The Canyons lodge rental - The Westgate Lodge in Park City Ski-In/Ski-Out
The Westgate Lodge in Park City Ski-In/Ski-Out
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

The Canyons Lodge Rental Photos and Description
Luxury 2 Bedroom Suite w/ 2 Convertible beds, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

You will love our ski-in/ski-out 2-Bedroom Luxury Suite at the Westgate Lodge--located in the central village of the Canyons Ski Resort. Professionally decorated and 1,135 sq. ft. of quality finishes and picturesque mountain views. Two separate Master Bedrooms w/ King size beds and two separate living room areas, both with queen sofa-sleepers, provide comfortable accommodations for up to 8-guests. Master bedroom has a 2-person Jacuzzi bathtub. Fully equipped kitchen and dining area and separate kitchenette, private furnished balcony, living room w/fireplace, washer/dryer, 2-relaxing steam showers, air conditioning, and 4-flat screen TV's and DVD player. Free underground parking and Wi-Fi included.

You will also love the great amenities available to guests, including the Westgate ski valet and private ski lockers for storage and transportation of your ski equipment to the slopes, 3-indoor/outdoor swimming pools with spas and saunas, state of the art fitness center, basketball & tennis courts, playground, game room, the full service world-class Serenity Spa, The Edge Steakhouse, Drafts Sports Grill, and Kids' Club child care services. Also enjoy full concierge service, underground parking, on-site convenience store, liquor store and ski rental shop; and the nearby Ski School. The Westgate shuttle van service can also be ordered by Guests at check-in for $19.95 /day per room. The shuttles will take you to most locations in Park City or Kimball Junction, including Main Street; where you can enjoy fabulous restaurants, world class shopping and lively night-life without the hassle of driving or parking. The Lodge at Westgate is truly the jewel in the central village area of The Canyons Ski Resort.

The Westgate/Park City Ski Resort is known for having the 'greatest snow in the world'. The Canyons Ski Resort is the top-13th rated ski resort in the U.S., with over 3,500 acres and 146 ski slopes. The Westgate ski valet and private ski lockers for storage and transportation of your ski equipment to the slopes, make it easy for guests to enjoy their skiing or boarding experience. During the Summer and Fall you can also enjoy some of the best hiking and mountain biking trails in the State as the ski slopes transform into a summer playground.

Other activities you can enjoy during the summer include guided fly fishing, hot air ballooning, horseback riding, wagon rides with authentic Clydesdales, and 126 holes of public golf courses within a short drive of your front door. Use Westgate as your base camp to enjoy all your vacation activities; whether it be skiing and snowboarding in the winter; hiking, biking, fishing, or golfing in the summer, or enjoying some of the famous Park City festivals such as Sundance or the International Jazz Festival. There is something for everyone to enjoy.

Park City, Utah, Winter, Ski, Summer, Golf, Lodging, Vacation, luxury, Rental, Hotel, Vacation, Home, Resort. lodge, condominium

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 302604 in The Canyons, Utah

Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
average rating of 5.0 based on 23 reviews
business
Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302604vb
+1 801-865-3175
The Canyons Park City area
Minneapolis, MN
5

Beatiful place in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Really well cared for top floor unit. Great views of the mountian and resort
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302604vb
+1 801-865-3175
The Canyons Park City area
New York, New York
5

Mother of family of 5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our stay at the Canyons was phenomenal ! We have come to Park City for the past 9 years and stayed at various wonderful facilities. This last year at the Canyons was however truly outstanding. The condo was beautiful, spacious, comfortable and wonderfully planned out. The rooms were clean, furnishings were tastefully done and well equipped with all a family could need. This unit in particular had a beautiful view -we spent much time enjoying the "outdoors" when we are back from skiing. The Canyons also offfered an incredible ski valet service. The locker rooms and ski facilities are fabulous and we LOVED the orange bubble. What a wonderful luxury especially for that first run !!! The other facilities in the complex made the entire vacation complete with a gorgious indoor-outdoor pool, the luxurious spa treatment and a great adult pool offering. The kids had alot fun whenever not skiing with the tremendous game room, ping-pong, pool-all that any kid (or adult) could ask for. The resort also offered a delicious array of culinary delights with a nice choice of restaurants and a wonderful market. All in all, I feel we've finally made the best decision and will be back to this unit, "our home", for many years to come.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302604vb
+1 801-865-3175
The Canyons Park City area
Anaheim Hiills, CA
5

Gorgeous Condo, close to Spa and all amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed at this lovely White Pines Condo in the Westgate which was absolutely perfect for our family of four. Our two college sons could come and go through their own entrance, valet their skis, visit the pools, recreation rooms or hit the slopes as early as they chose.

Mom and Dad could visit the Spa in the same building for a great facial or massage, walk to the shops and meet up with the boys later.
It was perfectly furnished and had a great size kitchen and large dining room table which fit lots of friends who dropped by. The personal notes from the owners showed us that it was really well cared for and they had taken a lot of time to keep it well stocked. The location over the pool area was great, so we could waive the boys in from the jacuzzi when dinner was ready. The Canyons resort is definitely one of the nicest in the area with best access to the slopes.
I would definitely rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302604vb
+1 801-865-3175
The Canyons Park City area
Wheaton, IL
5

Best place by far to stay in the Canyons

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We have skied many places, stayed at many resorts / lodges and this location superseded any place we have stayed before. They had every amenity you could ever want, the condo was immaculate, in great condition and had a spectacular view. The owner and staff were very courteous and helpful and treats their guests very well. After a great day of skiing, the bell hops would grab your skis at the edge of the run while you get ready for the pool, hot tub and spa. The spa was amazing and affordable. After that we would go to the lobby bar for a glass of wine by the fireplace, relaxing and quaint. They provide transportation to the grocery and liquor stores and to downtown for nightly entertainment if you decide you want to explore. Downtown Park City in 10 minutes at most and had plenty of shops, restaurants and bars which we only went once since there was so much to do around Westgate. The Pavilion outside is a very nice touch and offers music and cocktails after you are done with the slopes. You really have no need to rent a car while you are there as the ski rentals, lift tickets and anything you would want is all there in the Westgate Village. We would not stay anywhere else and would rate this place a 10 without a doubt.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302604vb
+1 801-865-3175
The Canyons Park City area
Bountiful UT
5

Wonderful Time at Westgate

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The amenities are exceptional! Details attended to carefully. Wonderful view. I will be returning very soon. Fun activities even when ski season is not on!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302604vb
+1 801-865-3175
The Canyons Park City area
New Jersey
5

Westgate condo rocks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Beautiful condo, very comfortable and spacious. Hi-end finishes and feel for reasonable price compared to other properties. Plenty of room for our family of 5. Great view. Excellent service. Steps from mountain; love the ski valet.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302604vb
+1 801-865-3175
The Canyons Park City area
Atlanta
5

Awesome condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Stayed at a White Pines condo at Westgate Resort last ski season and it was awesome. The property was extremely well maintained compared to other condo’s that I have stayed in and this made a big difference. I was also impressed with the location in the resort with some spectacular down mountain views from the 5th floor. I didn’t know what to expect as Westgate is advertised as a 5 star resort. It was the WOW affect when we saw what we were getting……super luxury and even steam baths in the showers. Lots of swimming pools and hot tubs plus valet service for your skis. I am using this group from now on as you get more than expected. Highly recommended
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302604vb
+1 801-865-3175
The Canyons Park City area
Bountiful, UT
5

The service we received was very polite and efficient! The rooms were very clean and well kept!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The Westgate made our honeymoon one we will never forget! The service we received was very polite and efficient. The rooms and common areas were very clean and well kept; and the multiple activities available to all ages will let us look back on our honeymoon with fond memories for years to come.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302604vb
+1 801-865-3175
The Canyons Park City area
Chicago, Illinois
5

Kelli

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo has all the amenities needed for a large group. We were able to save money from eating out in restaurants and had large meals in the condo. The kitchen is fully equipped. Also the beds were the most comfortable I've slept in.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski Resort Condominiums- 2-Bedroom Luxury Suites -Canyons Ski Resort- Ski/In-Out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302604vb
+1 801-865-3175
The Canyons Park City area
Florida
5

Excellent place In the Caynons

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Nice place to stay, steps from gandula , excellent ski valet service, we rented a two bedroom apartmet perfect for 4 adults and two kids
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway