Teton Village condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-9)

Greetings from Jackson Hole and the Crystal Springs Lodge! Our lodge is conveniently located between the Mangy Moose Saloon and the Teton Village Tram and enjoys ski-in/ski-out access in the winter season.

Grace Home Design furnished our two-bedroom, two-and-a-half bathroom condominium. This property is approximately 1,700 square feet and is finished with hardwood and slate flooring, granite countertops, Kohler fixtures, gas fireplaces, Thermador and Sub-Zero appliances, and a 37-inch plasma screen television with Bose DVD sound system.

The master bedroom offers a king-size bed with gas fireplace, over-sized walk-in closet, and individual jetted tub and shower. Sliding doors open to a wrap-around deck boasting views of beautiful sunrises, the Teton Village clock tower, and the Sleeping Indian.

The guest bedroom offers two queen-size beds, double closet, en-suite bathroom with tub and shower. There are also two single rollaway beds and a very comfortable sofa in the living room.

The Crystal Springs Lodge can be rented both short term and long term. As the peak seasons book quickly, we encourage you to contact us soon. Email is the preferable mode of contact. Please check our VRBO calendar for availability prior to your inquiry. Thank you and enjoy your holiday in Jackson Hole!

Keywords: Condominium

Ski-In Ski-Out

Luxury

More Details
Hide Details

Born and raised in Jackson Hole.

Greg Prugh purchased this condo in 2003

Ski in ski out, located at the border of Grand Teton National Park. Hike in hike out, while enjoying the views.

Simple, convenient, no hassle, perfect for short term or long term stay.

24 Reviews of Property 29947 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 24 reviews
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Australia
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Beautiful spacious apartment offering all you need. Can ski in. Agent was helpful & great to deal with
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great renters! Thank you---would love to have you back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
New England
5

Top notch home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Our family stayed in this lovely condo for 4 nights over the Christmas holiday and were all very happy. We would all recommend staying here. The unit is even nicer and more spacious than we had anticipated from the pictures, with terrific and very comfortable (and attractive) common space including a large fireplaced living room, a dining room table that easily sat 8, and a great kitchen with additional seating space at the counter. The master bedroom was large and comfortable with its own fireplace, lots of windows, big bathroom w/jacuzzi tub and separate shower and a closet that would pass as a third bedroom in some places. The second bedroom (2 twins) was also roomy and well appointed. The layout of the unit assures everyone lots of privacy so great for a family or two couples. The extra (3rd) bathroom for guests was also a nice plus. We also appreciated having covered parking since the snow fell fast and furiously every day. (Car not really necessary in winter) The owner (Greg) was very helpful and accommodating . The slopeside location (almost ski in/out) is great for skiers. All in all, this is a top notch spot in a beautiful part of the country and we hope to be back again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Baton Rouge, LA
5

This place is incredible!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
The amenities in this place are countless. Palatial interior - including two fireplaces, parking garage, next door to the Mangy Moose, walk to the slopes and stores...on and on.
I've been to many nice places on various mountains and this place is tops!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Provo, Utah
5

Can't wait to return!

Can't wait to return!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
The condo was absolutely perfect for our needs! We enjoyed our stay there so much! It was beautifully decorated, the kitchen was well equipped with great appliances and most of our culinary needs, and it was also very clean. The beds were very comfortable, including the roll-a-way! The only thing it lacked were toiletries (bath soaps and shampoos). Luckily it's also close to a grocery store for shopping so we could pick up some things we forgot, and enabled us to prepare some of our meals and buy treats. We loved it so much we're staying longer the next time around!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Crystal Beach, FL
5

It doesn't get any better than this !!!

It doesn't get any better than this !!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My husband and I took my 89-year-old dad on a very special trip to Jackson a few months after my mom passed away. My parents both loved traveling to the West, and Jackson Hole was their favorite vacation spot. When we walked in the door of the condo, we were all awestruck – my dad still talks about it to all his friends. It was the beginning of a beautiful week! Everything about our condo was perfect. It provided enough space that we could all feel comfortable, the furniture and artwork was exceptional, and the location was wonderful. We each had different interests – my husband loves to hike, and took the tram to the top of Rendezvous Mountain and hiked down. My dad and I were much lazier – we typically drove into Jackson town where he enjoyed coffee each day at Jackson Hole Roasters and I could shop! We loved sitting on the balcony and watching the activity below … fishing boats loading up, tourists having fun, and beautiful mountains in the background. We even took a day trip to Yellowstone. The temperature was cool enough that we could use the fireplace … which was fun since we don’t get that opportunity often in Florida. We even saw a moose munching on a tree just a mile from the condo. All in all, it was a fabulous trip … and we felt so fortunate to have a wonderful “home” in the area to enjoy. Greg was terrific to work with, very flexible, informative and accommodating. An extra bonus was the underground parking and elevator to our apartment. My dad has a few minor disabilities, so this made things easier. We’ve visited Jackson Hole and Teton Village in the past and have rented through other private owners – but nothing compares to Greg’s condo. It is exceptional! We can’t wait to return !
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
New York City
5

Convenient location, well appointed and clean condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
We stayed here for two different ski vacations and the condo was wonderful. It is well located, convenient to the slopes, and the condo is comfortable, clean, well maintained and easily works for a family group such as ours.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Salt Lake City, Utah
5

Amazing, luxury condo in perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My wife and I spent 5 wonderful days in this luxury condo in July. It is even nicer than the pictures show. The master bath has a great tub and a huge shower. The kitchen has top of the line appliances and is very functional. This is an ideal unit in one of the very best properties in Teton Village. The owner is also very easy to deal with and helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
North Barrington, Illinois
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We were lucky enough to stay a week in Teton Village for a week after Christmas at the Crystal Springs Lodge. It's located right on the slopes in front of the lifts. Teton Village has everything - good shopping, restaurants, bars, places to buy groceries, ski shops, activities center, ski school, etc... You feel that you really know the place after a week. The condo was well furnished in western style and clean with a perfect location. There are numerous restaurants in Teton Village within walking distance and a shuttle bus to take you into Jackson which is 20 minutes way. Jackson Resort definitely accommodates expert skiers but there is also plenty for moderates and beginners to ski. Going to Jackson should be on anyone's short list, and staying at Teton Village in Crystal Springs Condos is a way to get the most out of your experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Boston, MA
5

Upscale, high-quality, family friendly secure accomodations. Saved my family vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
I contacted Greg and made arrangements for my family visit to Jackson Hole in 2008 as a leg of our three week Wyoming tour. Our stay here was our most relaxing and luxurious stay during our entire trip and rejuvinated all of us after camping Yellowstone. The accomodations were first rate, secure, and centrally located. We walked to the grocery, restaurants and gondola to the top of the mountain. Greg and his management team took good care of us. Our stay here is something my family still recalls fondly. I recognize that our visit here saved our vacation by providing us a chance to relax together in top notch accomodations and re-energize.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Chicago, Illinois
5

Excellent Choice in Teton Village

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
A great choice for those wanting a ski in / ski out option in Teton Village.
The condo is spacious, comfortable, clean and well equipped. Beautiful kitchen, fantastic location... we were incredibly pleased with our accommodations and look forward to renting this condo again in the future.
The owner provided prompt responses to our questions and our entire experience was a positive one.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2