Indian Rocks Beach condo rental - Awesome Sunsets
Awesome Sunsets
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Large 2/2 sleeps 6 1ST Floor 1008 sq. ft. Recently Remodeled

Kick Back and Relax. Enjoy Your Island Paradise. You Deserve It !

This Condo is On The Beach facing the intercoastal waterway.

Walk the endless sandy beach, Play in the ocean, Swim in the heated pool on the beach, Enjoy sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico, Watch dolphins play, Search for seashells, Go golfing, fishing, sailing, kayaking, snorkel. Savour fresh seafood at great restaurants, use your gas grill on the pool patio. Watch the yachts sail along the intercoastal waterway, Bask in the sunshine, Relish moonlit walks on the beach

***********************

++++WE NOW INCLUDE BEACH CHAIRS, BOOGIE BOARDS, COOLERS, RADIOS, NOODLES, FLOATS, UMBRELLAS,

PAPER PLATES, NAPKINS, LAUNDRY SOAP, DRYER SHEETS, TRASH BAGS ,SPICES, COFFEE, COFFEE GRINDER..... TO HELP YOU CONTAIN COST ON YOUR VACATION. ******

Close by are; Busch Gardens, Water parks, Major League Baseball spring training parks, Professional sports, Shopping, Horse & dog racing, Hard Rock Casino, Nightlife,

Day trips; Disney World, Universal Studios ,Kennedy Space Center

More Details
Hide Details

WE LOVE TO SHARE PARADISE

Thomas McNamara purchased this condo in 2003

27 Reviews of Property 273424 in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 27 reviews
business
FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273424
(702) 358-2803 (Nevada, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

COMFY COZY CONVENIENT

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Love the location, tropical decor and new beds.
It was Everything went expected and more ,
thank you, J
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273424
(702) 358-2803 (Nevada, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

BEST OF BEACH

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Hi Tom, thank you for a easy booking, beautiful condo.
We really enjoyed the upscale kitchen and cooking steaks on the grill.
eating dinner on the pool deck watching sunsets.
Your "Tips from Tom" really helped us with activities, Sally
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273424
(702) 358-2803 (Nevada, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

FAMILY REUNION

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our stay , it was wonderful, we are booked for next June
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273424
(702) 358-2803 (Nevada, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Big Kid (50) Beach Bum GetAway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
SUPER , Quiet Clean Comfortable, Beach s gorgeous , water warm and calm , great for swimming
big unit , tropical furniture,
The kitchen is big. Great for cooking for families, beds are comfy. We loved the reserved parking
The ladies at the office are friendly and helpful. Thanks for letting us use the beach chairs and cooler
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review and leaving the beach toys.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
I am also a big kid who loves the beach and warm waters of the Gulf.
We look forward to having you back, tom
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273424
(702) 358-2803 (Nevada, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Absolutely amazing! Tom was great to work with, and the location was nice and low key with easy access to pharmacies, grocery stores, and an awesome beach 5 STAR RECOMMENDATION!!!
Owner's Response: I am very fortunate to be able to provide vacation accommodation to others.
And believe vacations are to be enjoyed not endured
Thank you, tom
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273424
(702) 358-2803 (Nevada, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful, comfortable home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My Family and I were very comfortable in this Unit. We particularly enjoyed the ease of parking, location of the unit and the community surrounding us. The condo itself had everything one could need to cook, relax with nothing missing at all. A very clean unit, with a fantastic kitchen which we used often to cook meals during our week long stay. I am definitely looking forward to returning next summer. Thank you for making our holiday visit so easy.
Owner's Response: Vacation time is precious time
we do our best to provide our guests what they need make it as enjoyable as possible. Thank you
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273424
(702) 358-2803 (Nevada, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lake Wales
5

Vacation at Gulf Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We enjoyed our vacation at Indian Rocks Beach very much. My husband, two daughters, and I were very comfortable with the accommodations. The unit was very clean and decorated very nicely. Everything we needed was furnished as detailed in the rental agreement. We would certainly recommend this location.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273424
(702) 358-2803 (Nevada, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lake Wales
5

Vacation Condo at Indian Rocks Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We enjoyed our vacation at Indian Rocks Beach very much. My husband, two daughters, and I were very comfortable with the accommodations. The unit was very clean and decorated very nicely. Everything we needed was furnished as detailed in the rental agreement. We would certainly recommend this location.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273424
(702) 358-2803 (Nevada, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lake Wales
5

Vacation at Condo on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We enjoyed our vacation at Indian Rocks Beach very much. My husband, two daughters, and I were very comfortable with the accommodations. The unit was very clean and decorated very nicely. Everything we needed was furnished as detailed in the rental agreement. We would certainly recommend this location.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
FiftyGulfside Best Value on Beach 1st Floor Large 2/2 Heated Pool on Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273424
(702) 358-2803 (Nevada, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Las Vegas, Nevada
5

Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I had such a great time.. the condo was great. Perfect for us.

Had the morning sun and watched the boats on the coastal waterway going out.. teh the other side was the pool and ocean was right there.. seemed like our own beach!!
Beautiful sunsets every night!
Plus the condo had community boogie boards etc for the water so didn't have to go out and buy some to try and play on them! When sun soaked, we were able to sit on our cool shaded patio and enjoy the outside!
I have stayed in Condos in Fort Walton Beach, Pensicola, and Melbourne, but this was one of the best trips. Local shops, food places, great sea food and decent prices! Think we went to the corner Ice cream shop every night! The Trolley stop was across the road and way to Clearwater Pier for Friday/Sat night fun and frolick!!
We really had a great time...

Thanks 51 Gulf Condo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jane G. Las Vegas Nevada
Helpful votes: 7/8