Leavenworth condo rental - The Alpine Stube - Lower left unit
The Alpine Stube - Lower left unit
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Leavenworth Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 2 BA, sleeps 2-6

The Alpine Stube is excited to be a lodging partner in the Leavenworth and Stevens Pass 'Best Winter Destination' program. Book our Getaway Package from January 5th to April 20th (blackout dates apply) and save 25% on lodging & 50% on lift tickets both midweek and weekends. In addition, each package gets a VIP activity card during your stay entitling you to amazing discounts on additional winter fun. Try sleigh rides, snowmobiling, snowshoeing, and tubing. Spend the day in the winter zone, and then come indoors for more great deals at cozy shops and restaurants. Be sure to mention you are interested in the Ski & Stay Getaway Package in your inquiry for more details!

Come experience all that Leavenworth has to offer including shopping, dining, wine tasting, skiing, snowshoeing, snowboarding, relaxation and an endless array of festivals and outdoor activities!

This spacious condo is fully furnished, tastefully decorated and offers all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, 3 bedrooms all with queen size beds (no sleeper sofas here!), 2 full bathrooms, a washer and dryer for those longer stays and much much more!

This large unit is pefect for friends and family looking for that perfect out of town getaway!

Whether you come for a few days or a few weeks, you will truly enjoy the beautiful Bavarian Village of Leavenworth

We Accept: Online Bookings with Visa, Master card or Discover

Reservations require a 25% deposit at time of booking as well as a signed rental agreement . E-mail owner for more info.

More Details
Hide Details

39 Reviews of Property 242468 in Leavenworth, Washington

The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
average rating of 4.652174 based on 39 reviews
business
The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242468
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Port Angeles, WA
4

Leavenworth fan

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Good place to stay with 6-8 people. A little far to walk into town with toddlers, but for adults the walk was fine. Kitchen well stocked with essentials. Carpets need cleaning/replacing, otherwise quiet and comfortable.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review and we are glad you had a great stay. We always appreciate feedback as well and want to let you know we hear you! In fact, new carpet has been ordered and should be installed by the end of the month! We definitely hope you will stay with us again.
business
The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242468
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
United States
5

Herein in die gute Stube!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Having a place to stay within walking distance of all the delights of Leavenworth made our vacation less stressful. We could avoid all the traffic of the "downtown" area, and we worked up an appetite on our walk over to the restaurant row. The weather was unseasonably warm, and we appreciated the air conditioning. Kitchen was well equipped. A lovely place for our family to reconnect.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I'm glad you had a great stay and took advantage of the air conditioning as well. Definitely a lifesaver for those hot Leavenworth summers. Hopefully you got to take a dip in the cool waters of the Wenatchee River as well, its quite refreshing. Thanks so much for choosing the Alpine Stube!
business
The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242468
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Tacoma WA
5

home away from home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Best time at Leavenworth yet. We go every year and usually stay at a hotel. This place was a hit with the whole family. It allowed us to be together yet have our own space. Very nice set up and had everything we needed. The only thing is that the carpets need to be cleaned, too many people having too much fun is taking it's toll. It was more of a walk into town for us but a decidedly good thing, no complaints. Very quiet and safe! Oh, please add more fans. Since there is no air in the bedrooms, working fans really help keep it cool. Other than that, we were so happy with our stay, we will be reserving for next year and adding an additional day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Wendy for your kind words as well as the feedback. We always appreciate hearing from guests as it helps us to continually improve things. We have put more fans in the condo and we are having new carpet installed soon. Please visit us again soon!
-The Alpine Stube
business
The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242468
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Vancouver, Wa
4

refreshed

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Loved the space, plenty of room. Very clean. Only problem was that the air conditioner was in the living room. Did not reach the bedrooms at all, and it did not cool down at night. Would be perfect condo in the winter.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242468
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
seattle
4

Nice 3 bedroom appartment in Leavenworth

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is the second time we stayed at this unit. It's a nicely furnished 3 bedroom appartment (hard to find!) in Leavenworth. The unit is on the ground floor and has an AC in the living room,which came in handy during the hot summer day/evenings. When the bedrooms have the windows open it's a bit noisy from the road ... that's why I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5. Owner was very kind to give us an early check-in and a late check-out, which came in very handy! We are sure to come back next time we are looking for a 3 bedroom appartment in Leavenworth.
business
The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242468
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Colbert, WA
5

weekend get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This condo and location worked out perfectly for our family get away. Plenty of space for the 5 of us and everything we needed was provided. I would recommend this condo to families or friends looking for some relaxing time away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad you had a wonderful stay and hope you will choose us again for any future Leavenworth stays!
business
The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242468
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
United States
4

Family HQ

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was a great place for our weekend in Leavenworth. Three generations (6 of us) were comfortable, quiet and not tripping over each other. Alpine Stube was our family HQ during a busy basketball tournament weekend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242468
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
seattle
5

Great large family condo close to downtown

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had two couples with four kids in our party and we stayed very comfortably (couple of the kids sleeper on sleeping bags which they loved). Condo is well equipped for 8 and walking distance to downtown.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242468
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Seattle, WA
5

Alpine Village Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Nice unit. Plenty of room for the six of us. Well maintained and clean. Well stocked kitchen, although, like all rental condos, the knives are in poor condition. One little nit: the unit, indeed the whole building, doesn't look anything like the picture. The actual building is rather plain, unlike the rather classy building in the picture.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242468
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Kirkland, WA
5

Wonderful Location for Annual Christmas Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We previously stayed at the Enzian for our annual Christmas getaway. Now that the kids are adults we need more room. Large enough for all 5 of us (son, daughter, son-in-law, husband and myself). Easy walk to downtown Leavenworth. Nicely decorated and very quiet. Even though you are on the ground floor we never heard the unit above us. Unit was fully equiped and clean.

We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities