Rosarito Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Rosarito Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Oceanfront Condo Consist of 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 1,700 SF & Sleeps 8 People

Please visit our website at www.Rosarito-Rental.com for detailed videos & pictures of our property.

Luxury Beachfront Condominium at Very Affordable Prices. Just North of Rosarito, only 10 Miles South of the Border. Our Unique Oceanfront Condo consist of 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 1,640 SF, High Rise Sealing, Wide Open Living Space Opens to a Grand Terrace that is Over-Sized for Entertaining Friends and Maximizing the White Water Ocean Views. Located in Secluded, Clean, and Miles & Miles of Sandy Pristine Beaches, Enjoy Full Ocean View from the Living Room, Dining Room, Master Bedroom and Balcony. Our Condo Located in a High Rise Building with Gated Entry and 24 Hour Security, Underground Parking, and Amazingly Easy Freeway In & Out Access. Only One Mile Away to Town, Food & Shopping (Walmart, Home Depot & Clothing) and Entertainment.

This Condo is Beautifully Furnished with Everything You Need to Feel at Home:

• Spacious Huge Terraces (30FT x 10FT) Beautifully Furnished with a Weber Barbecue Grill and Plenty

of Terrace Furniture,

• 50' Flat Screen T.V. with Dish Network and Full Surround Sound,

• Free Cable, Wireless High-Speed Internet and Telephone Installed,

• Fully Equipped Upgraded Kitchen (Fridge, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Coffee

Machine, Water Softener & Garbage Disposal)

• Front Load Washer & Dryer,

• Miles of Uninterrupted, White Sandy Beaches,

• Master Bedroom includes King Size Bed & Private Jacuzzi with Massage Jets,

• Guest Room includes 2 Full Size Beds Sleeps 4 People,

• Queen Size Inflatable Bed Suitable for Children & Young Adults,

• Three Infinity Edge Swimming Pools & Eight Jacuzzi

• Fully Equipped Ocean Front Fitness Center and

• Club House & Sauna.

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 253512 in Rosarito Beach, Baja

Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
average rating of 4.92 based on 25 reviews
business
Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253512
+1 949 291-9091
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
5

Just Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My girlfriend and I, along with 2 other couples just returned from a wonderful stay at this beautiful oceanfront condo. The Condo is conveniently located right off the scenic toll road and north of Rosarito making finding the 'Las Olas' resort building easy. The drive took approximately 20 minutes off of the San Diego border. The condition of the condo was pristine and as described. Amenities were acquired to give the perception of royalty, with granite kitchen, huge refrigerator, Icemaker, 50" HD satellite TV, WIFI, telephone, king size bed, huge Jacuzzi tub and 2 headed shower.

The super large balcony makes the perfect place to hang out, enjoy a drink and watch the ocean. While enjoying views of the beautiful white sandy beach and a Saturday sunrise from the balcony we fortune to see some dolphins. The heated Jacuzzi right in front of the beach was the perfect place for soliciting or enjoying some alone time with a significant other.

The security guard Carlos was very helpful with the direction and recommendations for places to visit and places to see. Jacob, the owner was very courteous, respectful, and attentive to detail in making the rental process so painless. He was able to answer all of our questions and willing to meet our unique needs. He even took the time to arrange a special pay-per view event for we wanted to watch.

I highly recommend this place to any family or anyone looking for a piece of heaven where they can have a relaxing, stress-free time, away from crowds and noises.

Armando
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253512
+1 949 291-9091
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
5

Relaxing Beachfront

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My Wife and I had a great time at Mar y Sol. The Condo is right on the beach and we enjoyed the evening sunsets. Walmart and other grocery stores were five minutes or less down the street which made it very convenient if we needed to run to get a few things or another case of beer!

This home is very large, clean, and well taken care of. Our host was very accommodating to our needs and I highly recommend him.

I didn't know if I wanted to write a good review b/c I want to keep this place to myself, but I just couldn't do that b/c we had such a good time.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253512
+1 949 291-9091
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
5

On the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
As described, stunning condo and a stunning view. We have stayed at the Rosarito Beach Hotel,The Gran Baja Resort and at Las Rocas Resort and this condo was by far the best of them all.We loved that it's "On the beach" no need to walk a lot to get to the water, this really helps when carrying sand toys, towels and small children. We took our almost 2 year old son and he enjoyed playing in the sand and dipping his toes in the cold water. The weather did not help us enjoy the pool, but we took advantage of one of the very hot jacuzzis. We went out to a couple restaurants, but mainly enjoyed shopping at calimax and cooking our own meals.Owner was very friendly and had no problems at all.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253512
+1 949 291-9091
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
4

Relaxing Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Spent our spring break in Jacob's condo with my three girls and had the most relaxing time there. When we arrived the cable and phone's didn't work but Jacob drove out himself the next day and had everything up and running for us - great customer service! Everything is just as it's pictured on the web site- Beautiful!

The building was a ghostown most of the time and there's nothing within walking distance but on our tight budget meals at the condo was the way to go for us anyways. If you're looking to getaway from the everyday hustle and bustle and relax, this is the place to go. My girls are excited to return next year but we may go when the weather is warmer because the pool's are not heated and too cold to enjoy a swim. The jacuzzi however was always hot so we spent a lot of time there. The town of Rosarito was within minutes of driving distance and convenient to go shopping. Definetly recomending it to all my family and friends.

Thank you Jacob for opening your condo to us.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253512
+1 949 291-9091
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
5

Awesome Unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Jacob's unit is fully equipped with everything you need, and immaculately clean. The view from the balcony is spectacular. Our kids had a wonderful time playing in the beach and in the pool.. I had a blast surf fishing, catching good size perch. Definitely, we are coming back and rent Jacob's unit again. You have to try it...:D
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253512
+1 949 291-9091
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a great time at this place. Everything was better than expected. All the amenities from the mattresses to the washer and dryer where top notch. It is good for all seasons since they keep the jacuzzis steaming hot and the sauna. The security personnel where polite and very helpful. We felt very safe. Jacob is a great and honest person to deal with, he makes the transaction very easy. I forgot a piece of luggage and he call me before I even notice and made arrangements for me to pick it up. We can't wait to go back!
Thank you Jacob
Owner's Response: Thank you Keren for your kind words, and I am so happy to hear that our condo exceeded your expectation. I look forward to having you and your family back.

Best regards,
Jacob
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253512
+1 949 291-9091
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a great time at this place. Everything was better than expected. Very modern, clean and peaceful. All the amenities from the mattresses to the washer and dryer are top notch. Is good for all seasons since they always keep the jacuzzis steaming hot and the sauna. The security personnel are very polite and helpful. We felt very safe all the time. Jacob is a great and honest person to deal with. He makes everything very easy for you. I forgot a piece of luggage and he called me to let me know before I even noticed and made arrangements for me to pick it up. Can wait to go back again! Thank you Jacob!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253512
+1 949 291-9091
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
Paradise Valley, AZ
5

A Slice of Heaven in Rosarito

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Just returned from a wonderful stay at this beautiful oceanfront condo just north of Rosarito Beach. We spent the majority of our time eating, drinking and lounging outside on the super large balcony which really was our favorite place to be. Views of the beautiful white sandy beach, magnificent sunsets, gorgeous surf, 8 Jacuzzi tubs, 3 infinity edged pools, from the over sized, well appointed and furnished balcony, were to die for.

My girlfriend and I also enjoyed the terrific amenities included in his 1600+ sqaure foot wonderfully furnished condo. Be it the very well stocked granite kitchen with filtered water and huge refrigerator/freezer with icemaker, the 50" HD satellite TV, the free wifi and telephone, the very cozy and comfortable king size bed, the man sized jacuzzi tub, or the tropical 2 headed shower, we had everything we needed to make us feel like royalty during our stay at the condo.

Would also like to thank the owner for his courtesy, promptness and attentiveness to detail in making the rental process so painless. We definitely are planning a few more return trips to this little slice of heaven.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review you posted for your stay at our condo in Rosarito, Mexice. We are so glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We are always happy to know that we ruly met our clients' expectation. We appreciate sharing your experience with family, and friends to come and visit our place as well. We look forward to have you for your next visit to Rosarito soon. Thank you.

Best regards,
Jacob
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253512
+1 949 291-9091
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
4

Wonderful Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
A comfortable CONDO, nice people attended, beautiful sea, and good installations (Jacuzzi, Sauna, vapor, gym and Pool). the owner is pretty truly person. Patricia V.
Owner's Response: We do appreciate Patricia's kind remarks. We are so happy to hear that Patricia's stay in our condo was enjoyable & comfortable. We always look forward to have our guests back and to bring their family and friends for a great experience.

Thanks,
Jacob
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253512
+1 949 291-9091
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
San Diego, California
5

It Could Not Have Been Better!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Hi Jacob,

I can truly say that all of our expectations were wonderfully exceeded. Your condo was so spacious and comfortable. Even though we were a group we did not feel the least bit cramped for space. Everybody was comfortable and we all thoroughly relaxed and enjoyed our Mexican seaside retreat! We loved surf fishing on the secluded beach, unwinding in the hot jacuzzi and hanging out on the lanai enjoying the ocean sunsets and soothing sounds of the breaking waves. Shopping for groceries was close and convenient so we had hot breakfasts and plenty of snacks. We could not resist going for fresh lobster dinners in Puerto Nuevo just minutes down the road...so we really can't wait to come back! This is now our Rosarito Beach home away from home! Take care Jacob and thanks again for the perfect weekend Mexican getaway!

Sincerely,

Rodney,
Owner's Response: I truly appreciate your comments and we are so excited to know that your stay was enjoyable. When we designed our place we had our guests in mind. Our goal was exactly your comfort, and making you feel at home, as you have never left home. Again, we appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Jacob
Helpful votes: 11/11