Providenciales - Provo villa rental - Pool Terrace
Pool Terrace
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Providenciales - Provo Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Villa Mirabelle is a new 5 bedroom/5.5 bathroom villa located directly on beautiful Sapodilla Bay Beach. This luxurious, high-end beachfront property was completed in January 2010 and has everything needed for a great holiday in the Turks and Caicos. The house features upscale interiors, five bedrooms and five bathrooms, large beachfront swimming pool and spacious outdoor living area.

Keywords: Villa

25 Reviews of Property 284655 in Providenciales - Provo, Turks & Caicos

Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284655vb
(847) 425-5157 (Illinois, USA)
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
New Hampshire
5

Paradise Found

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
As a lot of folks know, what you see online sometimes does not reflect what you get when you arrive. NOT TRUE THIS TIME. The villa, as all the other reviews have stated, is stunning. It's exactly what you see in the pictures online. Top of the line build quality and furnishings; state of the art kitchen and sound system (from the house, through the pool area,and all the way to the beach! Listen to FM, Satellite radio, or bring your iPod (and you can have different feeds to various rooms and areas at the same time)). Dinesh, the property manager, was wonderful to work with ahead of time in emails as was Meg the owner. They were willing to be as accomodating as possible and that continued right through our stay. There were the six of us adults and our four grandsons (9, 12, 15, and 17). Everyone had a wonderful time. I mean WONDERFUL. The boys spent a lot of time in the pool; we all snorkeled in the bay, several of us spent time in the included kayaks. The villa is so nice we didn't spend a lot of time going other place but you can walk perhaps 200 yards (meters) to Las Brisas which is a very nice restaurant overlooking Chalk Sound. We also took the Las Brisas pontoon boat tour of Chalk Sound where you can do some snorkeling and that was very enjoyable. The IGA grocery store is perhaps a 15 minute drive away and is very nice and has an ATM (Turks currency is U.S. dollars). If you like horseback riding, definitely go to Provo Ponies for a ride in the water.
The villa, the weather, the water (the most beautiful I've seen and my wife and I have been to perhaps a half dozen islands in the Caribbean), were all terrific. If you're looking to get away with a few other couples or the family, you WON'T do better than Villa Mirabelle. An important point is the villa is large enough, and has enough rooms, the pool area, the beach, that even if you're with a group of people you never feel crowded and everyone can always find a favorite spot. We also hired a chef for a few dinners and lunches and it was one of the best decisions we made. Her name is Annick Vernay. Dinesh can provide her particulars. SPECTACULAR food and she does all the shopping, preparation, serving and cleaning up leaving you to just enjoy Villa Mirabelle.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284655vb
(847) 425-5157 (Illinois, USA)
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Ottawa
5

Perfect in a ll ways

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My family spent a week at VM in January and it was nothing short of amazing. The house, the grounds, the beach are all beautiful. Although we intended to eat at a few restaurants and visit a few spots, we ended up spending the majority of the time at the Villa as it offered everything you could ask for. The beach is perfect,

I would definitely recommend this vacation home to anyone looking for a relaxing get-away. One of the best places I have rented!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284655vb
(847) 425-5157 (Illinois, USA)
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Kansas City
5

A luxury villa with an expansive outdoor living space on Sapodilla Bay beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Simply wonderful! The house was tastefully decorated! The kitchen was spacious and fully equipped for the enjoyment of any chef! The bedrooms and ensuites were roomy and comfortable. The AC in the bedrooms were a bit too loud to a light sleeper, like myself. We loved the big pool and the calm shallow sandy beach! Plenty of nice comfortable outdoor furniture to relax in the sun or shade! Dinesh, the property manager, was very nice. We were 9 adults and 3 kids (8-11 years old); everyone loved the villa! We wished there weren't as many mosquitoes and flies! All in all, the villa has the finest amenities!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284655vb
(847) 425-5157 (Illinois, USA)
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Austin, Texas
5

Positively excellent on ALL fronts!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I have been traveling to the Turks, specifically Provo, since the late 90's. I have stayed mostly at resorts on Grace Bay but have always wanted to rent a house/villa. And though certainly many very nice homes were available, none had the mix of offerings we wanted. Mostly, we wanted BEACH! So many of the homes on the island are not really "on the beach". There are many stairs/steps, lots of rocky area - no easy flat access to beach. Until Villa Mirabelle! This property is perfect! In every single way. The owners have thought of absolutely everything. You will not find a better appointed villa with a nicer pool and outdoor area anywhere else in Provo. And the best beach!! And I know this for a fact!! This is is by far the nicest home we have ever rented anywhere! The owners have thought of everything! From the fabulous sound system (music ON THE BEACH!!), the beautiful cabana at water's edge, the awesome play room/media room for the kids - down to the plastic wine/drink glasses for pool/beach use!! There is not ONE thing not considered here. This was by far one of our nicest vacations. The service from the owners with airport escort and just ease of making arrangements was quite exceptional. If you are going to Provo and want to rent a home/villa - and if Villa Mirabelle is in your budget - do not hesitate!!! Stop here and book! It is a PERFECT vacation! Some highlights of the Villa:
*GREAT sound system, music in every room, including all the outdoor areas - can connect your ipod/ipad
*lovely furnishings inside and out - perfect beds and linens
*all kitchen items you could possibly need!
*generous spaces throughout the house
*GREAT pool! Big!
*and the most perfect BEACH! shallow, private, clear, softest sand in the world - felt like we were the only ones there. Absolutely the nicest beach - plenty of it!!

