Terra Verde house rental - Pool with Lake View
Pool with Lake View
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Terra Verde House Rental Photos and Description
7 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, 16 sleeps

Welcome to this executive 7 bedroom 4 and half bath lake view vacation home in the beautiful Terra Verde Resort!

2 King sized master en suite down and upper stairs,1 King sized and 1 Queen sized, 2 sets of Twin sized (girl and boy) bedrooms, plus a sleeper sofa. Family room with big screen TV. All rooms cable TV/DVD provided. Long distance phone calls, Internet service and Wireless WiFi are free.

The Pool and Spa are heated on demand and have underwater light and Child Safety Fence. The porch and spa areas are having a gorgeous and tranquil Lake View! Game room supplies with varieties of fun games.

Unique Features:: View: Buteaful Lake View!

Fresh: newly closed on Aug,20, 2009 and refined decoration.

Spacious: over 3000 air-conditioned area with 7BR/4.5BA private residence and a spacious game room.

Entertaining: big game room with football, pool table & air hockey; large TV in the family room and TV/DVD in all rooms.

Confortable: 2 master bedrooms- 2 padded-top king en-suites; 1 king bedroom; 2 children's rooms - 2 twin beds in each; 1 queen bedroom; 1 full bedroom; 1 family room and 1 living room with a sleep sofa for extra 2 guests, plus 1 portable crib for extra little one; extra thick and fluffy towels in all bathrooms; formal dining room seats up to 6. All bedrooms have linen, towels, hangers, and blankets. You can find extra linen, blankets, and towels in the closets. Laundry machines are facilited.

Convenience & Free Amenities: Convenience: just 8 minutes driving from Disney World and 15 minutes driving from Sea World and Universal Studio.Minutes drive to Wal-Mart super center, Sam's Club and Target and great selection of restaurants.

Amenities: this villa is located in Terra Verde Resort, The resort offers free community heated pool, play ground, gym, tennis, sand volley ball, fishing area, internet access with your laptop along with a beautiful clubhouse.

Local Management & Services: A professional and dedicated manager who strives to make our home a comfortable and affordable alternative for your Walt Disney World vacation; just a Phone Call Away.

Lisenced on call Accuponture and Massage services are available at reasonable local rate (1 day advanced appointment required).

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 255176 in Terra Verde, Florida

Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
average rating of 4.6190476 based on 21 reviews
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Montreal, Quebec
5

Great place for a needed family getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Thank you Fie for opening your home to our family.
We stayed March 28 to April 4 2010.
Most comfortable home, pool was great. Quick response to any questions we had about the home.
Nice feeling to have security at the front gate 24/7.
Would not hesitate to visit here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Appreciate your great comments and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Shawnee, Kansas
5

3 Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We stayed at the Villa the middle of March and had a great time. Plenty of room for the 6 grandkids and 6 adults. The kids loved the pool and hot tub. Area was great and within about 15-20 minutes to everywhere we wanted to go. This was the first time we had rented a home and the owner was very prompt in answering all of our questions. The gated community was very nice, although we didn't have time to take advantage of the club house and pool. I would definitely recommend this villa and appreciate all of the owner's help!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your fantastic feedback! We are so delighted you had a wonderful vacation and enjoyed our villa!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Mansfield, OH
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We rented the house as we had a conference in the area. We had 6 employees present and the house would be great for 3 different families. There was a bedroom & bath on the first floor which was perfect for the person in a wheelchair. Upstairs there were 3 bedrooms & a bath to the right of the stairs and a master bedroom & bath and 2 other bedrooms and bath to the left of the stairs. The private pool and hot tub were an added bonus. The owner always respond to my questions quickly and she was very helpful with additional information. We definately plan to use the house aain for our next trip to Florida.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Boston,MA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
12/31/2009. We stayed in this Villa during the New Year's week. Excellent location, 5 minutes away from 192. The villa was very clean and well equipped. We enjoyed the pool very much, we had a wonderful relaxing time. The owner was very responsive too. We will definitly look for staying here again
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Brantford, Ontario
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
On our annual golfing trip 7 of us stayed in this 7 bedroom villa. The owner was very responsive to my questions and communication was prompt. The villa was well equipped and very clean. These accommodations made our trip very enjoyable and very relaxing. I highly recommend this vacation rental for any large group.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
4

Excellent home for golf group vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Great choices of golf courses all less than 30 minutes away. This home is perfect for two or three foursomes. The community amenities: billiards,game room,internet, pool and spa are good for after golf relaxation. Restaurants and food delivery within close proximity. All in our group were impressed and satisfied with the home. We enjoyed playing table tennis in game room. The home pool/spa would have been enjoyed if it was'nt the coldest time of the year. I would recommend the use of this home for group or family vacations.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
The show choir from our school participated in Disney Magic Music Days and stayed at this villa. The accommodations could not have been better. Everything was as described. We are looking forward to our next visit.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We stayed at the villa last month while our softball team was playing in a tournament at Disney. The house was fantastic and we had an exceptional experience. The owner was VERY prompt at getting back to me about any questions I had prior to and after the booking, as well as after our stay. While at the villa, we weren't sure if we were operating the air conditioner and pool heat properly, and the management company not only replied quickly but also came out to the house to assist us. I've stayed at three other similar houses in the Disney area, and this one by far exceeded all the others. It was MUCH closer to all of the parks and amenities, in a more secure neighborhood, and the house was very clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. I'd highly recommend this house to anyone else!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Stone Mountain
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Comment Text: Comment Text: We spent Christmas 2009 in Disneyvilla, it was great. This is a beautiful home with very nice appointments. The layout was so nice that all 16 of us stayed and everyone had room. The heated pool and hot tub was nice. We saved alot by using the kitchen,we had all the appliances, pots and pans that we needed. The gated community is also nice and the clubhouse was very nice and had planned activities for all age groups. The commute to Disney was about 10-15 minutes. Shopping and Walmart was all less than 5 minutes away. Would definitely use this location again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Hollywood, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Beautiful home for our Thanksgiving vacation. The lakefront location was outstanding and perfect for our large family. We also appreciated the
Terra Verde clubhouse, playground and basketball courts. The home is very spacious and has something for all ages. I would recommend this home for anyone looking for a relaxing family location close to shopping.
Helpful votes: 1/1