Napili townhome rental - Napili Gardens, Kapalua Bay Golf course, Napili Bay
Napili Gardens, Kapalua Bay Golf course, Napili Bay
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Napili Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Town House, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-7)

'E komo mai, Nou ka hale' is a traditional Hawaiian greeting meaning 'Come inside, this house is yours' Welcome to this beautiful multi-story condominium nestled in the heart of Napili. Given our excellent location, just steps from Napili Bay, you will enjoy living in this spacious condominium with beautiful bamboo flooring, contemporary design, and excellent location to Napili & Kapalua Bays.

Whether it is day or night you will be pampered in comfort and each evening you will be watching amazing sunsets near offshore islands Lanai and Molokai. During each day take a moment to bask in the sun as you listen to the palms move gently in the wind. Inside you can curl up with a book, watch a movie or get the rest & relaxation you deserve. This home offers you a chance to fill it with laughter as you entertain your family or friends, create lasting memories & tradition, and most of all detach yourself from your normal work schedule & commitments.

LOOK AT OUR GUEST REVIEWS !!!

It's not just any condo, it's your special Maui retreat. Come see for yourself. A MUST see for all travelers with the the desire to enjoy the exclusive Napili & Kapalua lifestyle.

TAKE A CLOSE LOOK AT OUR GUEST REVIEWS!

More Details
Hide Details

91 Reviews of Property 281313 in Napili, Hawaii

Hale Kalani
average rating of 4.978022 based on 91 reviews
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Newbury Park, Calfornia
5

Best Hawaii Vacation Ever!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I hardly know where to start...........Suffice it to say that this townhouse was by far the nicest, most convenient, and most well equipped place we have stayed in 10+ trips to Hawaii. The location is far enough from the crowds for quiet and privacy, yet it was close enough to everything we wanted or needed for us to not have to waste precious vacation time in getting to places. FIVE great swimming and snorkeling beaches extremely close, including two within easy walking distance. The Sea House restaurant, which is practically across the street, turned out to be a very pleasant surprise, with great food at very reasonable (by Maui standards) prices. I STRONGLY suggest hitting the beach adjacent to the Sea House between 2 and 5 p.m. and taking advantage of their happy hour specials on drinks and appetizers. The food and drinks are FAR better than those at the big nearby resorts and waaaay cheaper besides. All of the appetizers had generous portions and were all about 5 or 6 bucks each. Also within walking distance is the Iron Imu BBQ, which is one of the top rated restaurants on the island, which has fabulous food as well. If you want to go there, you had better make reservations VERY early, as they typically get packed quickly and the wait times can get ridiculous.

The townhouse itself was very well equipped. We initially freaked out when we realized we didn't bring a stroller for our 2 year old, but were sooooooo happy to find that there was one in the townhouse, along with a number of surprising amenities. There were boogie boards, toys for the little ones, and tons of beach towels (which you will go thru in a hurry!). The kitchen was extremely nice and was very well equipped. We did not find ourselves wanting for anything when it came to cooking. All the appliances were nice and new and thankfully the refrigerator had an ice maker that could keep up with our constant demand for ice for our cooler.

Words cannot describe how happy we were that the townhouse had its own garage. If you have been to Maui before, you probably know what a pain in the butt parking can be at most of the resorts and condos. It was great to just be able to pull in, dump all our towels in the washer, and not have to drag a bunch of stuff across a parking lot. This alone was a major plus in my book!

