Bushkill house rental - Outside
Outside
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bushkill House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom + Loft, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 11, Gameroom

Relax in our non-smoking home on quiet cul-de-sac. Enjoy the screen porch with view and sounds of running stream, deer & wildlife; winter view of lake. Our 4 bedroom house also offers a loft with pullout sofa, large kitchen and dining area, living room with fireplace, and finished basement with pool table, ping pong & foosball. Cable TV, DVD player, air conditioners, ceiling fans, 3 full bathrooms. Balconies off of 2 bedrooms, living room and loft. Fully-equipped kitchen w/ ALL NEW APPLIANCES! Saw Creek offers ski mountain (weekends & holidays), 2 lakes (fishing & weekend canoe and paddle boats), beach, outdoor pools, indoor pools with jacuzzi (open year-round), tennis courts (In & out), basketball, racquetball, fitness center, playgrounds, restaurant/bar with weekend entertainment! Minutes from Bushkill Falls, Shawnee Ski & Waterpark, Fernwood Resort, horseback, kayaking, rafting, movies, restaurants. Short ride to Camelback Ski & Camel Beach Waterpark. NO PROM HOUSE RENTALS!

17 Reviews of Property 258490 in Bushkill, Pennsylvania

Relaxing Retreat with Gameroom in Amenity Filled Saw Creek Estates
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Relaxing Retreat with Gameroom in Amenity Filled Saw Creek Estates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258490
+1 609 577-2279
Bushkill Poconos
Manahawkin, NJ
5

Fantastic Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
First off, let the cocktails begin.... We drove up to a large lovely home set next to a stream running down to a small lake. It was perfect for our kayaks if you wanted to stay near the house.

The layout of the home and spacious areas were great. Having pool game tournaments with our teens, fireplace going with a scary movie really brought our family closer again.

This is a perfect home to get away to anytime of year. The area of Bushkill has restaurants nearby if you don't want to cook in a great kitchen or bbq and enjoy the screened porch.

The guys went on fishing trips in the morning and the gals enjoyed the decks and watching the friendly deer around the property. We did lots of walking and taking our kayaks to different spots in the area. The falls are nearby and walking trails near delaware river too.

A break from the jersey shore, what a nice week we had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Relaxing Retreat with Gameroom in Amenity Filled Saw Creek Estates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258490
+1 609 577-2279
Bushkill Poconos
Vancouver, Washington, USA
5

BushKill Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This home was absolutely perfect for our needs!
It was just as described, and very well kept.
The owners are fantastic to deal with!
The home is stocked with all the supplies you might need.

The area is very peaceful. Deer, Turkey, and other wildlife, every morning and evening! A wonderful setting to have a relaxing vacation, but also very easy to get to all of the local attractions.


Highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Relaxing Retreat with Gameroom in Amenity Filled Saw Creek Estates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258490
+1 609 577-2279
Bushkill Poconos
Port Monmouth NJ
5

GREAT HOUSE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The house is very clean. Nice open floor plan. My family had a wonderful time. We will be renting again. The owners are wonderful to deal with and could not be nicer.Plenty of room for everyone.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Relaxing Retreat with Gameroom in Amenity Filled Saw Creek Estates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258490
+1 609 577-2279
Bushkill Poconos
Pennsylvania
5

Girl's Weekend

Girl's Weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We just returned from spending a long weekend at this home. It is just as pictured in all the photos. The owner was great to deal with & answered all our qestions ASAP. You won't be disappointed if you choose this home to stay in for your vacation. Thanks Denise.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Relaxing Retreat with Gameroom in Amenity Filled Saw Creek Estates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258490
+1 609 577-2279
Bushkill Poconos
Phila
5

A great weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We just came back from a long weekend trip at this house and we had a great time! The house was huge and very clean. There were plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for our large group. The kitchen was very large and I loved the open floor plan. We also enjoyed the pool table and ping pong table. The house was very close to resorts with snow tubing and horseback riding. The owners were very accommodating and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this house!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Relaxing Retreat with Gameroom in Amenity Filled Saw Creek Estates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258490
+1 609 577-2279
Bushkill Poconos
Boonton, NJ
5

A great vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
A group of us rented this house for a weekend stay and had a wonderful time!!! The owner was so wonderful to work with! She always got right back to us with any questions we had and was very accommodating. The house itself was perfect!!! It had everything we needed and was very clean and well taken care of. It’s a very spacious house and there were lots of things for everyone to do. Sitting on the deck with a cup of coffee and a blanket was so relaxing! We’ll definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Relaxing Retreat with Gameroom in Amenity Filled Saw Creek Estates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258490
+1 609 577-2279
Bushkill Poconos
Parkesburg, Pa
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
we have rented many mountain houses but this one was the best ever. it was so clean and didnt feel like a "rental" home. price was very good and owner was so friendly and very easy to work with. house was very large and plenty for everyone to do. sitting on the screened in porch atching the deer and listening to the stream outback was so peaceful! would love to rent this home again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11