Tropic Winds condo rental - View from the sitting area looking into the kitchen
View from the sitting area looking into the kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Tropic Winds Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 2 full baths, sleeps 6

Let your Luxury vacation begin in Tropic Winds, an end unit, featuring an over sized balcony open on the west end, offering the most amazing views of pristine beaches and crystal blue waters. The Tropic Winds luxury condo is conveniently located to Pier Park, an open air complex serving as the largest shopping and entertainment venue in the Northwest Florida. Attractions coming in May of 2010 the Panama City-Bay County International Airport will open, providing even greater travel convenience. Just up the road is the Frank Brown Park, a 200 acre recreational center which has softball and baseball fields used for tournaments, playgrounds and fishing sites.

Living Area: This contemporary professionally designed 2 bedroom, 2 full bath condo will provide you with the luxury and comfort needed to rejuvenate your mind, body and spirit. Purchased in April 2010, this unit operates on a key less entry system. Your new condo features a well appointed kitchen with mahogany cabinets, granite counter tops, custom back-splash and upgraded stainless steel appliances. The dining area is very spacious and will seat a total of 8 comfortably for your entertaining needs. The separate laundry room includes a stackable washer/dryer and has ample space for drying out beach towels.

Spend quality family time in this spacious Gulf front living area with balcony access. Designed with luxury and comfort in mind, you will have plenty of room to relax and watch the large HD flat screen TV or surf the Net with our complimentary Wi-Fi Access. This living area is furnished with dark wood and glass tables and custom upholstered seating in coastal inspired blues, greens and browns. And lets not forget the over-sized balcony, furnished with a table to seat 6 and chaise lounges ready for leisurely afternoon naps or capturing the Gulf front sunrises and sunsets.

This impressive Tropic Winds luxury condo offers all the comforts of home without compromising quality. Staying at our Tropic Winds condo will allow you to experience the most incredible sunsets and the most beautiful views of the Emerald Coast on the best balcony on the beach.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 297508 in Tropic Winds, Florida

Professionally Designed condo 2/2. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
business
Professionally Designed condo 2/2. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297508
+ (615) 804-8285 (Tennessee, USA)
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Waleska, GA
5

Fantastic room!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We stayed seven days and loved every minute of it. When you walk in you think no one else has stayed in this condo before. It was exceptionally clean and looks professionally decorated. We spent a lot of our mornings and evenings on the oversized deck that provided wonderful views. Short wait times for the elevator and this units parking is on the first floor very near to the beach access which was very nice. I would recommend this unit to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Professionally Designed condo 2/2. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297508
+ (615) 804-8285 (Tennessee, USA)
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Ball Ground, GA
5

Kim (Georgia)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a wonderful stay during spring break! It was nice for my younger children because it is very family friendly. The condo was very clean and we had plenty of room for a family of five. The balcony was so nice and relaxing. It was a joy working with Melissa, and hopefully we will be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Professionally Designed condo 2/2. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297508
+ (615) 804-8285 (Tennessee, USA)
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Delray Beach, Fl
5

Panama City Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We really enjoyed out stay at the condo on the beach.
It was beautifully decorated and comforatable for our family.
It has a big balcony and an awesome view of the gulf.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Professionally Designed condo 2/2. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297508
+ (615) 804-8285 (Tennessee, USA)
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Franklin, TN
5

Absolutely beautiful! Even better than the photos!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This condo has an amazing balcony and a beautiful view!!! You can see the fish swimming while relaxing. If youu are a beach person, and you go for peace and tranquility, you will love this condo. It is beautifully decorated, the beds are amazing and the kitchen is fully stocked with all that you could possibly need. Grocery store and airport are super close... Melissa is aweseome to work with and prompt with replies. We recommend highly!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Professionally Designed condo 2/2. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297508
+ (615) 804-8285 (Tennessee, USA)
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Arkansas
5

Beautiful beachfront condo! AMAZING!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We fell in LOVE with this condo! The pictures don't do it justice. It was absolutely gorgeous! Kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed to make meals there. The beds were very comfortable. It really felt like we were just home away from home. Everything was clean and very well-maintained (including the grounds). We had a wonderful week, great weather, clean beaches. Loved being able to sit out on the balcony in the mornings and watch the dolphins play.

We will most definitely be back again next year! We would also recommend this property to any of our friends or family. Melissa was a pleasure to work with in our booking. She answered all our questions and was very fast with responding to anything we needed. Can't wait to work with her again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Professionally Designed condo 2/2. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297508
+ (615) 804-8285 (Tennessee, USA)
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Picayune MS
5

Beautiful beachfront property.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Condo is beautifully decorated and beds were extremely comfortable. Exquisite beachfront views. Enjoyed having my morning coffee on the balcony while enjoying the view of the beach. Conveniently located to Winn Dixie and CVS. Highly recommend this unit. Quick response from owner when questions are asked.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Professionally Designed condo 2/2. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297508
+ (615) 804-8285 (Tennessee, USA)
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
5

BEAUTIFUL VIEW! ON BEACH! VERY NICE OWNER! NO OIL!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Gotta start with we are definitly coming back!! This is a a end corner condo with a million dollar view of the gulf and its on the west end so you see every beautiful sunset as well. The furniture and kitchen are new, clean, and very nice, you will feel like your at home. My wife and I took our 3 children 13, 11, 9 and we had a blast. The balcony is huge, we ate several meals out there and watched the dolphins playing. There is a indoor/outdoor pool and a large outside hot tub. The only thing nicer than this condo and the view is Melissa, very easy to work with and we booked very late. She took her family time on a saturday to share local things to do and great places to eat. Thanks for sharing your property with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3