The owner, Jeff, was an absolute prince, and provided us with all the info we needed on getting around, where to go, and everything else. In all, a fabulous vacation!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
San Luis Obispo, CA USA
5

Napili townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family stayed at the townhouse from July 8th-15th 2013. This included 6 adults and 1 two year old. It was a very good experience. Except for being a little short of eating utensils the townhouse is well stocked for cooking. The Temperpedic mattresses made for excellent sleeping. It is a beautiful townhouse and the pictures do it justice. Extra pillows, towels and blankets are provided. It is perfectly situated across the street from the Napili Kai Beach Resort which is adjacent to the Napili Bay and Kapulua Bay. These delightful bays are accessible by a 10 minute walk directly across the street through the resort. Napili Bay has an excellent sandy beach. Kapalua Bay has incredible snorkeling. This is also the way to the Sea House Restaurant which has great food. Everything you could want to have on the beach is provided in the garage. This included towels, chairs, coolers, boogie boards etc...You should plan to rent or bring your own snorkeling gear. Snorkeling Bob's is also only 10 minutes down the street. There is a local real market about 10 minutes away for food. The cabinet contained lots of Maui travel guides and general information. Especially wonderful was the guide to good eating restaurants. We ate dinner out most evenings and the guide helped us to locate wonderful eating establishments. The owner Jeff was very welcoming online and checked back with us during the week. It was always great to hear from him. I would recommend this townhouse to any of my friends and relatives. It made our 1st stay on Maui and excellent one.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Hinton, alberta Canada
5

Napili Bay Spectacular getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Everything was exactly as described. The location was excellent for our group. The condo was well equipped and the owners went out of there way to purchase additional items that would assist in the comfort of our stay! Jeff was very helpful and was only a call away if we needed him. the beach is only steps away and is beautiful. We ate at the Sea House and it was Awesome. I would highly recommend this property and will definitely be staying at this location again! There is a store located only minutes from the condo and we did our shopping there. This condo was amazing and so are the owners! This was our first time to Maui and we had an awesome experience, thanks Jeff!! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
San Mateo
5

Wonderful Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had the great fortune of booking this facility for the last week in June 2013. The location is ideal for both Napili and Kapalua as we walked to both beaches with ease. We also had easy access to restaurants, a small market, and Snorkel Bob's. You really didnt need to have a vehicle with the exception of getting there from the airport.

The condo was very nice and was very comfortable for the eight of us. We ate every meal but three dinners and one lunch (in Hana), as the kitchen was good sized and well stocked. We ate outside on the deck most of the time.

What really set it apart was all the thoughtful extras. There were 10 to 12 beach towels and a nice washer and dryer that we used a lot. There were eight beach chairs that we used every day that really made it convenient. There were boards, a football, noodles, toys for the kids (we didnt use as we have teenagers). The place was set up to make your life easy.

I guess that the main thing is that when we go back to Maui, we would go back to this location in a heatbeat.

Finally, we only had dinner out three times. On the night we arrived, we went to Iron Imu BBQ and if it was up to the kids we would have had every meal there. Instead all three dinners out, including our last night was there. Easy walking distance from the condo.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
PHOENIX, AZ
5

1ST VISIT TO HAWAII

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
WE WANT TO THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO SHARE YOUR MAUI HOME. OUR ENTIRE FAMILY THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY (6 ADULTS & 1 TEEN). THE ACCESSIBILITY TO SUCH A BEAUTIFUL BEACH AND THE AVAILABILITY OF EVERYTHING WE NEEDED WAS GREAT INCLUDING NEARBY RESTAURANTS & STORES; YOUR BEAUTIFUL HOME AND THE LOVELY PATIO WHERE WE SPENT EVERY MORNING AND EVENING WAS WONDERFUL. WE DIDN'T WANT TO LEAVE; WE HOPE TO RETURN. TRULY FABULOUS; IT WAS MORE THAN WE EXPECTED & WE HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED TO OTHERS; THEY WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Somis, CA
5

Best Choice for Napili Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The six of us stayed at this fabulous condo in the Napili Garden's for one week and it was by far the very best condo experience we've had on Maui, and we've been coming to the island close to 30 years.

This condo has many positives. It's close to the beach. Napili Bay is by far one of the best beaches on Maui and is only a 2-3 min walk from your door. The beach is quiet, not touristy, and features some of the best snorkeling on the island (lots of sea turtles!). The kitchen is well equipped, and we used it nearly every day to cook some great family meals. The condo is nicely furnished--the beds were comfortable, we all had really good nights sleep. Since we went to the beach everyday, it was very convenient to have boogie boards, snorkel gear, towels, and beach chairs right there at the condo--no rentals needed.

