Las Vegas estate rental - FIRE RING, POOL & SPA
FIRE RING, POOL & SPA
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps13
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Las Vegas Estate Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 10-13)

Planning a special event, wedding(s), or a family reunion? This spacious 1 acre estate provides a park like setting for just that. Included are large covered patios, pool, spa, bbq's, gas fire ring, shade trees, multiple outside seating areas, wedding arbor, heat lamps and ample parking.

Upon entering the 4200 sq. foot, single level, four bedroom, 3.5 bath home you will be enveloped by natural light and a very open feeling with picture windows and french doors throughout.

House Includes formal dining and sitting room, large living room with large sectional, couch and love seat, The oversize kitchen includes granite counter tops, pantry, double ovens, micro, 2 side by side refrigerators, 5 burner gas stove top, cooking utensils,as well as a nook area, and bar.

Master bedroom suite has fireplace, 52'' flat screen, oversize spa/tub, euro style tiled walk in shower, cal king bed.

Wi-fi and computer included.

Talk about a 'man cave'...game room with pool table, bar, large screen tv, dart board, & stereo.

More Details
Hide Details

Jack has been a resident of Las Vegas for over 35 years. Now semi-retired he finds himself travelling most of the year which has encouraged him to rent his home for others to enjoy. He personally designed and constructed his home which includes many upgrades. Now others will be able to enjoy his vision of country living with extreme privacy. and...oh so close to the strip!

Jack Young purchased this estate in 2002

You can't get much closer to the Las Vegas Strip unless you want to be in a casino.

It is my home, not just a rental.

21 Reviews of Property 295674 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Privately Gated Estate
average rating of 4.6190476 based on 21 reviews
business
Privately Gated Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295674
+1 7022785048
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wedding Rehearsal and 4 Day Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Beautiful yard! Wonderful pool. House came stocked with towels, kitchen supplies, and just about anything you could need if traveling from out of town. We hosted a 40 person event in the backyard, and were able to provide all we needed for our guests. Grocery store was SO close. Double oven, 2 grills, 5 cooktop burner, 2 fridges and freezers.

I could really go on and on about the perks of this place, but I am sure people stop reading these posts at some point. Anyhow, Carolyn (house manager) lives across the street, and was accessible anytime we had questions.

Enjoy your stay!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Privately Gated Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295674
+1 7022785048
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Our Wedding

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I want to say it was a horrible place to stay so no one else will stay here. That is in no way true. THE HOUSE AND CAROLYN ARE BOTH WONDERFUL!!!! We had our wedding here. My family and I loved it. Carolyn was so helpful and kind. The kids loved the pool. The boys lived in the man cave. The kitchen is huge. I was a little worried about the blue carpets, but it really works with the place. There is plenty of room for parking.

If you are going to use the arch, bring tent stakes and fishing line to tie it down with in case it is windy. The only suggestions I would have would be to put cork board around the dart board and put in a bigger hot water heater so we can use the jet tub in the master.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Privately Gated Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295674
+1 7022785048
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a great stay! Coming in from Canada we were a little worried about finding a place over the internet, but Jack, his daughter in-law and her husband we very nice, and more than helpful during our stay. We stayed for a week and had our wedding here, and the house was more than we could have asked for.. the pictures really do not do it justice! The layout of the house is perfect if you have children it gives them the freedom to run around and have a great time as well.
Thank you to Jack and Caroline for allowing us to experience such a wonderful time in your beautiful home! We will definitely recommend your home and hope one day that we can return as well.

Mark & Anita Shepherd.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Privately Gated Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295674
+1 7022785048
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautiful Property!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I booked this property for an outdoor wedding. The pictures online cannot show just how huge this property is. It was incredible. The morning of the wedding we were hit with some unexpected rain and it was no problem at all. The patio area was so large I was able to fit my entire ceremony set-up under it and all my guests stayed dry. Fortunalty the rain cleared and we were able to set up my reception in the grass area wich made for some beautiful pictures. All the guests couldn't stop talking about how beatiful the property was. The guys had a great time in the man cave too. This was a great find and i would definatly reccomend it to all. We will be back again for sure. Jack and Carolyn went over and above during the whole stay to make sure we had everything we needed. Great people!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Privately Gated Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295674
+1 7022785048
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect for a wedding!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I booked this property for my wedding and it was so perfect. The backyard is amazing and was much bigger once I saw it in person. We had planned for an outdoor garden wedding and were hit with some unexpected morning rain. Fortunatly the patio area was big enough for the ceremony and the rain cleared up just in time for the reception. The yards landscape made such a beautiful backdrop for my pictures. The guys in the party really loved the large man cave area as well. Words can't explain how stunning this property really is. Jack and Carolyn went over and above to make sure we had everything we needed. This was a great find and I would reccomend it to anyone. We will definatly be back again. We loved everything about this property!!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Privately Gated Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295674
+1 7022785048
Las Vegas Nevada
Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, UK
5

Family Vacation 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and i had the pleasure of renting this beautiful home for 2 weks in late July early August. What can say, you will not be disappointed, the home is spacious, comfotable, very well appointed and the pool area was a god send. Loads to see and do in Vegas as you would expect, its far enough from the strip to relax but close enough to enjoy. All in all a fantastice setting and i would highly recommend it to anyone. A little tip, if you do visit, then go to the Silverton, its about a mile away and the Mexican and Steak house are fantastic!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Privately Gated Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295674
+1 7022785048
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect wedding home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I recently rented this property to hold my wedding and ceremony at, and it was a lovely experience. The house is large and spacious, and the backyard is the perfect size for wedding ceremony/ reception, with ample and convenient parking for guests.

Jack, the owner, and his daughter were both very friendly and helpful, and they provide many great touches, such as pool towels and plenty of kitchen ware, that made our stay very comfortable and hassle-free.

My family, friends, and I all loved the house and if you're looking for a charming place to hold your special event, I suggest you try this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Privately Gated Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295674
+1 7022785048
Las Vegas Nevada
Greensboro, North Carolina
5

Fabulous Stay for our Wedding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The owners were extremely gracious in opening their rental home to us and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The home was definitely as advertised, and we got more than our money's worth. Loved the backyard hangout spot and plenty of room in the house for friends and family if you need it. Can't wait to come back next year and hope to be able to spend a full week in this great vacation retreat.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Privately Gated Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295674
+1 7022785048
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Run Don't Walk

Run Don't Walk
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Run don't walk to reserve this beautiful home for your next vacation, buisness or function. We held a birthday party in the home and we were more than pleased. The pictures on the site do not offer justice to the homes offerings. The men loved the Man Cave which was located away from the main entertainment spot. They had a space all their own and never saw them again! The grounds are outstanding and although we did not get to view the pool, there is not doubt that it will be magnificant! The bedrooms and beds are more than giving. Your stay will be beyond plesant! Now....about the owners, you would want them as best friends. They are kind and very accommadating! Thank you Jack for allowing us to stay in your home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Privately Gated Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295674
+1 7022785048
Las Vegas Nevada
Yosemite
5

Looks Good

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We recently checked out the house and the pool is coming along nicely. Its really close to the main attractions and Jack has done a great job setting up the new landscaping and pool. Its a great place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1