Arlington house rental
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps15
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Arlington House Rental Photos and Description
House, 7 Bedrooms + Attached Unit, 6 Baths (Sleeps 10-15)

Amazing Home near all the major attractions in Arlington! Cowboy Stadium, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor minutes away. Enjoy the comforts of home while living in luxury.

14 Reviews of Property 299290 in Arlington, Texas

Ranger's Cowboys and Six Flags over Texas House for Rent
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
business
Ranger's Cowboys and Six Flags over Texas House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299290
+1 214 300-5008
Arlington Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Katy, TX
5

Great Weekend with Family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This home is fantastic! We had 6 different families staying there and there was more than enough room for everyone. The adults and older kids enjoyed the pool table and the huge TV! The little kids enjoyed all the space and the beautiful yard. If it had been a little warmer and had a little more time we would have made use of the beautiful pool. It is very convenient to shopping and the Cowboys Stadium. We were there for a football game and the trip to the stadium was very easy.
The owner was so accomadating and went out of his way to make it a pleasurable experience. We look forward to returning next year!
This home would make a great place for mini-retreats, corporate events, reunions or family get togethers. I would definetly recommend to family and friends.
Thanks so much for a great time this weekend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ranger's Cowboys and Six Flags over Texas House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299290
+1 214 300-5008
Arlington Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Lewisville, TX
5

Great for entertaining with plenty of room for multiple families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
The house is large enough to accomodate many people at once, both for entertaining and sleeping. There are plenty of bathrooms and two wet bars. The description isn't entirely clear on how many beds and types, so I think I counted two king, three queen/full and one twin with trundle, plus a crib. That's just the main house, we didn't use the guest room above the garage, which must house the seventh bedroom. All of the doors are equipped with safety locks, so no worries about children accidentally escaping the pool in the back. Owner was very easy to deal with, flexible and laid back. Would recommend to large groups looking for an alternative to multiple hotel rooms.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Ranger's Cowboys and Six Flags over Texas House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299290
+1 214 300-5008
Arlington Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Portland, OR
5

Arlington Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This House made the stay in Arlington a complete success. The House was large enough to provide our large group with numerous activities and areas to congregate without even knowing that anyone else was around. The Pool, the billiards table, the workout facility, the entertainment room were all high quality. the sleeping arangements were spacious comfortable and well appointed. Next time we will bring our golf clubs and play the course accross the street. Very nice nieghborhood that is minutes from all of Arlingtons points of interest. Perfect for a Cowboys game>
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Ranger's Cowboys and Six Flags over Texas House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299290
+1 214 300-5008
Arlington Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Houston, Texas, USA
5

Great Family Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The house is awesome. Very big, and easily accomodated three families. There was a lot of space for kids to play and we used the pool and the pool table a ton. Lee (the owner) was great to work with and flexible. I highly recommend this house.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2