Teton Village condo rental - Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms + Loft, 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Come and enjoy our tastefully decorated, spacious 2,500 square foot, 3 level townhome, perfect for large groups or families. Enjoy beautiful views of Rendezvous Mountain from a private deck. Slopeside location, only 100 yards from the Moose Creek lift. A short drive to Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks.

• Updated furnishings, paint, and carpet.

• 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms + sleeping loft (sleeps 12 comfortably)

• Walk out/Ski-in

• Fully updated modern Kitchen with granite countertops and new appliances

• New Flat Screen High Definition Samsung LCD TV (1080P)

• Internet Access – WiFi and X Box

• New Washer/Dryer

• Dining room seats 10 easily

• Access to hot tub and pool at Sundance Tennis & Swim Club (100 yds)

• Ski Shuttle

• I-Pod Speaker and Docking System

New Sony Flat Screen TV's and DVD players in each bedroom for 2010

101 Reviews of Property 245986 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 101 reviews
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Jackson Hole Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our stay at the condo could not have been better, very clean and well maintained. It had everything we needed and more, all the pots, pans and dishes for cooking our meals and a very reliable wi-fi. We really enjoyed our time at Jackson Hole and the condo made the trip even better. It was located within 100 yards of a short lift that took us to a trail leading to the bottom of the mountain. Skiing was great, lots of new snow and sunshine. We definitely want to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
New Zealand
5

Great ski house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Two families from New Zealand stayed at this house for a two week ski holiday. We had no complaints at all, exactly as advertised, clean and tidy, great beds, great location. Tom was very easy to contact and deal with. When we come back we would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
USA
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We found this condo to be spacious, clean and well appointed. Even with 9 staying there, it was very workable. The mud room area for ski boots & coats is a plus. Have no complaints whatsoever.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Oklahoma City
5

Christmas Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We were there 12/25-12/31; 11 people; 3 generations ages 21 months to 66 years; Easy access to slopes; Well furnished. Accurately represented. Good location. Tom is responsive. Well maintained. Owner packet very helpful. Definitely recommend. Great for ski vacation. Daycare was good for our little one.Favorite nearby restaurant Mangy Moose
3 levels so be ready to navigate stairs. Guard rails and balconies are excellent.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Los Altos
5

Girls getaway in Jackson Hole

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a wonderful time enjoying the fall colors in Jackson Hole, hanging out with friends, hiking and enjoying local restaurants and shopping! The condo offered us each our own private space, with the 5 comfortable bedrooms, what a treat! Loved the smell of the burning fire while enjoying the view outside and sipping wine. The Tetons are so majestic!
Thank you for sharing your wonderful condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Henderson, NV
5

Heads above the rest!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The owner, Tom, and the condo are wonderful! Tom was extremely responsive to emails, eager to provide local information/hints and a pleasure to work with. The condo is represented very well on the VRBO site. It's a wonderful location for a family reunion, girls and/or guys weekend away or any other large group. All bedrooms have a private bath which, in our case, was ideal. The kitchen is very well equipped and there are plenty of dishes/glasses as well as space in the dining room area. Should you go during the ski season - the mud room looks more than adaquate! The location is ideal - easy access to restaurants, grocery stores, shopping and of course - the area attractions, including wildlife galore! If going to Jackson Hole/Teton Village - look no further!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
The Woodlands, Texas
4

wedding guests

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our family thorougly enjoyed our stay in Jackson Hole. The place was a great size and everyone had their own bathroom. The photos were a little decieving in that it looked a little newer than it was. The bathrooms and kitchen could use a little updating. The resturants in Jackson were good and the Four Seasons were the wedding reception were was top notch. OUR DAY IN yELLOWSTONE WAS BREATHTAKING. The place would be recommened by our family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We appreciate your input on our condo. We make a concerted effort to update and refresh the condo each season as needed. Your stay came at the end of the season after several months of rentals, so we apologize if the condition of the condo was not what you expected. We will take your comments into consideration when we come in during off season to address repairs and updates.
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Coeur d'Alene, ID
5

Awesome trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved the condo - it was perfect for our large group! Everyone was happy to have their own bedroom and bathroom, which is hard to come by when you're a large group. The property was clean and well maintained, and it had all the tools we needed to cook our family dinners. Tom was very helpful in assisting us with our plans, sending us links to activities before we arrived. We went horseback riding and enjoyed one of the spas in the Village. We also took the tram to the top of Rendezvous Mountain and took in the spectacular views. The pool and tennis courts were very close, too. The condo is conveniently located near all of these activities. I definitely recommend this property and plan to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Sheboygan Falls, WI.
5

Perfect Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our two daughters, their husbands, our six grandchildren and the two of us (Nana and Bumpa) could not have been more pleased with the accommodations. We had plenty of space to be together in the open concept kitchen/family room and plenty of privacy in the bedrooms/bathrooms. The condo is very well stocked, much more than I would have expected. It is also very well maintained and clean. The proximity of the pool is great and our grandchildren enjoyed it often.
Tons to do in the Jackson Hole area - a big highlight was a float/overnight/white water rafting trip booked with Barker/Ewing - I recommend. Lots of great hiking, horseback riding, fishing and biking.
It was also very convenient to have Teton Village so close. Coming from the Midwest, we loved the beautiful mountain views. We can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Overland Park, KS
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Beautiful condo, very clean and updated. Very spacious. Great location in Teton Village. Pool was very nice and not too crowded. Kids loved this condo! We would love to come back and stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1