Seattle house rental - Gorgeous Home! - Beautifully decorated, comfortable surroundings and all the conveniences of home.
Gorgeous Home! - Beautifully decorated, comfortable surroundings and all the conveniences of home.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Seattle House Rental Photos and Description
Stunning, completely remodeled high end home embraces indoor outdoor living featuring large fully covered patio with outdoor fireplace. Ideal location for neighborhood adventures- fine dining, casual fare, boutique shopping, coffee shops & more!

Monthly rental rates include weekly housekeeping!

Exceptional one bedroom, one and a half bath home in prominent Seattle neighborhood. This remodeled home is fully equipped with luxurious furnishings, all utilities, peaceful surrounding and ideal location. Enjoy the large flat screen television with expanded cable and dvd player in the living room. Connect wirelessly to the internet from anywhere in the house or watch tv in the comfortable Queen size bed in the bedroom with luxury ensuite bathroom featuring a claw foot tub and a separate glass and tile shower.

The exterior boasts a lovely front entrance with gravel paths, northwest landscape and sitting area. The fully fenced backyard is meticulously manicured and features lush green grass, beautiful rose bushes, outdoor patio with bistro set, covered (and heated) patio with outdoor fireplace and patio with barbecue and picnic table.

Location of this perfect little house is ideal! The upscale Magnolia neighborhood is just minutes from downtown Seattle and the home is just blocks to the Village, the center of Magnolia. Nestle in at the Pine-N-Sea or venture out on foot to discover fabulous restuarants (fine dining or casual fare), coffee shops, boutique shopping, grocery stores, parks and more!

This home makes a fantastic monthly rental. The monthly rental rates include weekly housekeeping. Inquire for discount monthly rates.

Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

More Details
Hide Details

55 Reviews of Property 298939 in Seattle, Washington

Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
average rating of 4.890909 based on 55 reviews
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
honolulu, HI
5

Very cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love this little cottage and so wished we could have afforded to stay a few days longer. We've stayed there twice now.

Manager responded on 10/30/2013:
Thank you for giving us all 5s! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and next time you come back we will offer you a 5% discount so hopefully you can extend your stay further! Also, like us on Facebook so you can see when we have upcoming deals and promotions.
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Seattle, WA
5

Excellent Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Garage small for SUVs, but ample parking on street.

Manager responded on 10/19/2013:
All 5's! Thanks for the great review! I am glad the home lived up to your expectations and we would love to have you back next time you are in town. Don't forget to check out our Facebook page for upcoming deals and promotions!
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Madison, OH
5

Awesome Seattle Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to visit with family whom live in Seattle area. Easy access to downtown and area attractions.

Manager responded on 10/7/2013:
You can't go wrong with the Magnolia Pine N Sea Cottage! It is absolutely beautiful and in a great location, I am so glad you thought as highly of the place as I do! We would love to have you back next time you are in town and will offer you a 5% discount
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Bedminster, NJ
5

Almost being home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a great alternative to staying in a hotel. Absolutely a charming little cottage, we really enjoyed the outside fireplace! We even had friends over for drinks! However, the buses started very early, right outside our bedroom window! But we would still do it again!

Manager responded on 8/22/2013:
Thank you for the fantastic review! I am so glad you enjoyed the gorgeous, Magnolia Pine N' Sea Cottage! The outside fireplace is the perfect place to wow company with cocktails! Next time you are coming to town, please do think of us and take a look at our Facebook page for upcoming deals and promotions.
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Basel, Basel
5

An excellent stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A wonderful stay. Thank you!

Manager responded on 8/19/2013:
Thanks for staying with us Sonya! I am so glad you enjoyed the gorgeous Magnolia Pine N' Sea Cottage, always a fan favorite! Next time you are coming to town keep us in mind, all returning customers receive a 5% discount!
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
McChanicsburg, PA
5

The Perfect "Home Away From Home"

The Perfect "Home Away From Home"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband & I had a great time visiting our daughter, son-in-law, and grandchildren and the cottage was a perfect fit. The decor is lovely and the location is so convenient. A little gem!

Manager responded on 8/6/2013:
Thanks for writing us such a great review Paula. I am happy to see you enjoyed the Magnolia Pine 'N' Sea Cottage, which is no surprise! This home is truly beautiful! Next time you are in town we would love to have you back. Keep in mind, all returning customers receive a 5% discount!
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Franklin, Wisconsin
5

Seattle Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The cottage was easy to find and in a very nice area. The garage was a nice plus. Walking distance to whatever you needed. Bus rides to Pike Place Market another plus. Must try Cafe Campagne.

Manager responded on 7/29/2013:
Thanks for writing such a great review! The Magnolia Pine 'N' Sea Cottage is about as good as it gets and I am glad the neighborhood was just as good for you as the cottage itself! If you are in town again, take advantage of the 5% returning customer discount we offer!
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
San Diego, CA
5

Quiet and Clean Location in Great Neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in the Pine 'N' Sea Cottage for a short three-night stay. The rental process was easy, access to the home was convenient, and the location was great! The one-car garage has a narrow entrance from a narrow alley, but once inside, there was plenty of room. Otherwise, there is plenty of street parking. The neighborhood is safe and quiet with lots of shops and places to eat within a few blocks. Access to major streets by car is easy. We will stay here for any return visits to the area.

Manager responded on 6/12/2013:
Andrew, it is so wonderful to hear about your great experience at the Magnolia Pine 'N' Sea Cottage! Thank you for pointing out how easy the rental process is. We certainly strive to make each guests stay as convenient and comfortable as possible. Also, your feedback on the one-car garage is extremely helpful for our future renters to know. We would love to have you stay with Sea to Sky Rentals again and will offer you a 5% discount on your next stay!
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Stevensville, Montana
5

Great Home Away From Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a great little house. As opposed to most vacation rentals, this house is furnished and decorated as if someone really lived there; much thought and time was put into this house! There are 2 thing to take note of though ... One is that though there is a garage, it is small and located in an alley. We have a suburban, so it of course did not fit. There was parking available on the street in front of the house. Secondly, there is a great old Chambers oven at the house, but being unfamiliar with how to operate the oven, and since the directions were not provided, we had to look through a stack of papers to try and figure it out. In the end it is super easy to use, but it would have been helpful to have simple directions provided. Still, a great house!

Manager responded on 6/13/2013:
Thank you for posting your review. The Magnolia Pine 'N' Sea Cottage is a beautiful little house in a great neighborhood. Others will find it helpful that you pointed out the difficulty of parking a large vehicle in the assigned parking spot. But because the house is in a residential neighborhood where street parking is not only free but easy to come by, parking is not usually an issue. Your feedback on the oven is also very helpful; I will look into putting directions into the units handy book. We would love if you came back to stay with us, if you mention you are a returning guest you will receive a 5% discount!
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Deerfield, IL
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The cottage was beautiful with high quality interior and appliances. The private yard and patio was idyllic. The rental process was very smooth and check out simple. It could not have been a better rental.

Manager responded on 5/24/2013:
Hello Tom! What a lovely review. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide it. We appreciate your business and referrals and look forward to having you stay with us again! Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive discounts and guest promotions!