All in all this condo was the perfect amount of space for the six of us, truly a great experience and just so much better than those big hotels.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Orinda, CA
5

Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a blast at Jeff's place. Fully accommodating for 4 adults and 2 young children. We have a 3 month and 2 year old. Our only challenge was having to go across the street for the pool / public beach. Good news is we grabbed a couple towels for future visitors so that issue is eliminated :)

Can't say enough about Jeff's attention and hospitality. They have foam building blocks for kiddies, books, cars, we added a ball, boogie boards, noodles, chairs, all the flotation gear you need...you name it (exception: toddler life vest which you can rent across the street at Snorkel Bob's. Also recommend the long sleeve tee for Papa (me) in the water).

Food at Sea House was hit-or-miss. Pork Tacos = good. Seared Ahi = not so much. Best bar view in the area so check out their happy hour. We were tired of protein and Mai Tais and had the chicken salad (good) and fresh Margaritas (excellent).

Merrimans is unbelievable and equally expensive. Definitely worth a visit. I have an emotional tie to Mama's Fish House and took the family all the way there (1 hr each way). Still love the place but wouldn't make the drive again (with kiddies) knowing about Merrimans.

Need a car to get to Kaanapali or other destinations.

Quality place, outstanding ownership. Have fun!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
5

Fantastic home & location!

Fantastic home & location!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We have been to Maui many times, but this was the best! The condo was beautiful and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and everything was immaculately clean. The kitchen was fully stocked and the gas grill on the patio was wonderful. Having a nice, new full-size washer & dryer was awesome. All the beach towels, comfortable beach chairs & umbrellas, coolers, etc. were provided & were perfect. Napili Bay is the best, and we were just a 2 minute walk across the street from it. And check out the breakfast at the Seahouse restaurant on Napili Bay. I found the best pancakes in the world there -- chocolate macadamia nut. Of course, the tropical pancakes were a close 2nd. We had a one-year old with us, and the owner was kind enough to purchase a baby gate for us to put at the bottom of the stairs. There was a high chair and a pack-and-play crib there, too, and lots of toys. Everything we needed! Thank you, Jeff, for your hospitality and for being so responsive and helpful. We will definitely be back!
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
san diego, ca
5

Great location and comfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
5 min from the beach, perfect for family. Condo has everything for kids and beach: boogie boards, snorkels, beach chairs , towels, etc . Great looking and stuffed with utensils kitchen perfect for dining at home, there is a BBQ in a beautiful private patio. It is nice and quiet, the only disturbance are a few roosters across the fence, but we consider that part of the island charm
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Calgary, Canada
5

Spring Break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family enjoyed 2 weeks in this lovely townhome. Our son is disabled (but not wheelchair bound) and the property was great for him. The open concept made keeping an eye on him easy and the lanai was awesome for all of us. Napili beach was the best beach on the island for us. It was easily accessible (we had a pushchair/wheelchair) through the "breezeway" across the road. The sand was clean and soft (few rocks) and the surf was gentle on one side and boogie boardable on the other end - so fun for all. I saw whales every day and turtles often. The snorkling was very nice too :) My husband and I had a romantic sunset dinner at The Sea House restaurant which was fabulous!! We were told by many people to stock up at Costco, which we did but when we come back (which we really hope to do) we will either shop at Safeway in Lahaina or even the grocery store (I think it is Napili Garden) near the townhouse. The other great thing about this townhouse was the parking. There are some awesome beaches in the neighbourhood, and not having to worry about parking & that the parking was right outside your door was great. Finally, Jeff (the owner) was a terrific host. He was very kind and available to answer all manner of silly questions; like how to turn on the tv :) We made some really wonderful memories on this trip and for that we are all so thankful and blessed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway