Pigeon Forge cabin rental - Our duplex Log home is right on Dollywood Lane
Our duplex Log home is right on Dollywood Lane
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6-7

Our cabin has three levels with a full kitchen and a kitchenette. Hibernation Haven is around 1600 square feet . Each bedroom has a Jacuzzi tub. The main level has a screened in hot tub. You will love this Log Home and it is so close to Dollywood, and is adjacent to the Gatlinburg Golf Course. In the winter months you will enjoy the river stone fireplace on the main Level and Downstairs Level.

The upstairs bedroom has a king size bed with a Jacuzzi tub, Separate private bath area. There is a loft area overlooking the family room this is my favorite area where I sit back kick up my feet and drink coffee and read in the morning, before heading out to the exercise room or the swimming pool. On the back porch there is a gas grill and deck. Downstairs has a queen bed, pool table, Jacuzzi, love seat ,flat screen TV, river stone fireplace and kitchenette with microwave.

19 Reviews of Property 254780 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
average rating of 4.647059 based on 19 reviews
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
jamestown
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
What a great place to stay! Gorgeous view, clean, comfortable, and the owner was great! I would recommend this to anyone, but especially families. There is a trolley stop at the bottom of the hill to, very convenient. Monica is great to stay with, was helpful above and beyond. We will stay there again if she has availability. Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thankyou so very much. I do hope you stay at our place again, you all are very nice and left our cabin in wonderf condition.Have a wonderful holiday and thankyou for referring your friends to me love and prayers MONICA
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Speedway, IN
4

Adorable Cabin

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Monica, Thanks for a very comfortable stay at your cabin. It is just adorable. The neighbors had a young child that ran up and down the stairs at 6:30 am, but other than that it was great. We loved the location. It let us use veterans highway to get everywhere without the traffic. The kids loved having both pools. We will definitely let our friends know about your home. Jack is a peach!
Kent and Tina
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thankyou so very much and I am so glad you were happy with your stay at monicas cabin and I was tickled pink to hear you want to come back!!! I have tons of repeat guest which now have become very good friends with me. We also are very thankful to have Jack , He always is very friendly ,helpful and willing to take you on a tour of our cabin. Its a wonderful place to stay and I also thankyou for Keeping the cabin so clean. Love and prayers MONICA and Ray
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Dear Monica, Thankyou so much for sharing your lovely cabin with our family. We had a wonderful,comfortable time! we'll be sure to see you again!!(((Bear HUGS) ha ha then they left a beautiful welcome bear present for me that was a delightful surprise and is in the cabin right now and i will alwys cherish their thoughtfulness
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Dear Monica, Thankyou so much for sharing your lovely cabin with our family. We had a wonderful,comfortable time! we'll be sure to see you again!!(((Bear HUGS) ha ha then they left a beautiful welcome bear present for me that was a delightful surprise and is in the cabin right now and i will alwys cherish their thoughtfulness
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Rock Hill, SC
2

Nice Cabin, Bad Neighbors

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The "cabin" was clean and nice. However, it is a duplex not at all what we expected. We could hear our neighbors conversations as if they were sitting in our side of the cabin. This is not the place for a Peace and Quiet or Romantic Getaway. The lower deck and front porch is shared with the neighbors on the other side of cabin.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Owner's Response: we have had many couples stay at our place and really enjoyed themselves ,but like i always say if you want a cabin that is alone in the woods my cabin is not the one you are looking for . i do realize the price is a excellent price but our cabin is in a resort and any resort that i have stayed in there are always neighbors
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Chattanooga, TN
3

Nice Cabin, Loud Area

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The cabin itself is great with all of the finest amenities, very clean, and very welcoming. Love the bear mural on the wall, very cute! What we were not expecting was the property to be a duplex in a very tight development with quite a bit of road and neighbor noise. Would be great for families that are in and out, but not much peace and privacy for couples.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: tourist with car
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
knoxville, tn
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
monica we absolutely enjoyed our stay. it was like having a home away from home. the kids really enjoyed everything. it was quiet and peaceful. the perfect spot to stay during a family vacation..I am recommending your place to all that i know. Once again thanks. kandi and steve
Owner's Response: Thankyou so very much it always is delightful to have people like you stay im my home away from home . I also want to thankyou for staying at our cabin again call on me anytime thankyou MONICA
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Elizabethton, TN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This cabin is absolutely wonderful. Monica is super easy to work with. We had a wonderful time at the cabin. We will surely be back soon. Thanks Again Monica.
Owner's Response: i am tickled pink that you had a wonderful time and thankyou i love having such a wonderful family stay at our cabin
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Monica~ Thanks so much for the perfect place to "hibernate"! We always have a great time when we stay in your cabin. It is convenient to everything and cozy enough to stay in if we don't want to get out. We will definately stay again!!!

Stacey
Owner's Response: Enter Textt thankyou so much i love to hibernate up there with either my hubby and me , or just for a girls get-a-way
Helpful votes: 1/1