TREAT yourself to a vacation at Villa Mirabelle, you will NOT be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284655vb
(847) 425-5157 (Illinois, USA)
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Santa Monica, CA
5

Heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
What an amazing place. This felt like home for my family. We had such a good time going between pool and ocean. The kids (1, 2 and 5 years) had such a good time learning how to swim - and jump into the pool) without floaties on. This provided a relaxing, family home with beautiful furnishings, home appliances and all of the niceties of home. We would highly recommend this to anyone considering a stay in T&C. We have already reserved our dates for next year!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284655vb
(847) 425-5157 (Illinois, USA)
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Leesburg, VA
5

Provo Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
After having vacationed in the Turks and Caicos with our multi-generational family five years ago, we decided to return there with a little trepidation. We were sure that the previous vacation could not be improved upon, and that we might be disappointed. We could not have been more wrong! Our stay at Villa Mirabelle was better in every respect. Meg, the owner, was extremely responsive and easy to work with as we were making the arrangements, and Dinesh, the property manager, took care of our every need after we arrived without intruding on our privacy .The house is beautiful to look at and easy to live in. Even though there is plenty of personal space, the design and warmth of the house encourages togetherness. Every detail to make guests feel at home has been thought of: from labeling light switches and supplying every possible dish or utensil that might be needed, to providing an enviable pergola by the beach and Adirondack chairs in a shady spot under the trees. Villa Mirabelle’s spot on Sapodilla Bay is so perfect that there is no need to venture too far from its comfort. We discovered a shipwreck, saw turtles and a sea ray while snorkeling, kayaked to Taylor Bay, hiked to the ancient rock carvings, jumped wakes on the Sea Doos, cavorted and swam laps in the magnificent pool, enjoyed beautiful sunsets and relaxed. Yet Grace Bay is a quick drive, if desired. We have returned with renewed vigor, ready to face the rigors of our day-to-day lives, thanks to our wonderful vacation. We highly recommend Villa Mirabelle.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284655vb
(847) 425-5157 (Illinois, USA)
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Waxahachie, Texas
5

Marvelous Mirabelle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We have rented several beautiful villas in Turks and Caicos over the last five years, but none as PERFECT as Villa Mirabelle. From the moment property manager, Dinesh, opened the front door we knew Mirabelle was going to be a real treat. The property is as stunning, if not more so, than the pictures depict.

The floor plan is ideal for a large group of friends and family. Everything at Mirabelle is new and perfectly thought out. The gourmet kitchen has everything you need, with plenty of space for several people to cook together and a long bar for others to sit and chat while meals are prepared. The massive dining table seats 12 with another large table outside on the patio. The furniture, decor and bedding is all top notch and tastefully done with lots of original artwork. The bathrooms have large walk in showers and nice thick towels. The media room is perfect with a large sectional sofa for watching movies while the main family room has it's own flat screen TV and plenty of seating as well. We loved opening the sliding doors across the back of the house and extending our living space outside. Mirabelle's pool area is huge and beautifully landscaped, with a lighted teak boadwalk path to a stretch of beach that is basically secluded. The sound system is superb with speakers and controls everywhere, including the beach, where we enjoyed sitting with a cocktail and watching the sunset. Normally we eat out in the evenings when we come to TCI, but found ourselves not wanting to leave Mirabelle. The villa trully is a home away from home.

Our group of friends and family are very well traveled and we look long and hard for a vacation villa that meets our needs. We all agreed there was nothing we would change. The Slayton's have thought of everything in building Mirabelle. We will look no further and cannot wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284655vb
(847) 425-5157 (Illinois, USA)
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Newport Beach, CA
5

The perfect vacation for a family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We took our children and four grandchildren to this beautiful villa and it was perfect! The home is gorgeous, well appointed and the layout worked wonderfully! There was plenty of space and privacy, but we were all together. The beach was ideal for the grandchildren (ages 2 through 5)...and everyone loved its beauty. e spent all morning playing on the beach and then moved to the wonderful pool by the house. Evenings were spent watching gorgeous sunsets and dining under the stars. It could not have been more relaxing (with 4 children under 6!) or more fun. Everyone can hardly wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284655vb
(847) 425-5157 (Illinois, USA)
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Raleigh, NC
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The listing and the pictures are very accurate for this home. The location is beautiful and the house is stocked with everything you could need. Comfortable beds, linens & towels. Tastefully decorated, plenty of pool floats, chairs & towels. Definitely would recommend staying in this lovely home
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa Mirabelle Beautiful Villa on Sapodilla Bay Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284655vb
(847) 425-5157 (Illinois, USA)
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Raleigh, NC USA
5

Easter Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The villa is everything advertised and more. What a great location and the house layout is perfect to enjoy every aspect of outside living. Perfect for families. Every detail has been thoughtfully designed.
Helpful votes: 1/1