Hot Springs condo rental - The view from the our deck! Gorgeous Lake Hamilton!
The view from the our deck! Gorgeous Lake Hamilton!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4-6

An awesome getaway awaits you! This is a premier lakefront condo on beautiful Lake Hamilton in Hot Springs, AR. One of the best located condos on Lake Hamilton by both land and water. Close to everything!

Enjoy all that Lake Hamilton and the rest of Hot Springs has to offer in this beautiful ground level 2 bedroom/2 bath condo. A wonderful open layout allows you to enjoy the great views of the lake from kitchen, dining, living, and master bedrooms. A huge deck right on the water allows you to literally fish off the deck! Nice walkouts onto the inviting deck from the living room and master bedroom. The spacious master bedroom has a king size bed and 32' plasma TV for you to unwind after a busy day having fun! A large jacuzzi tub welcomes you in the master bath. Second bedroom has a comfortable queen sleigh bed to rest in after a long day on the lake!

This is the perfect place for a family vacation or for a romantic getaway!

Hello! We are Mark and Stephanie Layton. We live in Hot Springs and this condo was our first home. We love it here in Hot Springs because of the people and beautiful surroundings. You can't beat lake living!!

Mark Layton purchased this condo in 2005

This condo was our first home. We lived there for three years and enjoyed every minute of it! We looked all over Lake Hamilton for a year to find the best condo by water and land. We looked at a lot of condos. We fell in love with this place when we walked out on the back deck and we know you will too! The view, closeness to the water, and large deck for having fun is perfect for anyone wanting to have a wonderful vacation.

Our condo is the best location by land and water. You are close to everything! The cove we are in is very nice and calm, rather than in the rough main channel. Hot Springs has so much to offer the entire family. The lake is great for boating and fishing. There are some amazing golf courses in the area. Oaklawn racetrack has live horse racing and year round simulcast racing. There is a mountain bike park that is one of the best in the state. Shopping and restaurants are all minutes away. Sight seeing through downtown, Garvan botanical gardens, variety shows, and more!

33 Reviews of Property 272360 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
average rating of 4.969697 based on 33 reviews
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
rison, ar
5

mack

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My wife and I absolutely loved this rental. It was very spacious and open. The kitchen was enormous and everythin was very convenient, clean, and modern. The living room and the bedroom both had doors that opened to the porch on the back, which also was rather large and about 5 ft. From the water. This place was coand amazing! We will definitely be looking this condo up again when we come to Hot Springs!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
St. Martinville, LA
5

The perfect home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We loved this condo! So roomy, beautifully furnished and very clean. Covered parking for two cars and it has a boat slip (wish we would have brought ours). The lake is shallow along the shore and perfect for swimming. Our kids enjoyed the fire pit at night. My husband loved cooking on the gas grill on the deck. We stayed a week and the condo was just the right distance between all of our activities: Magic Springs theme park, downtown Hot Springs, Mid America Science Museum, Garvan Gardens, horseback riding in Degray State Park, Pirate's Cove golf and is close to Wal Mart, shopping mall and restaurants, etc. So much better than staying at a hotel - would highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
West Monroe, LA
5

Even better in person!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Everything about this property was excellent!
Easy access, check in/out procedures very simple, and very helpful local info waiting on the counter when entered.
Spacious open floor plan and very comfortable accommodations. Close to the main road but still felt very private.
Will not book anywhere else as soon as we can return again! Reasonably priced too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
5 Friends of over 35 years stayed here, and had the best time. The view out the deck/patio is so serene and beautiful. The condo was great and accomodating in every way. The owners were very comprehensive in the booking and instructions, which made for a pleasant stay. Would definitly stay at this condo again, and hope to next year! We have stayed at several condos in the Lake Hamilton area and vote this the best value overall we have encountered.

Jim Vogel
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Louisiana
5

Great lake condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Loved the condo! Beautiful view. Perfect for relaxing or playing on the lake. The condo is very spacious, nicely decorated, and very clean. Great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Shreveport, LA
5

Great Condo!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Very clean, beautiful, roomy. Water rental close by land and water. Magic Springs close by. Lake is only a few steps off back porch. Sooo relaxing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Shreveport, LA
5

Relax and Fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had an excellent time. Place was clean, roomy and beautiful. The lake is only a few steps off the porch. Boat rental close, by land and water. Magic Springs close by.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Racine, WI
5

2 family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family met with old friends and stayed here for 4 nights. There were 10 of us total (4 adults & 6 children), and we all had a wonderful time!!! The condo comfortably accomodated all of us. We spent most evenings on the deck looking over the lake. The dock is perfect. We kept a boat there and enjoyed the easy access to the water! We will try to meet here again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
San Antonio, Texas
5

Dream vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We vacationed at this condo with another family and it was a dream vacation! The pictures do not do justice to how nice the condo actually is. The kitchen is simply amazing! We had 10 people between kids and adults and we had tons of room. The fact that the lake is literally 20 steps away was awesome. The water was super clear for lake water and great for swimming. There is lots of fun things to do in Hot Springs but the condo was so nice we didn't leave very often! I would HIGHLY suggest this condo for you next lake vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Little Rock, AR
5

Lake Hamilton condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We thought this condo was one of the nicest we have rented on Lake Hamilton. The high ceilings, extra large deck, large master suite, covered parking for two cars, ground level entry with no steps, and wonderful 7 south location make us want to go back! This unit has everything including washer/dryer, ice maker, and beautiful views of the lake. The lake is only steps away and several neighbors were catching a lot of fish this morning as we enjoyed coffee on the deck! Owners are gracious and the condo is well appointed and very clean. We plan to stay there again and will recommend it to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2