Richmond District condo rental - Beautiful Living and Dining Area
Beautiful Living and Dining Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 14 - 30 nights
 

Richmond District Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom 2 full bath w/Hardwood/Leather furniture/elevator

STUNNING OCEAN FRONT VIEWS!-

Please note *MINIMUM STAY is required. View Calender

INTERNATIONAL CC payment must be made directly through us - do not use Homeaway or VRBO for these payments

Please Call Luxury Living prior to booking any properties for availability. 415 302 6999

see Web site_luxurylivingsf.com for more photos and details

LuxuryLivingSF is a fabulous site with all photos*

This is top of the line unit with amazing views. Be right in San Francisco and look out at the Ocean******************* Spectacular views.********************

2 bedrooms- King Bed in Master Suite - Queen Bed in 2nd Bedroom*****

2 full bath- private bathrooms each with own shower/tub******

Office area with desk overlooking the Pacific Ocean****

Private Balcony from all rooms- Stand on your balcony & gaze at the Ocean****************

Cable TV High speed Internet elevator washer dryer

******MAX 5 OCCUPANTS

Near by attractions: Famous Cliff House Restaurant is within walking distance

Sutro Bath House a famous tourist attraction is also within walking

Cafes are near by with San Francisco atmosphere

24 hour grocery store across the street, you don't need a car for groceries

bus line outside the front door

AMAZING ocean a stones throw away- watch the surfers and the sunset from your balcony.---

**** Please phone to secure pricing Prior to Booking

SECURITY DEPOSIT of $1100 is paid through Luxury Living via CC

More Details
Hide Details

Oceanfront Location

Please note* minimum stays apply

This is an Ocean Front location.

Close to everything in San Francisco, only a 10 minute drive to downtown and 5 minutes to Golden Gate Bridge.

17 Reviews of Property 259429 in Richmond District, California

Panoramic Oceanfront w/private balcony overlooking the ocean. Hrdwd-leather furn
average rating of 4.625 based on 17 reviews
business
Panoramic Oceanfront w/private balcony overlooking the ocean. Hrdwd-leather furn
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259429
+1 4153026999
Richmond District San Francisco
San Diego, California
5

Luxury Living is fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our stay was fantastic and the Luxury Living staff was so helpful and courteous.

We loved our time in this fabulous San Francisco Oceanfront rental.
Charlotte and Sydney
Owner's Response: Thank you Charlotte and Sydney,

Please come back again.

Luxury Living
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Panoramic Oceanfront w/private balcony overlooking the ocean. Hrdwd-leather furn
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259429
+1 4153026999
Richmond District San Francisco
Bend, Or
5

San Francisco trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We loved our trip to San Francisco. The condo was beautiful and Luxury Living Management was very easy to work with. We will recommend this to our friends.

Thanks,

Marj and Herbert Weinstein
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Panoramic Oceanfront w/private balcony overlooking the ocean. Hrdwd-leather furn
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259429
+1 4153026999
Richmond District San Francisco
5

Our stay at Ocean Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Mary and Scott Arthur and family

We love San Francisco and the OCEANFRONT rental was just what we needed to make this trip special. The Balcony overlooking the ocean was our favorite spot. The staff at Luxury Living was helpful and even told us some nice places to eat and visit on our holiday. Our children loved the beach and the sunsets nightly were spectacular. We bicycled along the ocean and through Golden Gate Park next door. The weather was a bit cool when we visited which was wonderful for us and no snow. Within 10 minutes we were over the Golden Gate Bridge visiting Sausilito which was warmer and almost hot.

For a nature lover especially, the location is great and the condo is furnished beautifully with taste and comfort.

We will be back.
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Panoramic Oceanfront w/private balcony overlooking the ocean. Hrdwd-leather furn
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259429
+1 4153026999
Richmond District San Francisco
San Diego, California
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Everything was neat as a pin and very nicely decorated. The rooms were very comfortable and well appointed. Great view of the ocean! Nice to be so close to the beach! Shopping right across the street. No problem getting keys everything went smoothly. Highly recommend this rental.
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Come back again.

Luxury Living
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Panoramic Oceanfront w/private balcony overlooking the ocean. Hrdwd-leather furn
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259429
+1 4153026999
Richmond District San Francisco
Midwest
5

SF Ocean view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We came to SF for New Years Celebration and just LOVED the rental. The views were spectacular! Even better than was described in the listing!! We had great weather and were able just walk across the street to the beach for a stroll and come back to watch the sunset from the living room. The condo was clean, well appointed, beautifully furnished, the beds were comfortable, garage made things very convenient. Dealing with the owner was a breeze. We were able to just jump on the bus to head downtown to avoid the crazy SF traffic and parking. Having the 24 hour market right across the street was great for New Years Day and late night snacks. Had some yummy Asian food just a few blocks away and a great brunch over at the Beach Chalet, right on Golden Gate Park.
Fantastic!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you for staying with us. Come back again.
Helpful votes: 4/7
business
Panoramic Oceanfront w/private balcony overlooking the ocean. Hrdwd-leather furn
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259429
+1 4153026999
Richmond District San Francisco
California
5

Fabulous Oceanfront Condo- clean, neat and wonderful stay in San Francisco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We have been to San Francisco many times. I was so happy to find this amazing Oceanfront rental. We stayed in this condo for one month with my family and the location is superb. My husband worked downtown while I stayed in the area with the children. What a great situation. The 24 hour grocery store across the street is a wonderful addition to convenience which has groceries, deli and a place to get that great bottle of wine. The bus stop right outside the door took us throughout the city and the bus drivers were very helpful This unit is elevatored and my father stayed a few days and could have never done stairs.

We traveled to Napa Valley for wine tasting and we drove over the Golden Gate bridge in less than 5 minutes.

Furniture is beautiful, and we loved the private balcony.

We will definately look into staying here again in future trips.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dan for staying with us. Happy to have you back again.

Luxury Living
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Panoramic Oceanfront w/private balcony overlooking the ocean. Hrdwd-leather furn
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259429
+1 4153026999
Richmond District San Francisco
Canada
1

Great location, poor management.

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This condo is located directly across the street from the beach, close to the zoo grocery shopping and most amenities. The problem with this rental is dealing with the management. We were greeted with rudeness and a lack of cooperation. There was a problem with the plumbing and we asked someone to come and look at it, the woman showed up at the apartment , didn't introduce herself and was incredibly rude and unfriendly. We were denied a parking spot for an unknown reason, our deposit took EXACTLY 21 days to be refunded, which is the longest timeframe they are allowed to hold a deposit. Those are only a few of the examples of the problems we encountered. This condo is a good location but it's not worth the hassle.
Owner's Response: As per the above comment: Luxury Living was never made aware of a "plumbing problem". If this guest did infact have such a problem, we do not know who he spoke with and they were not a reprentative of Luxury Living. We can not be responsible for problems if not directed to us. No parking space was in the lease agreement signed by the guest. If a secured garaged parking space was requested, this should have been addressed prior to move in. We have a limited number of spaces available and it seems they were all booked at the time of the guests' arrival. Street parking is easy and safe in this area. Our guests park right outside the front door. As per return of security deposit, by law and signed lease agreement, a 21 day return of deposit is alloted. This guest was responsible for their own utility fees and we allow 21 days to receive the utility billing and deduct this amount from the security as per lease agreement. Overall, we are sorry this particular guest was unhappy with the service but it seems they did not follow through as the lease agreement states "do not hesitate to contact Luxury Living" to solve and assist in all questions. We hope you enjoy your stay in this wonderful OCEANFRONT Luxury unit in San Francisco.
Helpful votes: 8/9