South Beach condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Studio, 1 full bathroom, sleeps 4

When you come to Miami Beach, this is the perfect place to stay. Just remodeled 2-story building offers this studio, professionally decorated with brand new furniture.

You will enjoy brand new appliances, comfortable closets, and fully equipped kitchen and linens. Housekeeping included.

Wireless Internet, cable and electricity included. One Parking space included.

If you are planning a family trip we will provide a crib as well.

When you make a reservation, we ask for a deposit depending on the time of your stay.

This deposit will be refunded at the end of your stay.

Great convenient location, just 4 blocks to the beach. You’ll be in the heart of the famous “Ocean Drive”,“Lincoln Road” and 'Collins Ave'. Right next to a wide variety of restaurants and shopping stores. Great night clubs also in the area. We are located between Alton Road and Washington Ave.

30 Reviews of Property 243703 in South Beach, Florida

Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 30 reviews
business
Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243703
+1 786 879-9424
South Beach Miami Beach
Germany
5

Great Location in Miami Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Very convenient location, just 5 minutes walk to Ocean Drive and the beach. You have all you need in the immediate neighborhood. Make sure you find out where Wholefoods is; great supermarket. Place is nice, clean, sparsely decorated, but has all that you need. Contact with owner was friendly and easy.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243703
+1 786 879-9424
South Beach Miami Beach
florence italy
5

Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
It was my best staying in Miami, as soon as i'm really confident with this town.
The studio is very comfortable and beautiful, nice design, very cleaned, well maintened. Perfect location in SoBe, nearby all the most touristic places and attractions, but in a very quiet and nice street, a few blocks from the beach.
Very high recommended for long staying or even for a few days. It was my best choice in my frequent trips to Miami.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243703
+1 786 879-9424
South Beach Miami Beach
London, England
5

South Beach's Little Hidden Treasure

South Beach's Little Hidden Treasure
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
I am excited to share this wonderful place I found in the heart of South Beach. Located walking distance or a three-minute taxi ride to anywhere in Miami Beach, I stayed at this wonderful apartment rental hotel which was comfortable, quiet and most of all clean!!! The dedication and hard work put into this place is very noticeable. As you drive up, you will notice from the facade and entrance that it is very well kept and is the nicest/newest building in the block. As soon as you walk into your room, you can smell the cleanliness in the sheets, towels, bathroom and kitchen...literally it is spotless. It is nice to smell recently washed towels/sheets that remind you of home, unlike chain hotels which wash using industrial size machines and detergents. You can tell how personalized the staff is here, and the work the put into each detail, as they make sure everything is perfect for each guest.
The decoration and details are really nice, modern and it make you feel at home. I can't believe I found this little treasure, but I would love to share it with anyone interested in avoiding valet parkers, concierge, front desk's, etc. and who is looking to have a comfortable place to stay and not spend a fortune. I did a price comparison on different hotels on Miami Beach and I have to say that for the price and comfort offered at 751 Meridian you will not find anything like it.
Oh by the way, the recycle, I LOVE THAT!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243703
+1 786 879-9424
South Beach Miami Beach
Nebraska USA
5

The Perfect Location Plus Lots of Attention to Detail

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We were very happy we found this jewel. If you have a rental car and would like to use it, look no farther. Some beach properties charge as much as $ 40 per day for parking, plus dealing with elevators, doorman, interior hallways, valet parking, etc. Loved the free off street parking. No location in Southbeach can beat this one: 5 minute stroll East to the Atlantic, or 7 minutes West to the Bay area and large watercraft, and a few minutes walk South takes you to the Southern tip of Miami Beach.

Amazing attention to detail and cleanliness. If you do not need to be looking at the Ocean from your condo, you will not be dissappointed in these apartments. A realtor friend of ours who lives in Miami Beach was impressed and said this was a real bargain. We stayed in No 9 for one week, the studio unit with 2 queen beds.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243703
+1 786 879-9424
South Beach Miami Beach
Los Angeles
5

excellent value, location and cleanliness

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Main living/sleeping area is comparable in size to a typical hotel room, but the kitchen adds a great deal of value. It is well stocked with all the things you need to do your own cooking, and with a supermarket only 2 blocks away I was able to save a great deal of money on eating out. Small table seats two people comfortably. Free wireless internet, large TV and DVD player are a plus and the unit was clean, well kept (although a bit sparse) and centrally located. Andrea was attentive to all my needs and made sure I was checked in.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: We have made an enormous effort for building a nice and valuable vacation rental. We want to provide comfort, luxury and good value at the same time. We're thankful to have clients that value what we've done. Thanks!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243703
+1 786 879-9424
South Beach Miami Beach
Chicago, IL -USA
1

Post stay

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
While the unit was very modern and very clean, overall it was not very comfortable. Everything was sleek and streamline, but not comfortable: platform bed mattress was not comfortable; pillows were cheap and not comfortable; no comfortable sitting areas either. The futon couch did not have good back support; the dining chairs had very little padding. This studio might have been okay for 1-2 nights, but for a full month it left something to be desired. Water was too hot in the shower! Walls in between units have no sound insulation, so when college students appeared in early March the noise level was very high. I probably will not stay at this property again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 2/7
business
Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243703
+1 786 879-9424
South Beach Miami Beach
Madrid, Spain
5

Wonderful, Clean & Quiet Hotel perfectly located!

Wonderful, Clean & Quiet Hotel perfectly located!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
I am extremely fascinated with this cute hotel I stayed at in Miami Beach. The location is perfect (a few blocks from Lincoln Road & Ocean Drive), the staff is great and very hospitable. You can tell the level of dedication put into the hotel as it is in great shape and well maintained. The rooms & bathrooms are INCREDIBLY clean (something so rare in hotels). The kitchen is well equipped and very practical to have so you aren't forced to eat out all the time. Parking is included which is a plus because parking in Miami Beach is terrible! I am definitely telling all of my friends and co-workers about this wonderful lace. I have found my go-to hotel in Miami Beach!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243703
+1 786 879-9424
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Great place, very comfortable, very clean and in a very good position (very closed to Ocean drive and to the beach, ma in a quiet area!). Nice atmosphere, well equipped kitchen, great parking. The owners and the employees were very nice and kind.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243703
+1 786 879-9424
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Hi Andrea, thank you again. The building and the apartment were great. As an architect I can tell you that you did a great job in remodeling the building. Good Luck!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Playa de Oro-Studio at South Beach-Parking Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243703
+1 786 879-9424
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Andrea, I would like to say again how great the apartment was, and for all of your help before and during our stay.

I'm planning to come back again next year so will keep all of your contact details, and hopefully will be in touch again towards the end of the year to book the next one.

Thanks,
Helpful votes: 1/1