Carolina Beach house rental - Roof Deck, Garage, Single-Family Home (no condo no duplex no hassle)
Roof Deck, Garage, Single-Family Home (no condo no duplex no hassle)
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Carolina Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 full Baths, 1 half bath, outdoor shower, 6 people perfectly,

Owner Speaks TO ALL TENTATIVE GUEST before Sending Contract/accepting payments let us know best time to call you during Inquiring. NO PETS! NO SMOKING! 25 years old and Up for signing contracts.

Welcome to paradise! Privately owned and managed Single family home that offers surprising extras and special touches around every corner. What sets this home apart is not one, but several decks and the finest is the roof deck with spectacular Ocean views and views to Cape Fear River. Enjoy the master BR with a quality Canopy Queen bed and connecting master bath for you to relax in jacuzzi tub. Each guest BR has queen bed and for extra sleeping we have 2-Click Clacks (fold down) for beds in a spacious living area apart from the family room. Kids and adults alike will enjoy the cable on 42-in. Flat Screen and the location of beach access is just a minute walk. While you enjoyed a day at the beach, coming back to our home you will find the convenience outdoor shower to welcome you. We know you will love our home and to make your vacation more stress-free we included Linens/Towels during the stay. Family Atmosphere. NO Large Groups prefer 6 people max. NO PETS NO EXCEPTIONS!!!! We have beach chairs, umbrellas, wagons, and more. Home away from home.

Note: Owner's must do maintenance and repairs, yard work, etc. We have to do what we have to do when we have to do if you have questions on this or need further explanation please ask us before booking.

2nd Note: Master Bathroom Closet is locked and owner use only sorry for any inconvenience but there are dressers to put your clothes away into.

Island Treasure: Welcome to Carolina Beach's most beautiful treasure. We believe you will fall in love with our home. As blessed owners we want to make you happy as much as we have in our beautiful home. This is our Home, we strongly want our guest to feel comfortable yet want to also note how important our home is. We expect our home to be respected, no smoking, no pets, no more occupancy per stated in agreement, and to use caution overall while being a guest. NO PARTIES OR LARGE GROUPS. Encouraged for Luxury, Romantic, and family.

Since we use Island Treasure ourselves, we have stocked items that may get used by guest; paper towels, detergent, etc. We advice if you take some you leave some so everybody can enjoy (keep in rotation). Follow simple rules and guidelines and we will welcome you back to our home.

Other Activities:Enjoy the great beach, walk to the Tiki Pier and hear the beach music with live bands throughout the summer. Surf Shops, restaurants, enjoy a free movie by the lake every Sunday night, and free fireworks every Thursday night at the boardwalk in summer season. Carolina Beach has much to offer so come visit.

Flexible Changeover in Off Season during the peak season Sat.-Sat weekly rentals only starting Memorial to Labor Day.

More Details
Hide Details

We take pride in our beach house this is not 'just'a RENTAL it is our lovely Island Treasure. We want each person to have as much respect as we do. I phone interview everyone to get the feel of whom is wanting to stay in our beach house.

Clean, Spacious, Cluttterless, Just Beautiful in every way.

23 Reviews of Property 244328 in Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
average rating of 4.8095236 based on 23 reviews
business
Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244328
+1 276-728-1386
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Hillsville, Virginia
5

SIMPLY WONDERFUL!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thank you Dari and B.R. for having us as guest in your beautiful home. You guys have done a magnificent job in maintaining your home and making sure your guest have most an amenity they could ever ask for. This house is in a wonderful location just a few seconds drive or a couple minutes walk from most anything you want to do, the ocean, the pier, dining, shopping, the boardwalk and more. We began talking about next years vacation before finishing this years, we would definitely stay again. Thank you for a wonderful weeks vacation.
Sincerely, Your Carroll County Fire and Rescue family, et al.
Owner's Response: You are certainly welcome and glad you enjoyed your stay at the Island Treasure. Excited to hear you will be coming back! The Fire & Rescue needed a break from the town in the mountains. You found the perfect spot for vacation.
Helpful votes: 36/37
business
Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244328
+1 276-728-1386
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Dublin, VA
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Beautiful home! New and updated and very clean. Everything you need for a short or long stay!
Owner's Response: Thank you! We our happy to know we pleased you in every way.
Helpful votes: 38/39
business
Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244328
+1 276-728-1386
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Great time with friends and family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The house definitely exceeded our expectations. Comfy couches and bed. Easy access to the beach and "Pop's" and just a short drive to the pier, bunches of restaurants and Ft. Fisher Aquarium. When we were packing to leave, our little girl said, "I don't want to go home." and we completely agreed!

