Waikoloa Village condo rental - Our condo at the End of the Rainbow!
Our condo at the End of the Rainbow!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Waikoloa Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-5)

Completely renovated condo!  Travertine flooring, Granite Countertops, Hickory Cabinets, Stainless Appliances, Breakfast bar, Teak furniture, tropical ceiling fans, bamboo vaulted ceilings, tile bath & shower, vaulted loft/bedroom. Brand new tropical Furniture. Enjoy waking up in the morning with a cup of Kona coffee from your private lanai overlooking the 6th fairway of the GOLF COURSE.  Take a dip in the SWIMMING POOL across the street, or try your skills on the TENNIS COURT.  Eat lunch at Spikes RESTAURANT then golf at Waikoloa Village Golf Club across the street with our owners DISCOUNT RATES.  (Feel free to use our clubs).  Then  back to the lanai for a Mai Tai and enjoy the gorgeous SUNSETS! 

Top off the evening with a DVD movie before retiring for the evening in tropical paaradise.  Then start the next day all over again!The unit is fully stocked with towels, sand mats, lounge chairs, and a boogey board for you to take to many of the BEST BEACHES in the world, only 15-30 minutes away!  Or drive a little farther to WHALE WATCH or catch a WORLD CLASS MARLIN.  Don't leave the island without seeing the ACTIVE VOLCANO at the Volcano National Park.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

We've traveled the sands and the suns around the globe.  Waikaloa Village has VIEWS of the Kohala Coast and Maui Island.  Our condo is close to some of the best BEACHES and Marlin FISHING in the world, and overlooks a GOLF fairway from the scenic LANAI!  With  cool gentle breezes, Waikoloa Village is our favorite place to visit year around.

Dave Brown purchased this condo in 2003

We knew when we first saw the Big Island this was the location for us. Affordable Airfare, No Bugs, Inexpensive Golfing, Great Ocean views, Close to the Best Beaches in the World!

16 Reviews of Property 261410 in Waikoloa Village, Hawaii

Overlooking GOLF Course & Pacific Ocean views at Waikoloa Village Condo
average rating of 4.75 based on 16 reviews
business
Overlooking GOLF Course & Pacific Ocean views at Waikoloa Village Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261410vb
(719) 661-1823
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Irvine, Ca.
5

Relaxing condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
a very relaxing and comfortable home. Excellent view of the ocean and golf course. Reasonably priced and convient to everything on the Waikoloa/Kona side of the island without staying in the pricy Wiaikoloa beach area. Not to be overlooked is a wonderful market with some great values just two minutes from the house. Don, the on site manager was extremely helpful to any and all of our special needs. People reading this review should stop and book the reservation with looking further--they won't be sorry. The condo is wonderfully equipped. We will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Overlooking GOLF Course & Pacific Ocean views at Waikoloa Village Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261410vb
(719) 661-1823
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Mesa, AZ
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay (6/8-6/15) in your condo. You have it very well equipped with everything a person might need. We enjoyed the sunsets from the lanai (along with a cold beer) almost every night. And the weather was GREAT! Wish I was there right now since it is 111 degrees here in Phoenix and dry or not, that's hot.

We're thinking that we may come back sometime in the late fall. I got your email about the 10% discount for the remainder of the year, so if your unit is available, we would love to stay there again.
Don't be surprised to hear from me again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Overlooking GOLF Course & Pacific Ocean views at Waikoloa Village Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261410vb
(719) 661-1823
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Hong Kong
5

Spectacular view...quiet and relaxing...a true home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This is the way to go! I felt as though I was right at home in your wonderful gem of a condo. The fully equipped kitchen was a pleasure to work in as well. As an airline pilot, I spend more than half my nights in hotel rooms, so on vacation, it's nice to be in a "home" and be able to create meals in a well-equipped kitchen and enjoy them while witnessing a stunning view of the Kohala Coast. I hope to return next year!
Thank you for sharing your lovely hale.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Overlooking GOLF Course & Pacific Ocean views at Waikoloa Village Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261410vb
(719) 661-1823
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Traverse City MI
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We really appreciated the gracious appointments of this Condo. The near by amenities(tennis, swimming, golf and shopping) and geographic location (Hapuna Beach, Wiamea, Hawi, and Kona) provided a really perfect vacation. Great for 2 ...ok for 4 if the second couple in loft area are under 5'6'.
TV and computer access are excellent. The Lani is fabulous.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: One of the things we enjoy most is the walking proximatey to almost anything we want to do our see. We're glad you enjoyed that feature Mahalo
business
Overlooking GOLF Course & Pacific Ocean views at Waikoloa Village Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261410vb
(719) 661-1823
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Gig Harbor WA
5

-

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
I have stayed in your unit at Waikoloa Village Condo several times. WOW does it look nice now that it's renovated! I'll probably come back every year. Thanks
Owner's Response: We hope you will continue to stay in our unit each year. Mahalo
business
Overlooking GOLF Course & Pacific Ocean views at Waikoloa Village Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261410vb
(719) 661-1823
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Menlo Park, CA
5

-

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We stayed at this Waikoloa condo for a week this month. Our family had an AMAZING time. The condo is perfectly situated with close proximity to many great restaurants and beaches (including Hapuna, my favorite). We had plenty of space and enjoyed many sunset dinners on the patio overlooking the fairway, wildlife & birds, and ocean. The home is tastefully decorated and with the lovely kitchen and decor has a very high class feel. We plan to stay here regularly during our yearly trip to the Big Island.
Owner's Response: Come back and see us again. There's nothing better than sitting on the Lanai and watching the golfers with the Pacific Ocean for a backdrop. Mahalo