Highlands Reserve villa rental - Highland Reserves
Highland Reserves
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Highlands Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom, 2 bath, sleeps 10

This beautiful 4 Bedroom 2 Bath villa with private pool is located in the prestigious golfing community of Highlands Reserve. See our website link in further details section

Situated only 30 minutes from Orlando International airport, under 9 mile drive to Walt Disney World,walking distance to supermarket, restaurants and easy access to highways I-4 and US-192, make this an ideal location. The villa includes 2 queen size bed bedrooms, 2 twin bedrooms and a sleeper sofa that can comfortably accommodate up to 10 people, 5 televisions w/ cable and wireless Internet, an open and well equipped kitchen that leads into the dining area and a separate utility room with washing and drying facilities. The home is all one level & fully air-conditioned making it ideal for families with children. The private pool with spa features a covered lanai ideal for outside dining. In addition to the golf course(fees apply), there is a children's play area, tennis court, and large communal swimming pool.

http://disneygolfvacation.com/

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 282355 in Highlands Reserve, Florida

Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The owners were great to work with. They were easily accessable and worked with us to make our vacation memorable. The house was lovely and clean. It was great to come back after a day at the parks with the kids, and not have to worry about being dragged down to a community pool. The hot tub was nice, but it didn't get very hot. This was a minor inconvenience, as everything else was wonderful. We had contemplated staying at one of the Disney hotels before deciding on a vacation home. This was the best choice, because the kids had plenty of room to spread out. I would recommend this home to anyone with kids and even a group of adults. The owners and management company are easy to contact and work with.
Owner's Response: So glad you liked the villa, and everything was wonderful. We too enjoy coming back to a quiet house after being in the parks all day. I wish you would have contacted us or the management company about the hot tub, it could have been rectified for you. Thanks again for choosing our villa.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Pawtucket, RI
5

Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This house is excellent to rent. I would highly recommend this to all my friends & family. The owners, Anne & Bob, were very helpful in answering all our questions & concerns. The house was very, very, clean & conviently located to all attractions, shopping, supermarkets & highway. It was so nice to just pull into your driveway to peace & quiet, a pool & hot tub instead of going to a noisy condo/motel complex. The neighborhood is very quiet, the pool & hot tub the best thing to have after a fun filled day at the parks or shopping. The "toys" in the garage are a great idea for the kids & also the "big" kids in your family. Everything that you need is there. My next visit to Florida I will be renting this house again! Thank you Anne & Bob
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Fruitport, Michigan
5

A+ to the Davenport, Florida Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This House was more than what I expected, I really can't say enough about it! It had everything we needed and more. There was a playpen and high chair for the baby, and noodles and floaties in the pool for the 5 year old. And the Hot tub felt amazing for the adults!

There was a grocery store right around the corner (within walking distance even). There is Mia's Pizza right around the corner that was wonderful, along with a decent Japanese restaurant. Down the road a little way is a Chinese Buffet that I don’t really recommend, it was okay just not great. We didn’t have a chance to play golf but it looked to be a great course.

Gatorland was only 30 min away, along with Disney and Universal. We also went to Sea world (45 min away) the beach (about 1 1/2 away) a outlet mall that was only 10 min away and Old Town. There was a cute little orange grove close by also. The house is very close to I-4 so it was easy to get everywhere!

The community was quiet and safe feeling. The house was beautiful and the pool was amazing! Everything was very clean, well stocked and every question I had was answered very quickly, (within 20-30 min or less). The owners were wonderful, and very helpful! The only thing we had to buy was food, laundry soap, dryer sheets, and measuring cups.

There were cards and other games to play along with the pool table and air hockey! It was perfect for my family, I couldn’t have found anything better! It was much cheaper than a hotel would have been and we had a privet pool and a Kitchen. I will be renting this house again for my next vacation and recommend it to all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Picked this property because of the Hot Tub and it was great! A great way to unwind after a long day at the parks. Would highly recommend a stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
college point,ny
5

vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
the house is perfect,clean and beautifull except the mattress in the kids bedroom and master bedroom are very hard,the pool is excellent and I suggest that a barbecue grill is going to be perfect,but we have a nice stay there I wish I could have more days to enjoy it, and also is only 15min to disney and you have a publix right on the corner
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Philadelphia, PA
5

A true home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This rental home really exceeded our expectations. I personally could not find any flaws with the home. Four good size bedrooms, swimming pool, kitchen, living and dining room could easily accommodate two families. The rent is actually cheaper than most hotel rooms and the fully equipped kitchen saves you a lot of money by cooking your own food. The wireless internet was also a plus because all of the teenagers cannot seem to live without it; even for a week. Next summer i will definitely be considering this home if i go back down to the Orlando area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Harrisville, RI
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We had a great time on our vacation. The house was perfect for us after a long day of going to the Disney Attractions. We loved having our own pool right outside the door. Would love to come back again sometime.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Boston, MA
5

1st Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This home is WONDERFUL. So close to the theme parks. Beautiful sparkling warm pool. We were two families traveling together, and found the home extremely comfortable. The adults enjoyed the hot tub and pool after the kids went to bed.
The supermarket is conveniently located 2 minutes away. It was great to have a place of our own to come home to after the long days at the parks.
A great home at an affordable price. We will definately be back soon!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6