Rincon townhome rental - Private Pool at night
Private Pool at night
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Rincon Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bed, 3.5Bath, sleeps 8

Wave Coast-

Elegant townhouses, 2 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, laundry, living room, walk in closet, garage for one car, ocean view nested in surfing town Rincon!

This is the perfect romantic or family getaway. Watch the sunset at beach that is few steps away. Very near all attractions.

Upon arriving you will find a brochure with all things to do from water sports to the secret place to the best breakfast in town! We are just a call away for any questions or concerns at anytime.

You will enjoy your stay so much at Wave Coast that we can be sure it will become one of your favorite vacation destinations!

We also have Listing #379817 on HomeAway for rental.

Our property: Wave Coast is right beside the beautiful unspolied Corcega beach. This property is a excellent location for a family or a romantic getaway. Our spacious terrace has a jacuzzi...relax while listening to the ocean. Our private pool is a great way to cool off. We are also about 300 feet from the beach. We in town and have lots to do and see around us. We are certain this will become one of your favorite destinations.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 267638 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
Chicago
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This townhome was a great place to stay during our recent visit to Rincon. The private pool in the back is great for kids. The rooftop deck equiped with gas grill is great for entertaining and it is a block from the beach. There are a few small things that weren't working properly (like no handle on microwave and fridge door that was slighly off and needed a to be kept closed), but these were minor in the grand scheme. This is an awesome unit at a great price and I would definitely stay there again when back in Rincon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
Arecibo
5

Love it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Excellent, Awsome, Private and Fun Place to stay, clean and well-maintained, comfortable!
If you don't stay i'll be pleased because you're letting more time for us! jaja!
Don't miss it!
I will let know all my family & friends ! thanks for everything! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
Vega Alta, PR
5

Awesome vacation in a Fab location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family and I spent an amazing weekend in Frances' apartment. The property itself was great, very well cared for and modern. The location is to die for. Having 2 small kids it was important for us to be within walking distance to the beach and this condo was perfect.

We also enjoyed the dipping pool and it provided a lot of entertainment for the kids. Great after coming back from the beach to cool down!

We will be coming back, it was just amazing and we are extremely pleased!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
5

Excellent place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
I stayed with my family Jan 2011...the house is a dream..very clean and with everything you need for a vacation and more...the owner was very flexible with the dates I needed...beautiful sunsets seen from the terrace...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
new Jersey
5

Amazing place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
I was searching for a place to stay in Rincon for January. I came across this beauitful townhouse. I called and spoke with Frances a month before the arrivel date and she was great to deal with. The property manager met with me and my girlfriend upon arrival and was helpful with Rincon insights. The house is amazing i must say. The small pool and the top floor terrace makes this place very relaxing. Plus its is right by the beach. The house was very clean and affordable. Everything we needed was there and all we had to take care of was the groceries. I would defeinitely be back to Rincon and would recommend staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/15