Thank guys!
Owner's Response: Awww so cute that just brought a big smile to my face to know your daughter had the best time at Carolina Beach and staying at our beach house was where she wanted to stay! Glad you had a wonderful visit hope to meet you next time.

BR & Dari
Helpful votes: 36/37
business
Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244328
+1 276-728-1386
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Chuck Ruvolis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Dari,
In a word, incredible!! The house was better than I ever thought. The house, location, neighbors, etc....it is the perfect place to stay. I appreciate the fact you have furnished the home with all the items folks need for a vacation. My family looks forward to staying there again next year. I will be in touch. Again, thank you for everything.
Owner's Response: Thank You! We are always happy to hear that our guest enjoyed their visit and stay. Yes please come back...soon.
Helpful votes: 37/38
business
Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244328
+1 276-728-1386
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Canal Fulton, Ohio
5

Great house and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Just returned from a week at Carolina Beach. LOVED this house, easy access to the beach across the street, convenient to everything. We rented bikes from Pleasure Island Rentals - great experience - house was comfortable and clean. Dari's heart is in this home and she takes great pride in her property. She has plenty of beach stuff, chairs, wagon, etc. - feels like home.

I loved the roof deck and had many cocktails up there, the view was amazing. The entire island is easy to manipulate and the location of the house was perfect!

Nancy
Ohio
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Nancy. I am sure the bicycle rental was a very great idea for easy getting around and hope you made it to the Boardwalk for some delicious Britt's Donuts among your travels throughout the island. We like for our guest to enjoy a little escape time to relax with a beautiful ocean view morning or night. Think of us next time. Dari & BR
Helpful votes: 42/43
business
Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244328
+1 276-728-1386
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Cary, NC
5

Great vacation house getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had a great time while vacationing there. The house was very clean, comfortable, and a short walk to the beach. My favorite spot was the roof deck. You had a GREAT view from up there. I would love to return another time. We enjoyed going to the aquarium at Ft. Fisher, and participating in the festivities each night at The Broadway. Fun for all ages!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Debbie, yes the roof deck is a oasis somewhat, glad you had a relaxing vacation. We are always excited to know that each guest truly loves our beach house as much as we do. Thank you!!!
Helpful votes: 44/45
business
Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244328
+1 276-728-1386
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Family Spring Break - April 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We were looking for a home property to rent for a week during Spring Break and came across Dari's property. What a find!!!! The house is absolutely beautiful (shows like a model home), clean, spacious and accessible to the beach. Dari was very available and accommodating during our stay. We would most definitely recommend this home for a fabulous stay. We would welcome the opportunity to stay again! Thanks!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed the stay during April. Please keep us in mind for your next vacation getaway!
Helpful votes: 41/43
business
Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244328
+1 276-728-1386
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
VA
5

A Dream Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The beach house is beautiful! A well taken care of home and much respected by owners. Love C.B. Quiet beach, pier fishing is amazing, and only a very short walk to the beach access from home. To nice to rent out! Yet will return if allowed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, we love our home and hope that every renter does respect it as much as we do, we appreciate your kind words. Dari & BR
Helpful votes: 82/83
business
Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244328
+1 276-728-1386
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Guest comment: Roanoke VA

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Hey, this beach house is fabulous as you can tell from the picture. I stayed there a week. It was close to the beach, wonderful location, beautifully decorated house , state museum nearby as well as eating places, shops, etc. Great neighborhood.Do yourself a favor and rent it.
Helpful votes: 84/84
business
Spacious Beach House Roof Deck 1 Min. Walk Beach Access BEAUTIFUL HOME w/Linens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244328
+1 276-728-1386
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Hillsville, Virginia
5

Fantastic Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Island getaway is wonderful! We (two families of four) have stayed there two years in a row and found it to be comfortable, relaxing, and convenient. It is just a short walk across the street to the ocean and many restaurants and attractions are located nearby (Big Daddy's Restaurant, Tikki Bar, Fort Fisher, Ferry, Wilmington, Pop's Ice Cream). The view from the roof deck is awesome, you can see the ocean and the town...very pretty at twilight. The layout and decor of the house is beautiful and adds to the beachy, relaxing atomsphere. Everything is very well kept - neat a as pin. We had plenty of room with three bedrooms and 2 1/2 baths (don't for the great outdoor shower too) and even could even catch a nap on the click clack foldout beds in the den downstairs. The owners are friendly and easy to deal with. You don't want to miss family - friendly Carolina Beach for a great vacation spot and this place is a great value for the money!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 89/89