally, we purchased a few more pots and pans for your cooking pleasure. Lastly, I can assure you that the cleaning staff is very professional and that the grill is part of their normal cleaning routine. We will make sure that no other items are missed during future cleanings. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you in the future.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006842
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

The house had each and everything that you see

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family enjoyed it so much we are planning our vacation for next year this house was spectacular it was like a home away from home the owner had any and everything you would need in a house we took pots and pan but hey we did not even need to because he had everything you need .i would recommend this house to everyone who's looking for a getaway to stroudsburg /poconos (here's a tip for those who chooses to stay at 228 Belaire dr ,when using your navigation it will send you to the back entrance of the community where the house is but you can not get in that way it is only an exit you.have to put in your navigation the intersection of PENN ESTATE & HALLET DR . In stroudsburg ,pa 10301 that would take you to the entrance where the registration office is they will supply you with a map to get to the house they have a clean up crew but me and my family made their job easy because we washed all the towels we took out all the trash vacuumed before leaving we took very good care of this home because we are going back next year
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Remarkably Lavish, Glamorously Designed, Ski and Relax Resort!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006842
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

Amazing house and as described

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This house was perfect for our group and as described. There is something for everyone to do. We arrived Friday to a house that was spotless and perfectly arranged. The owner provided us with board games, video games as well as a pool table. Badges for the pool were also provided as opposed to having us pay extra for them. The house was very spacious. The owner was helpful and very quick to response throughout the whole process, including during our stay. I would definitely recommend this to someone and will definitely come back.
Helpful votes: 1/2